Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 335 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    335reviews

    • 5 Stars
      260
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice stay

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable stay. Clean with good furnishings. There is no ice machine on premises, but the fridge makes ice quickly. No significant complaints at all. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful - especially Jasmin.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    We agree! Our staff is very friendly. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to be away from home!

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Loved the place, looks like a little castle, very nice design! Lots of amenities, sorry for not having brought a swimming suit (won't happen again!). Too bad the outside is so noisy, guess cannot be avoided if wanting to be in the middle of everything. Will look for this name when traveling, definitely for this place when in Portland are again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    We are glad you enjoyed all of our many amenities! We have over 200 locations in the US, so chances are pretty good we there will be a Staybridge Suites near wherever you are traveling to.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice

    By

    September 21, 2016

    very nice room it was clean and will stocked the couch and bed were very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Wonderful! We're happy you found the room to be clean, and the bed and couch to be very comfortable. You can't have a home-like hotel without feeling comfortable. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms.

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    Lots of room, quiet and comfortable lodging. Stayed for business. Could have brought the whole family to stay. Great breakfast and convenient social/dinner. Was able to relax and enjoy the evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Our rooms are much larger than the standard hotel room, which makes it a lot more comfortable when staying away from home. We're glad you enjoyed our great breakfast and our evening Social. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    Attended for some business training. Perfect for my needs and would definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    We are happy we are perfect for your needs while here on a business training. Thank you, and hope to see you (here, or at another one of our properties) soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad but not for business class guests.

    By

    September 15, 2016

    The hotel in general was ok. Breakfast was included and was the standard IHG breakfast offering. Coffee was good. Room was ok. The desk was very cramped and there is not a lot of room between the bed and desk. This made it difficult to do anything on the laptop. That boils to my biggest issue as well. What hotel chain rate limits their internet to 1mbps? I was forced to use my cell phone asa hot spot because this level of service was completely unacceptable. For this reason I can not recommend this hotel nor will I stay there ever again. This is 2016, and quality internet and reliable wifi is a requirement, at least for me it is. Bring your speeds up to a normal level and your guests will appreciate it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I can assure you that we do not limit our internet speeds in any way - doing so would not make any sense. We would want our guests to have the fastest internet speeds possible. I have seen our Internet speeds range from 75mbs to 1.5mbs depending on the type of connections (hard-wired vs wifi) and the time of day (when fewer/more guests are using it). In early 2017 we are looking to upgrade our Internet service to be able to provide a more consistent and faster Internet experience. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and spacious room

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Room needs updating. This is not the hotel for people who do not like pets. There is kitty crate in the closet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback, Yes we are a pet friendly hotel for our furry friends.
    Read More
    Read Less

    xcellent service and rates

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    provided a great short term place to stay,while my wife was undergoing medical treatment,nearby!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    We're glad we could be a great place to stay! Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel

    By

    September 09, 2016

    Spacious rooms, clean hotel; nice kitchen

    loved the complimentary laundry facility!

    breakfast items could provide more variety

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you for noticing our cleanliness! Our laundry is not only handy when you're staying for a long time, but it's also free, which is a welcome bonus.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Vancouver is superb!

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    I stayed at Staybridge Suites for almost 3 months awaiting a permanent residence. The kindness, helpfulness, attentiveness, and sincerity of every employee from front desk staff, housekeeping, and restaurant staff made me feel like I was a princess, or a valued member of their family. I had many personal issues that were handled efficiently and completely. The breakfast buffet was amazing and the restaurant staff was extremely friendly and professional. The entire employment staff was wonderful and I will never forget how special they are and how completely that they cared about me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Wow, Thank you so much for your comments we are so happy to hear you felt at home with us while you stayed here, we hope in the future you will come visit us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    As close to home as possible

    By

    September 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel and location. Nice home like feel for the business travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    It is good to hear you felt like you were home, Thanks for the kind feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything is good

    By

    September 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Only stayed one night. Pretty good.. nothing special though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less