Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 570 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    570reviews

    • 5 Stars
      490
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Hotel After A Horrible Day

    By

    January 18, 2017

    We had previously planned to drive further south on this day as we started our vacation. We were stuck south of Birmingham due to icy roads and a hill that semis could not navigate. While setting in traffic we changed our reservations to this facility. We had stayed here in then past so we knew the facility. The facility and staff did NOT disappoint. We think pulling into the Staybridge Suites was the first time we smiled all day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    We are glad you were able to navigate the icy road conditions safely. We are also happy we could make you smile. Thanks again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Hotel

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    This hotel was clean and the rooms were large. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed the socials and the breakfasts. The food was delicious and had a nice variety. I never write reviews but this hotel was beautiful. We will stay here again. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your recommendation. I will pass on the good news to our staff. We love to hear the feedback. This really motivates our team to do even better the next time. See you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and wonderfulness

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    My first time staying here atmosphere was wonderful rooms were very clean Stafford friendly and great to have conversations with them they always ask how your day is going how was your night how did you sleep the night before all around I love Staybridge because it gives it gives you the feel of home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so very much for the kind words. We can never hear enough about our staff. It is our goal to be your home away from home. Thanks again and hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Above average but getting OLDdo not have that much to say..we have stayed here before and enjoyed a fairly good stay...quiet with the ability to shut the bedroom stor away from hallway noise. Pricey tho.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    So glad to hear you could enjoy your privacy and shut the bedroom door. We will continue to do our best in cutting down the noise in the corridors. Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious, great service and comfortable beds

    By

    January 08, 2017

    This hotel has great amenities, is kid friendly and provides more comforts than home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Glad to see that you and your kids enjoyed the wonderful amenities that we provide. Your home away from home will be waiting for your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room and clean

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Overall an excellent experience. Hope hotel management keeps property in good repair and updated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    So happy to hear you had an excellent experience. We all work hard to maintain a great facility in good repair and will continue to do our best. Thanks again! Hope to see you soon.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We work extremely hard to keep the hotel in good repair and will continue to do so. Hope to see you again soon.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Happy to hear about your excellent experience. We work extremely hard to keep the facility in good shape. We have all brand new mattresses and more to come. Thanks again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tallahassee Staybridge

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Great place for the few minutes of downtime I get on the road

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thanks for choosing Staybridge for those moments you get to relax while on the road. Come back when you can stay a while to really enjoy all we have to offer. Thanks for all your hard work on the road. Stay safe and hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable and safe. The kitchen in the room was great and it saved on eating out expenses and allowed for healthy meal planning during our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    So glad you enjoyed our kitchen. Thanks for sharing your experience. We will see you on your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel but horrible service

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    Love the IHG chain but felt this hotel did not live up to
    the customer service standards that are expected when you are staying at a hotel. The room was not very clean, stains on floor and bedding. Front desk was not efficient!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    I am so sorry to hear we missed the mark on your most recent stay. We welcome the feedback and will strive to do better on your next visit. Please do not hesitate to communicate any issues during your stay even if it is only for one night. We fully expect to provide great customer service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic place to stay

    By

    December 30, 2016

    We stayed at this hotel on our way to Florida. I would tell everyone to choose this hotel for a variety of reasons. First the hotel is very clean, neat, and well maintained the staff here are so friendly and customer oriented. They made sure our stay was special. The food for dinner and breakfast was great. We will stay here anytime we come through this area. Thank you to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you so much for your very nice comments. We love to get the feedback to help us recognize our staffs hard work. See on your way back to Dallas. Thanks again,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Staybridge Suites in Tallahassee, GL

    By

    December 21, 2016

    Very comfortable stay and friendly staff. I felt at home and safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    We are so happy that you felt like home and safe. We love to hear the kind words about the staff. Welcome to sunny Florida. Hope all goes well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    December 19, 2016

    club

    This is an excellent hotel that knows how to treat extended stay guests. The only recommendation that I have is to bring your own towels/washcloths if you like soft versus brillo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you for the honest feedback. We are happy to hear you were treated great by our staff. We will look into the laundry procedures to ensure a softer product. Thanks again see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less