Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 544 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    544reviews

    • 5 Stars
      477
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Good hotel but i had a few hiccups

    By

    May 24, 2017

    The a/c broke abd wouldnt go below 75! No maintenance was available on a Saturday so i moved rooms. The new room was very poorly cleaned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    Great facility and staff. I will stay here again. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    The stay was wonderful. I had to check in really late and the front desk lady was very sweet and accommodating. The room was very clean and the kitchen had all the utensils needed so I did not have to buy any fast food during my stay which was nice. The only thing that was disappointing is when I booked over the phone I was quoted a specific price with a confirmation number for that price and when I got to the hotel that night I was charged for a completely different price and had a different confirmation number. The price difference was not a lot but it raises concern that some workers are not being truthful. Another thing to note that the telephone service at this hotel in Tyler is HORRIBLE if you have Tmbolie. You will barely get signal except for in the corners for the room but the internet was very fast which helped since most of the people in my family have an iPhone so I could talk to them via wifi calling. Other than that problem they stay was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 23, 2017

    Exceeded expectations! Budget prices with 5 star service. Rooms were spacious, clean, and breakfast was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Was there for my daughter's birthday party

    By

    May 20, 2017

    It was ok, I've stayed there before and had great experiences. The first room I stayed in had couph drops and vomit on the floors, so it was dirty. So they moved me and the second room had bugs in it. We ended up staying in it anyway because it was so late. Food was good and many choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    May 19, 2017

    club

    We had never stayed in Tyler before but have friends that live there and recommended this hotel. They weren't wrong - it was a nice room and comfortable bed. I am an IHG Rewards member but had never stayed at a Staybridge before - wish I would have discovered them in our travel ball days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    May 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Couldn't ask for a more positive experience! Friendly staff, always ready to help. Good food and comfy bed. Well-maintained property with beautiful courtyard.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bridal suite was terrific

    By

    May 18, 2017

    The suite was great! We were only there for a night, but everything was covered. Very romantic! Breakfast the next morning was wonderful. Nice selection. Would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great geat-a-way

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    We stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Tyler for Mother's Day weekend and it was a great place. Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great and the seating area for it was spacious and well designed. It is close to restaurants and shopping. Good neighborhood. Great for families. Will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for your money. Clean and well kept

    By

    May 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Alli and the guy who was at the front desk Friday night was very helpful. Very clean hotel, overall excellent experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 3 years. Always a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place at a Great Price

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    I was very pleased with this hotel. It exceeded my expectations. Extremely clean, friendly staff, and great amenities. I thought the free happy hour, which also included dinner the night I was there, was outstanding - several quality wines to choose from and 2 beer options on tap.

    My only complaint would be that the walls were too thin and I could hear the TV of the room next to me, causing me to have to sleep on the couch. That being said, the couch was very comfy

    Read More
    Read Less