Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 173 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Nice quiet place to stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Would recommend to others and stay there again. Rooms where nice and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helped out any way they could.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We cannot wait to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at the staybridge

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    Other than hard to find (sign on side of the building) and watery orange juice, it was a nice stay close to things I needed to get to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel! We appreciate all the feedback we receive. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff, comfortable and safe location

    By

    September 11, 2016

    Tulsa Woodland Hills Staybridge Suites is a conveniently located hotel with professional staff and clean, comfortable rooms. Highly recommended for business and leisure travel purposes. Many local eateries surround the property. You won't be disappointed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    September 11, 2016

    The hotel is clean and the staff is very accommodating. I enjoyed the patio area in the morning. I will definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in providing the experience you received. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel!!

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Very Nice Accommodations and Free Beer from 5:30 to 7:30!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Cajunman23! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    All the comforts of home.

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a very nice place to stay. The beds are so comfortable. Would highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased to hear you enoyed your stay with us. We take much pride in a positive guest experience, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best suites and staff in Tulsa

    By

    August 22, 2016

    We were looking for a two bedroom suite in South Tulsa near the Woodland Hills area and came across several, one of them right next door. We initially took this Staybridge because of the better rate but wow, could not have picked a better one. Not only was the room well maintained and equipped, the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Thank you for making our stay great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in knowing we have kept our guests not only satisfied but very happy during their stay. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Kalyn E. Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Surprising bed comfort and bath accommodations. Floors were clean, coffee was replenished. Good access to local restaurants and good built in kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for you review of our hotel. We are so pleased to know you were comfortable throughout your stay! We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Kalyn E. Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't find a better place to stay

    By

    August 12, 2016

    I really love this place. I really like the color tone, it feels like home, it was clean, and the rooms are wonderfully ergonomically smart and well thought out..

    I slept great, the internet worked very good, the staff was friendly and knew what they were doing. I really wanted to stay longer !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review, jamestk37. We are so glad to hear you were beyond satisfied with your stay here at the Staybridge Suites. We hope to see you soon, maybe for a longer stay! Sincerely, Kalyn E. Front Desk Agent
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a quality hotel

    By

    August 04, 2016

    The hotel is not a quality hotel. The staff is poorly trained, made me wait two hours for my room that was not very clean. Promised me bonus points in which did not happen. No welcome points and no stay points. Most likely the poorest Staybridge I have ever stayed at. Called them on my stay points and they told me my stay was not a stay that they were required to give points. I wish I had something good to say but this hotel has gone down hill since my last stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Thanks again for taking the time to review our hotel on your recent stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent service

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    excellent service from the staff.
    confortable and convenient
    close to highways and shopping/entertainment

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mini-Vaca

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Recently, my family and I had to leave our house because of necessary repairs from water damage. We only needed one night and were told the night before we had to leave. So, when I booked at Staybridge for a great rate, I was very pleased.
    The one-bedroom suite with a kitchen made our uprooting very easy. In fact, we experienced a little mini-vacation because the accommodations were so home-like comfy! As we have some strict dietary needs, the kitchen really helped both economically and nutritionally. The personnel were all very professional and friendly. We will definitely stay here again!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks again for taking the time and for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less