Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 562 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    562reviews

    • 5 Stars
      390
    • 4 Stars
      112
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      24

    Simple miss

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Rooms were smelly and damp. rooms were dark, bathrooms were too small. Room amenities were very limited. The building look tired. The whole hotel needs refurbishment. Hotel staff were very helpful, friendly, efficient and experienced. The complimentary breakfast was good, there were enough choice for everybody. The location was good, near to a major shopping mall and not far from main beaches.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    Comfortable, roomy, updated, clean, quiet and luxurious feeling. Suite rooms have a nice living/kitchen area, 3 tvs, 2 bathrooms, 2 computer desks. Outstanding amenities of breakfast and cocktail hour with wine, quality hamburgers, hot dogs and warm chocolate chip cookies offered. Friendly staff, easy parking, safe and non-congested area yet close to shopping and freeway access to beaches and other area attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope you come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt Like Home

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had an almost last minute stay here at the Staybridge Suites in Torrance/Redondo Beach, after being in the area for a memorial service. Staff members were so friendly and accommodating. The 2 bedroom/2 bath suite felt like home-away-from-home; very comfortable. I will definitely be staying at this location again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your stay. I hope everything went well with your memorial service. We really appreciate your compliment to our hotel and our team members. We hope to see you again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    We stayed for a wedding over the weekend and it was wonderful hotel, staff and environment. It was quiet, clean and comfortable, so much so that we stayed an extra night because we liked the room and hotel so much. It's close to the beaches, and mall and was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I hope you had a wonderful time at the wedding and please come and visit us again should you stay in Torrance / Redondo Beach area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite was comfortable.

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Stayed in two bedroom suite. Nice kitchen and quite room. Bathroom shower drain had a bit of an odor. Hair on toilet tank was there when I arrived and left so I'm not sure how attentive the overall cleaning was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm so sorry to hear about your Bathroom during your stay. I will make sure to direct your comment to the appropriate department so this doesn't happen again to you or any of our guest. Again, Thank you for your input. We hope to get another chance to serve you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This was the worse stay I have ever had at stay bridges

    By

    September 12, 2016

    the sofa couch was very uncomfortable , the phone didn't work for the entire stay. I asked for extra pillows to put on the couch and the front desk replied they were too buys

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your stay. I'm so sorry to hear about your experience with us but your input is greatIy appreciated. I will make make sure to share your comment to the appropriate department so this doesn't happen to you or any of our guest. Again Thank you, and we hope to get another chance to serve you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and clean hotel

    By

    September 12, 2016

    I have stayed here for years on business trips to the area, and this hotel is very consistently high quality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your stay and your review! We look forward to your next visit! THANK YOU!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and Nice area

    By

    September 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed and Nice area. but the parking is limited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home!

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    My husband and I lived at the Staybridge Suites in Torrance/Redondo Beach for almost 4 months back in 2008 when our Condo was destroyed by water and was being rebuilt. We had a 2 room suite with kitchen so it was just like being home. The free breakfasts and the 3 weekly dinners sure helped us save some money on food too. The staff was always more than accommodating and we frequently used the pool and spa. We come back every so often just to get a weekend away from home and usually book a 2 room suite so we can bring our nieces or nephews for a getaway. I like this place very much and have recommended it to friends and relatives.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Newer facility and comfortable rooms

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff service was great. Room was clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast buffet also good, but the breakfast area is small and a little hard to navigate by a big crowd. Could also improve menu selective. Overall, had excellent experience and will definitely use the facility again when needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Second Chance ... Failed

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Well ... I am all about giving a second chance, I strongly believe that everyone deserve a second chance and that is what I did with this place ... I gave them second chance and they failed !!!

    Our first visit was there in May for Memorial Weekend and it was not good at all ...
    First we couldn't check in earlier even we were told we can while making our reservation !!!
    Second ... the next day of our stay there after morning shower our bathroom was all in water ... there was something wrong and we got big flood ... after intervention we were moved to different room but we lost two hours moving our stuff ... and beside that front office and customer service there is so rude, unprofessional and unhappy !!!

    But like I said my husband and I gave them a second chance because we love the landscaping there and the area around and the fact that it is located so close to the beach we decided to stay there again so we booked our room more than a month before our arrival planned for Labor Day weekend of 2016 and they failed !!!

    First we were not informed that we are getting a "better rate" which means a little bit cheaper and we will be charged a week before our arrival :( :( :(
    than we were told by manager of this location because he was the one I talked to over the phone to book our room for Labor Day weekend that I have to call them an hour before my arrival so my room will be ready for early check in so I did and when I informed front office that I am almost there I was told that she can't guarantee me that my room will be ready and she hang up on me :( :( :( Very disappointing !!!

    One good thing is that our room was ready when we arrived but when we booked our room we specifically asked for room on the ground because of our dog and where we end up ... well on the 3rd floor !!! Again very disappointing because when I booked our room with the manager he said it will be marked on my reservation of course it was not !!!

    Other disappointing fact is that there was no hot water and very low pressure of water in our bathroom ... I think this is it for now ... we will not be back there even the property is very nice ... Angelika

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and very comfortable stay.

    By

    September 06, 2016

    This is a reasonably priced hotel in the Torrance Area that I would recommend to travelers. It is very comfortable and has all the amenities one would need.

    Read More
    Read Less