Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 388 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    388reviews

    • 5 Stars
      309
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    You have to stay here!!!

    By

    February 19, 2017

    I stay at hotels alot! this hotel compares to none of them, everything was amazing. The staff was so nice evertime I came across an employee they all said hello. My room was super clean housekeeping does a great job and you could tell that they care about their job by how clean the room was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay.....................I don't want to post more than 50 characters..................

    Read More
    Read Less

    すばらしいスタッフの対応

    By

    February 14, 2017

    約2年ぶりの利用でしたが、スタッフはしっかり覚えていて頂き、丁寧な対応をして頂きました。また、清掃スタッフも気軽に挨拶などをして頂き、家庭的な雰囲気が良かった。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    ご意見ありがとうございます。私たちのホテルがカジュアルで歓迎されていることを嬉しく思っています。もう一度あなたに会いたいと思います。
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent hotel

    By

    February 13, 2017

    excellent people working at this hotel, we were treated very well and will return

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing with us your thoughts!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable if your traveling for a long period of time. The convenience of the amenities make it very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great spot

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Mimi was incredible. She knew my organization well enough to anticipate all of my needs including an early check-in since I was flying in the morning of the first conference day. Samantha was terrific in the kitchen as well as her service on the floor of the dining room during breakfast. Just a service culture that you want to engage with; those experiences make you want to come back.
    The room was comfortable, plenty of hot water, DirecTV so I could easily find my favorite shows/channels. The meals were quality and tasty. Tough to top this place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    WOW! Thank you so much for recognizing our wonderful team members Mimi and Samantha we are happy to hear they made a difference while you were here.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    Overall great experience
    I was surpised that free snacks and drinks were offered in the evening for guests
    Breakfast option was average
    strongly recommended

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    We are glad to hear about your great experience with us, Thank you for your kind words!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice home away from home

    By

    February 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff, nice facility. Stay here several times per year, always very welcoming.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    We are always glad to hear that our guest enjoy the stays with us, thank you for the kind words.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend!

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Exceptional service! Excellent staff! Great Room! Nice and quiet. They took care of my every need without question. Mimi and Cliff, you are the best! Thank you! The Weekend staff was also great! Highly Recommend! Hope to return soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Wow, we are so happy to hear the great feedback, Thanks for all the kind words!! Thank you for recognizing our wonderful team!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service and clean property

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    I enjoy my stay every time. The social food and beverage gathering is a nice treat to a long day at work!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Thank you for the great feedback, We love our evening socials we enjoy getting a chance to interact with our awesome guests!
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適なベッド

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    チェックインからスムーズでした。部屋は清潔でした。
    枕の高さは自分にはあっていたようです。
    朝食はとりあえずOKですが、もう少し品数があればいいと思いました。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    Thank you for the feedback we are glad you liked your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suite - Portland Oregan

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    Very impressed with the suite - large spacious - clean- hot water for shower - comfortable bedding and pillows. Would highly recommend this Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Our rooms are very large and spacious. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less