Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 502 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    502reviews

    • 5 Stars
      402
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Awesome Experience

    By

    October 15, 2017

    Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Shuttle service was awesome. Very pleasant experience. Highly recommend this Hotel!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    This place is a gem!!

    By

    October 14, 2017

    club

    I stayed at this Staybridge Suite back in August 2017 based on reviews I had read. I was more than happy with every aspect of this hotel. It is more like a resort experience at a fraction of the price. I needed to come back to this area last month for a 10 day stay. I didn't look at any other hotel, I just booked here. Again, our stay was wonderful and mostly because I knew I was coming back to a clean room, comfortable bed, wonderful staff and a very quiet location. That is all I ask for but this gem has so many perks... the very loaded breakfast bar every morning which goes for 3 hours, the Mon- Wed social hour with food and drinks, the laundry facility, the fitness room, the hot tub and the safety of having to use a room key to enter the building. The staff is A plus, we used the business center to get copies of documents and the location is extremely easy to get to. I have recommended this hotel to numerous people. Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, pleasant

    By

    October 12, 2017

    My bed was soft and comfortable without any residual odors from previous guests. The room was dark and quiet and I had a pleasant view of the courtyard area.

    The carpet is quite stained and dirty. I would not walk on it with bare feet at any time.

    I choose Staybridge and associated properties because they are dog friendly. Unlike my other stays with this company hotels in 3 states over the last 2 years I was very upset to be charged an extra $75 for one night for my little chihuahua. Other hotels charge $10 and my previous year's stays with Staybridge in Sacramento were only $125 for 3 dogs for almost 2 years while on business travel. When checking out the desk clerk waived my $75 punitive charge out of regard for my Spire status. I was warned the charges would be added on to future reservations.

    In all I've had good experiences with the Holiday Inn chain but because of this pet adverse position I will be staying with competing hotels in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, very roomy

    By

    October 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    This room was a suite with 2 tvs,a kitchenette including popcorn, wine glasses, a coffee maker.... all those things you really can use away from home. It was so quiet, even on the first floor, that we never heard any external noises nor other guests. Very clean;Not just an overall spit shine job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home atmosphere

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    Room was clean and roomy. Hotel was quiet and felt comfortable staying there

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    October 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. Clean. Friendly staff. Quiet. Great amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    September 25, 2017

    I always use this hotel whenever I have to go to Vancouver for work. Their front desk staff is very nice and attentive and makes you feel welcome.

    The suites are nice and I love the kitchenette specially after a long day at work and I do not want to go out as I usually bring some food from home so I can just cook in the suite.

    the evening social is nice also, as they serve salad's and other finger foods. On Wednesdays they usually serve burgers and hotdogs etc.

    If you feel the need to go out, the mall is about less than five minutes drive from the hotel. there they have restaurants like Outback stake house etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly environment

    By

    September 25, 2017

    club

    Thank you to the awesome staff for making my stay enjoyable!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a small meeting

    By

    September 25, 2017

    I needed to schedule 4 days of business meetings for a small group - 6 people - and just happened to choose Staybridge Suites. After the outstanding experience I just had at the Vancouver site, I'll seek out Staybridge every time I need this type of space. From the salesperson to the facility guy - and especially the desk clerks - every person was friendly and went out of their ways to make our stay comfortable. The conference room had windows that actually opened to get fresh air, and it was close enough to the dining area that we didn't have to go far for the complementary breakfast and happy hour - but far enough away that our meeting wasn't disturbed by other guests. While none of us spent a great deal of time in our rooms (too busy working on the project!), I can attest that the bed was very comfortable and the shower was hot and powerful. The entire site was spotless, and the pool and workout rooms were fine for a short stay. If I ever need a site in the Portland area, I'll be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Expectations met

    By

    September 23, 2017

    club

    Great hotel. Friendly staff. Lots of amenities. Only negative is bed was pretty hard and uncomfortable and think it may be time to replace.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I won't stay anywhere else.

    By

    September 22, 2017

    club

    Great staff, great breakfast, and dinner, great suites, and amazing beds. I wouldn't stay any other place for business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just a Night Out

    By

    September 17, 2017

    Great hotel in a great location with wonderful staff. Plan on staying at this location again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less