Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 640 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    640reviews

    • 5 Stars
      561
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great stay!

    By

    October 17, 2017

    The staff was great, check-in was quick, the beds were comfy. No complaints!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel for business and vacation.

    By

    October 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Large rooms with full kitchen, Very roomy, updated equipment, very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great courtyard and event room.

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    This was the perfect place for our 50th class reunion. The common areas were so comfortable and accessible. The courtyard was so relaxing and picture perfect. We enjoyed using the grills that were available. This made it all so fun and even our cooks, some classmates, were part of the party as they grilled our burgers.
    The staff was excellent to work with and very accommodating. The event room had plenty of tables, a projector, screen, podium and microphone, which was really everything we needed to make it all come together. After all the decorating, it was perfect!
    All of our rooms were perfect and the beds were really so very comfortable. After a lot of work and a lot of party, they were perfect for a great nights sleep.
    THANK YOU Staybridge Suites! It was GREAT!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best spot in Tyler

    By

    October 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything about this hotel was great. Staff was super friendly and easy to deal with. The beds were super comfortable and the size of the suites were perfect for larger groups.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    October 07, 2017

    Traveling from out of state and having a procedure done at the Joint Institute I needed a very comfortable place to spend a few days especially after recovery. Our stay here was all that and more. Comfortable rooms which felt relaxing and safe with very good care from all the staff.
    My next stay in Tyler..................... will definitely be here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    October 06, 2017

    Had a great stay during my recent business trip. The room and hotel were clean and kept up. The bed was very comfortable and had a great night's sleep. The staff was friendly and respectful. The breakfast buffet and food selection was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    September 29, 2017

    I'm in over 100 hotels a year. I liked this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ms. stewart

    By

    September 27, 2017

    club

    Everything was comfortable and had the home atmosphere! She he staff was very nice and was very attended to the consumers!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and reliable

    By

    September 27, 2017

    We were in and out for a UT Tyler weekend event. Everything went well. Clean, good location, good parking, side building entrance was very helpful. Would definitely recommend and would come back if we had reason to visit Tyler again. Small nit: the toilet seat would not stay up without removing the tank cover. Just needs adjustment. We did not need the kitchen and fridge but they were clean and ready for use. The workout room is basic, but we did not use. The laundry room seemed like a great deal. Free (no quarters needed) and the front desk provides detergent. Again, we did not use but it is a nice added amenity. I worried that there was only one elevator for the entire hotel (we were on the 3rd/top floor), but it worked out because the hotel was not too terribly full.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel

    By

    September 25, 2017

    club

    Great rooms, staff this is a great place to stay, we often have a suite they are remarkably comfy, shopping just around the corner great restaurants nice grounds very clean hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worth the Stay!

    By

    September 25, 2017

    Great Place, Great Food, and Nice Staff. Definitely going back to stay there next time I am in Tyler.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just gets better every time I stay!

    By

    September 23, 2017

    The Staybridge in Tyler is the place to stay when in Tyler. The people are great. Jeff, Nikki, CK and Mike are to be commended. The social in the evening is exceptional and the breakfast is very good. The ladies managing the food service know what they are doing. The atmosphere is home like and I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less