Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 614 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    614reviews

    • 5 Stars
      428
    • 4 Stars
      121
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      25

    Josh, Josh, Josh

    By

    January 15, 2017

    He gave amazing service. I was having some trouble with my credit card and he was so patient and funny and my the process go a lot smoother than it did.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 10, 2017

    This assignment an amazingly great hotel. clean room, great breakfast options and amazing staff! I would definitely recommend...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and your compliment to our amenities, Team Members, and our Hotel. Please visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, family-sized suites, free breakfast, central location

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Stayed here a couple times now with my family. Always a great landing place when I'm in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your continue stay and your loyalty to our Hotel. We look forward to your next visit. THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Good experience.
    If you like the suite rooms. It would be good for a family to choose for vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your stay. And thank you for your recommendations. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Night desk clerk, Ms. Sinead was very compassionate and helpful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. Thank you for your compliment to one of our Team Member, Sinead. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, just avoid during the holdiays

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    The hotel is great just make sure that you avoid booking during the holidays to avoid the parties and also make sure that you check all of the appliances to insure that they are in working order.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your compliment and input about our hotel. I'm sorry to hear the disturbance you experience. I hope to get another chance to serve you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel by the beach

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent staff
    Clean room
    Good breakfast
    Happy hours food was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Night In Torrance

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    I Flew Into LAX And Didn't Plan To Take The 3 1/2 Hour Drive Home I Decided To Stay At The Staybridge The Staff Was Excellent Breakfast Was Great But I Saw A Few Bugs And A Blood Stain On My Curtains

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm so sorry to hear about the experience you had with us and still gave us a nice compliment. Your comment is directed to the appropriate department to ensure this doesn't happen again to you or any of our other guest. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family holiday in los angeles

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Staybridge hotels and services were excellent. I fell in love with your services in december 2015 in your sugarland houston texas hotels. i decided to use it in 2016 in los angeles. my holiday experience in los angeles was disturbed by the unbending and rigid policy on security deposit at check in and the lieing attitude of one of your managers. your hotel is like home away from home for me anytime i am in united states or canada. torrance experience forced me to move to another hotel against my plan to spend my entire holiday stay in los angeles with you.. i am still in love with your brand and looking forward to stay with you in this year holiday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm so sorry to hear about your experience with our property. Your input is important to us. THANK YOU for staying loyal to our Brand, Staybridge Suite. We hope to get another chance to serve you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy place with friendly staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Good location, close to shops and playgrounds. Family friendly cozy place with excellent friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your stay and your compliment. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Every Guest is Important

    By

    January 04, 2017

    1. Something needs to be PLAINLY AND CLEARLY stated on the website about the hotel not having elevators.

    2. We were told that the rooms were bombed every time there was a pet in the room. If this was the case, there would not have been ants in the room. The hotel needs the premises sprayed outside too in order to rid itself of insects and other pests. If you only treat one area, the pests simply move to where it's free of pesticide.

    3. More attention is needed to provide every guest with quality service. We were simply ignored. We had to take out our own trash, we have to ask for trash bags, and our beds were never made, we had to ask for towels, and the room was never cleaned.

    4. The staff was very friendly. They offered us a discount of half off the one day, but the entire stay should have been free.

    I have stayed at other Staybridge hotels and had a fabulous stay, but this stay was totally disappointing. The hotel needs to be renovated because the kitchen space was bangd up. I will recommend my friends stay at Staybridge but just take note that more attention needs to be given to each and every guest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate your compliment to our staff and your input of what we need to improve. Your opinion matters to us and we hope to get another chance to serve you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Eve Crash

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    My family and I have been staying here for Christmas Eve for the past 8 years or so. We come up from San Diego and visit family over Xmas Eve and Xmas day. This hotel, especially after all the remodeling is done, is a great value. The rooms are spacious, clean and updated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your continuous stays, making us part of your Christmas Eve Tradition. We also appreciate your compliments. We hope to see you again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area. THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less