Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 401 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    401reviews

    • 5 Stars
      319
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Perfect for traveling with kids

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    We have four kids, and having the two bedroom suite is key to us being able to sleep away from home and have enough room to spread out and relax in a hotel room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay at this hotel

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    I only have 2 suggestions.
    1) have more USB connections in the lamps, wall etc.

    2) shower head had calcium deposits on it and some of the sprayers were clogged.

    Other than those 2 ideas/suggestions, I have no complaints regarding this hotel and would/will stay at this location and chain again.

    Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A family gathering

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    My family gathered and stayed at the Stay Bridge Suites to celebrate my granddaughter's 3rd birthday. Overall, all of them were positive about the hotel and what it had to offer. Their only exceptions were that it had no indoor pool and that it was not closer to downtown Portland. Otherwise, all were highly satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great first impression

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    This was my first stay in this particular chain of hotels and I enjoyed the atmosphere, room and amenities. I initially thought the hotel would be expensive, however, since I was looking at other hotels and planning on booking 2 rooms, the 2 room suite from this hotel was either the same price or cheaper. As well, the quality of the room was higher than other hotels I have been in in quite some time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pillows to soft

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Pillows were way to soft caused me pain in my neck and shoulders and no replacement option had to go buy my own pillow

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay...

    By

    March 09, 2017

    We took our kids out here and they love the room!!! Three years old and they said it was AWESOME!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for sharing your child's thoughts with us. Hope to see you all soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super friendly staff and great service

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    Staff super friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Facilities clean and well maintained. Easy check-in and check-out. Breakfast very convenient. 2 bedroom suite great for family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    It is always great to hear our guest feeback, we are happy you enjoyed our staff and amenities, hope you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey Feeling

    By

    March 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    The lady at the front desk was just absolutely wonderful. Great personality and full of patience as she had 3 guests waiting to be signed in.
    The room was superb and they even took into consideration our distance to the exit as we had little ones with us. Putting us on the ground level was an excellent decision with little ones and having a crib all set up for us was great. I can't say enough good things about this stay. IT WAS WONDERFUL

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you! We are very happy you had a great time staying with us, we always like thinking about our guests and their families.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Comfortable, good size, clean room. Free amenities like wireless, parking, breakfast. Excellent value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    We are a great value because we have so many complementary amenities like breakfast, our evening Social on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesdays, laundry, wireless, gas grills, etc. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT Service!! GREAT property

    By

    March 02, 2017

    This property is outstanding!! EVERYONE from Daphne, Jasmine, NIco, Ann, Sarah, Mr. maintenance man, are WONDERFUL!! Not a bad thing to say about property. I was here every week for 7 weeks and all the employees felt like family. I was greeted by my first name and just felt so welcome. Food was good for breakfast and dinner, social hour I always had an enjoyable time. Rooms were always clean and inviting. HIGHLY recomended this property to anyone looking for a stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    We agree...our staff is outstanding. Thank you so much for the kind words!
    Read More
    Read Less

    This should be your first choice!

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Wonderful experiences at this hotel! Everything is wonderful, the staff is nice and helpful, the site itself is beautiful and the rooms are very accommodating. Everything is clean, well put together, and easily accessible. Good breakfast selection, tidy, spacious, well decorated rooms, comfy and soft bed/bedding, sweet employees and close to shopping and food!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    Wow! Thank you so much!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    All the team is friendly. Hotel was accommodating and I loved the fact that there was a kitchen!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    Yes, all of our rooms have kitchens, which is so nice to have and makes your time away from home more home-like. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less