Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 805 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    805reviews

    • 5 Stars
      561
    • 4 Stars
      157
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      25
    • 1 Stars
      30

    Comfortable room and clean facility

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    Nice clean facility. Big rooms. Comfortable bed an full breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nearby wedding

    By

    August 16, 2017

    Having work done on our home and a nearby wedding left us to stay here. It was just what we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    August 16, 2017

    This is a very nice place. Very homey and such nice, friendly staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    California

    By

    August 15, 2017

    club

    We arrived late in the evening and the front desk check in was a breeze. Comfortable bed, great service and room was nice. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip to Carson, CA.

    By

    August 14, 2017

    I stay at this Torrance Staybridge because of its location and amenities. I enjoy the BBQ pits that able me to cook my own steaks and not have to go and eat out every evening. The rooms are large and clean and have a kitchen. I would like better coffee pots in the rooms but the standard pots work ok. The kids in the pool make all kinds of noise but they close the pool at 10PM so no big deal as kids are kids right. I have another long stay in the area for business coming up in November and I plan on staying here again for that rip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 13, 2017

    Great place good location safe place. Nearby shopping good variety of shops. Breakfast was disappointing but that's a minor item

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely stay, family of 4, enough space for everyone. Breakfast was good.

    By

    August 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    I wanted us to stay in one of the Staybridge suites due to space it offers, and it did not disappoint, we were very comfortable , the kitchen was good.
    The rooms clean and comfortable. The Internet service was good.
    Staff welcoming,breakfast was good.
    We had a few suitcases so being on the second floor was not ideal during check in and check out, there is no lift.

    Overall lovely comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent option for families!

    By

    August 10, 2017

    Nice and clean facilities, really great breakfast and good customer service -specially from Sara (thanks again lady!)
    PS: 10/10 Wifi and parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    August 08, 2017

    Front desk staff is very friendly. Japanese TV station is a big plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack Of Attention & Follow-up(Short Staffed)

    By

    August 07, 2017

    To say I was disappointed during this stay is an understatement. I stay at this particular location every year for the last 4 years when visiting the Los Angeles area. The family and I left the room a little after breakfast, around 11am and didn't return back until close to midnight (after a long day at Disney). Prior to leaving, I asked the front desk agent if we could have light touch service(fresh towels, beds made, & trash removed). The front desk agent assured me we will have service. Well when we returned, nothing was done. I went down to speak with the night auditor, who apologize and gave me fresh towels. He even indicated he will put a note on my file for the morning team and ensure I will have service. I think this is a great property, I just wished they where better at following through on guest request. I think they should have a guest list tracker or log, and write down each request to ensure all request are follow-up and done. I have to think long and hard if I will be back next year. I might try out the staybridge Anaheim at the park, which has rave reviews.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Filthy Rooms!

    By

    August 02, 2017

    club

    I reserved two, 2 bedroom suites both of which were filthy upon check in. Each of the rooms still had either remaining trash or soiled bed sheets, the carpet was ridiculously stained, and the couches were so filthy I was afraid to sit in them (I have pictures to prove it). What I will say is that once I bought it to the attention of the front desk staff, they immediately came to the rooms to take a look themselves, and then sent housekeeping in to clean what could be cleaned. They also had the carpet shampooed in one of the rooms, which was a great gesture, but then we were stuck with the big machine left in the room to dry the carpet for the remainder of our stay. I have stayed in plenty other Staybridge Suites in other states,as well as other hotel chains, and this was by far the WORSE experience I have ever had in my entire adult life! The only thing that made this experience a 1 out of 10, is the fact that they did not charge me for the first night in each room; an attempt to make it right.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    August 02, 2017

    club

    My family and I spent a night here foe leisure followed by a lovely beach day. We were happy

    Read More
    Read Less