Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 481 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    481reviews

    • 5 Stars
      330
    • 4 Stars
      100
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Will be Returning

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    I must conclude that this was one of our best hotel experiences we've had. We loved everything about this hotel. We loved the size and quality of our room, we loved the hot breakfasts, the free shuttle, the "social hour" planned on certain days which included food and drinks, and we loved the staff. They did everything they could to make our stay pleasant. On our checkout day, we were unable to get picked up by our guests until later in the day, so the staff allowed us to store our luggage behind the front desk and use their shuttle services until we were picked up. We will definitely be using Staybridge again the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Apt's

    By

    April 12, 2016

    I stayed for 2 nights with my wife and 3 children. The hotel is easy to find with lots of free parking.
    Check in was easy, IHG level recognised and friendly welcome. We had a trio-suite room, 2 double beds in one room, a queen bed in the other bedroom and finally a lounge/kitchen area. Very well equipped, clean and comfortable.
    Breakfast was good, lots of choices, however hardly any tables or seating area and for me this was frustrating as there always seemed to be no room to sit and eat! They have the manager’s special (free food) on a Mon-Wed evening and this was a nice surprise after the costs of being at Disney! Staff were great throughout the restaurant area with special thanks to Raivie, handing out cookies with a smile to the kids and beers to me and my wife – all complimentary! They have a good sized heated pool, jacuzzi and an ok gym with a weights bench, weights and cardio machines. WiFi is good throughout the hotel.
    Overall, a nice hotel and definitely recommended if you’re visiting the area and want a little more comfort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you and your family had a nice vacation. And I'm happy to hear you enjoyed our complimentary amenities we offer at Staybridge Suite Torrance. We hope to get another chance to serve you and your family again in the near future. THANK YOU.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing service!! It was a pleasure..

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Amazing service!! It was a pleasure..

    There were a lot of nice things..
    Happy hour
    Gym.
    Good service
    Swimming pool!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your compliment to our service . We hope you come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy with Overall Stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Clean rooms, very friendly staff, great amenities would definitely come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    THANK YOU so much for your stay. I'm glad it was a nice stay. I hope you come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disgusting Smoking Room Totally Filthy

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Disgusting Smoking Room Totally Filthy

    Furniture is dirty, smells like smoke and dog

    totally unacceptable for a business traveler.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    I'm so sorry to hear about your stay, but thank you for taking the time to let us know. We appreciate your input. Again, I'm so sorry about your stay, I hope you give us another chance in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    There were no towel racks to hang wet towels. Not enough easily available electric outlets for chargers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We appreciate you input. We hope to get another chance to serve you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My first stayat Staybridge

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    This was my first StayBridge experience, and I rarely book with any of the hotels under the IHG Rewards umbrella. But after a great experience, I will definitely check for a StayBridge wherever I travel. Thank you for making the time before and after business comfortable and easy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for giving us a try and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and reasonable price for suite

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Good place and style. The front deck people are kind and very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and THANK YOU for your compliment to our Front Desk Team. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVE THIS PLACE!!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    My family & I still cant believe how excellent everything about our stay! We definitely will now only look for StayBridge Suites for any of our visits! All 6 of us each enjoyed sleeping comfortably in beds & wished we'd stayed longer to utilize the full kitchen!! Really felt like we were home away from home! !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your stay and taking the time to let us know. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future. THANK YOU
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    I had the pleasure of staying at Staybridge Suites, Redondo Beach last month. Nothing has changed since the time I stayed here the first time. Cordial Staff, Clean common areas, Good Internet Connection, Comfortable beds and pillows, Clean Suite, Great break fast selection and Coffee any time of the day or the night. The only thing that I had an issue with was my T Mobile cell phone signal which of course is not something that Staybridge can resolve.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    THANK YOU so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm sorry to hear about your cell phone reception but I'm glad all in all you had a great stay. I hope you come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable environment, room and stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I'd stay here again. The place was more apartment-like than hotel-like. I stay in plenty of hotels, so this was a welcome change.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelent Service

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    A great comfortable place for business travel or vacation.
    Great for family stay. Outdoors are really nice for a relax time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We really appreciate your input. Please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less