Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 266 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    266reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Comfortable bed and friendly customer service

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Everything about Staybridge Suite I love is the customer service, breakfast, Internet, staffing are friendly and they make you feel like home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great suites

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    we always try to stay at Staybridge Suites, especially in the 2-room suite if there are 3-5 of us. The breakfast choices are good - wonderful oatmeal! Keep doing what you're doing!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    indee55 - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Indianapolis. I was happy to read that our two bedroom/two bathroom suite accommodates your family. I was also pleased to read that you enjoy our oatmeal. Please contact me if I can be of assistance in the future. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. Like the room layout. Friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    5ofThe5skis - Thank you for staying with us recently. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your room layout and our staff. We certainly appreciate your stamp of approval. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Would recommend this property for a extended stay in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Joeyaz - Thank you for staying with us recently. I was very happy to read that you had a great stay and enjoyed your suite, our staff, and the breakfast. We certainly appreciate your stamp of approval. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Our Usual and Expected IHG experience

    By

    December 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    We are loyal IHG customers who always stay at Holiday Inn brand hotels. In the past we have been very happy with our stays. We tried the Staybridge because it is an IHG property, but will not do that again. It was definitely not what we have come to enjoy and expect from an IHG property. In short it was dirty and run down, the room layout was horrible and pretty much every time we turned around something else was wrong. The only good part was the quality of the towels. The worst part was the general dinginess - it needed a deep cleaning. There was grime all over the front of the microwave and the clock and gunk in the silverware holder with the silverware, etc. - gross. Also: phones didn't work, clock didn't work, fan in bathroom didn't work, only one key card worked, fridge was very loud, could only see a portion of the TV from the beds and couch, the TV picture quality was dark and could not be adjusted, and the breakfast food was not the quality of what we have at HI Express. Would not recommend this property to anyone. Still a loyal IHG customer but will definitely stick to the Holiday Inn properties in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    JRMOM1- Thank you for staying with us while you were in town from Traverse City. It is completely unacceptable that your suite was not up to standard. We are ready for our hotel wide renovation. Please contact me if I can make arrangements for you to stay with us again after our renovation. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Really Nice Place!

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    The reviews sounded really good so I decided to stay here. I was pleased and would stay here again. It was nice having the kitchen right in the room and not having to walk down the hall to get ice. It was clean and all the service people who I came into contact with were all pleasant and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Gr8ful2 - Thank you for staying with us recently after reading our on line reviews. I was so happy to read that your experience with us matched up with the reviews you read. It is very important to us that every guest is comfortable and receives outstanding service. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Service

    By

    December 24, 2016

    Paula in Sales and Andy at the front desk are awesome! Always helpful and willing to go above and beyond.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    StevieY - Thank you for staying with us recently. I was so pleased to read that you received outstanding service at our hotel. I will pass along your kind words to Andy at the front desk. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    good experience overall

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    hotel was very comfortable with very friendly staff and the staff was very helpful and courteous also like the pet friendly atmosphere the breakfast could be improved with more variety of fruit - same every day of our 10 day stay

    the outdoor areas were very attractive and well maintained

    the location was excellent and close for good shopping and a large variety of restaurants

    I would recommend the hotel to my friends and would definitely same at any Staybridge location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    scarlett66 - Thank you for staying with us recently. I am sincerely sorry that we did not offer a variety of sliced fruit on our breakfast buffet. Whole bananas, oranges, and apples are also on the side buffet for additional choices. I was delighted to read that our staff was helpful. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly not friendly to others

    By

    November 27, 2016

    This is a nice hotel, good value, excellent breakfast and evening social. Possibly the best blackout curtains I have ever experienced. My only complaint was the number of dogs on my hallway. Room across the hall had a whining, barking one - obviously left unattended. Down the hall had a dog that barked whenever anyone went by but was otherwise quiet. Strong odor of dog feces in the hallway was almost nauseating. Perhaps pets could be booked in an area away from travelers without pets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    karkat58 - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Tulsa. I am sincerely sorry that you did not have a good experience with us as a pet friendly hotel. I think your idea of having all pet rooms near each other is a great one. Unfortunately, we often have difficulty placing guests only on the East Wing of the first floor due to room type needs and general hotel availability. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Utica

    By

    November 18, 2016

    Excellent Staff, Comfortable Beds.
    Will stay here on future visits to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Eudda - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town from Ohio. It was wonderful to read that you had a great stay with us. Our staff works very hard to provide a clean and comfortable hotel for our guests. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Deteriorating

    By

    November 17, 2016

    Have stayed there many times over the last several years. The facility is not being maintained and housekeeping is slipping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    bm16 - Thank you for being a repeat guest at the Staybridge Suites Detroit Utica location. I am sincerely sorry that you did not have a pleasant stay with us. We are under going a property wide renovation in 2017. It is unacceptable for any area of the hotel not to be well maintained. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so sweet suite

    By

    November 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Some of this hotel's staff, really get it. They are attentive and customer service oriented. Others are missing the boat. The suite was simply dirty. Hair all through the bed and bathroom. Bits of food in the microwave. Easy to wipe off, and make-my-stomach-turn, colored material on toilet seat. One morning, the food was almost gone at 8:30, an hour before the end of breakfast. Also, it was all cold. The serving pans were cold. Fortunately, I spoke to a front desk employee and he was empathetic and the rest of the week was great for breakfast! The room cleanliness: what can I say? I stay in hotels 3 weeks a month and this was atrocious. A few hairs with no stains would be par for the course. This hotel needs radical upgrades physically and with their personnel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    OhioTraveler4work - Thank you for staying with us recently while you were in town on business from Ohio. I am sincerely sorry for the condition of your suite, the breakfast buffet and any staff member that was not attentive to your needs. It is completely unacceptable for a room not to be clean, for the breakfast buffet to be low on food and/or cold, and all staff members must be customer service oriented. I printed your review and took it directly to my General Manager. He is meeting with our housekeeping supervisor at this time to address your concerns. Please contact me if I can be of assistance with your future hotel needs. A hotel wide renovation is scheduled to begin in January of 2017. Yours in Hospitality, Paula Potter, Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less