Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 452 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    452reviews

    • 5 Stars
      361
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Depends on your expectations

    By

    June 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Typical IHG property with a good check in and quick check out. Good breakfast and common areas.

    Apparently, you should not expect weekend housekeeping or quality exercise equipment in the closet they call a fitness center.. For the price, both of these should be expected - in my opinion.

    But, if daily housekeeping and a usable fitness center are not important to you - then it is perfectly fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    June 23, 2017

    I travel quite a bit for work and ended up spending a lot of time at this hotel. Extremely clean, friendly staff, speedy service, and great reward. It felt like home, complete with grills to use, pool, and hot tub. Will recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home!

    By

    June 23, 2017

    Never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before but will absolutely be looking for them on future trips. We were traveling with another couple and the home like atmosphere of the shared living area made out trip very enjoyable while having the option to retire to our own room and bathroom really added to our comfort. The layout was also very well thought out because the two bedrooms were opposite each other with the living room/kitchen space between which gave both families more comfort and privacy. Having access to a kitchen was wonderful and allowed us to enjoy our trip even more since there were a couple of nights we were tired and were able to just make ourselves something to eat, sit, relax and visit, then retire and awaken well rested and ready to go! Just like home, thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Always love to stay here. Recommend it to everyone going to the area, friends and family. I am a bit of a cleanliness freak and the rooms are always spotless, new interior modern paint colors, classy artwork, well thought out interior design. Overall, just very clean and homey , not just motel-like. It gives the option for family to come visit us in our "little home" too. Staff always courteous. The breakfast is the best I've had at a motel. Convenient to be able to purchase food and various items 24/7. Haven't used many other amenities but just really love the clean rooms and quiet. I have not been a big fan of the IHG rewards, think I even cancelled membership at one point cuz they just sent out too many emails and any benefits were way too hard to reach so never benefitted from being s member at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like feeling

    By

    June 22, 2017

    Room was Clean and friendly staff. Secured parking lot. Easy directions and right off interstate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Except for NO HOT WATER

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Should have refunded a portion of the cost or provided a complimentary stay for NO HOT WATER.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I really enjoyed my stay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my 3 night stay in this hotel. I look forward to lodging her next time I visit Vancouver, WA

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay.

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Comfortable place to stay. Hot breakfast in the morning was excellent!

    Definitely would come back to this location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    This was my 2nd stay at this facility and both times I had a wonderful experience. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff was the most memorable part of this trip, but my room was comfortable and spacious. I talked my group into staying at this hotel, based on my first experience, and you excelled again. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is my favorite

    By

    June 11, 2017

    I always look for staybridge suites to stay. They offer so much, from the manager's reception to the breakfast. Love their spacious rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Girl's getaway

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    We had a mother/daughter getaway. Everything from the suite we stayed in to the grounds, pool area, breakfast was wonderful. One of our favorite places so far.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 06, 2017

    club

    The hotel staff were nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and large. I would stay again if I had to. I love in Vancouver' and had to stay here while work was done on my home.

    Read More
    Read Less