Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 314 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    314reviews

    • 5 Stars
      216
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Clean rooms and friendly staff

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    We love that we can bring our dog with us on vacation. The rooms are quiet and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suite Torrance. It's great to hear you were able to bring the Whole family (your Dog) on your vacation. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the Bed

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    I Love everything about it the pool parking was good breakfast was alright.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    I'm so happy to hear that you love our bed. at Staybridge Suite torrance, our goal is to provide a comfortable stay for our guest. Please come back and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for business or leisure

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent location for our stay, nice breakfast included, coffee usually available all day, laundry facilities available

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for your great review! We appreciate you staying with us at Staybridge Suite Torrance. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary amenities we offer at the hotel. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge suites Torrance

    By

    June 18, 2015

    Rooms were smaller Than I thought. One bathroom good size the other was very cramped. Carpet very dirty!! Faces a busy road. I did asked for a room high floor away from pool to avoid noise but I got put in front facing main road. Very noisy! Not one day did they replenish the coffee in our room even when I requested it by calling and also asking if they could empty the filled up trash. Kept having to go down to front desk and get some. The second night the front desk said they would bring some well 2 hours later they still had not it was late so went to get some. went to social hour first night it was a BBQ with hamburgers and hot dogs, veggie burgers. My family said it was okay. Nice selection of breakfast foods just really crowded. not enough seating to eat. They do have paper plates to bring up to the rooms which we did. only plastic silverware though even if you eat inside building they never did fill it up once it gets empty! I would try another hotel next time I am in the area. I didn't like the dirty carpets and pet smell!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm so sorry to hear that your stay wasn't what you hope and expected. I will direct your review to the appropriate department to insure this doesn't happen again to you and any other guest. Again I'm so sorry for the bad experience you had. I would like to invite you back and when you do please e-mail me at jeanrejibel.dye@ihg.com so I can make sure you have a great stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close