Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 181 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Staybridge Suites Vancouver

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    This property is super-convenient in the Vancouver area with easy access to I205 and I5 and Hwy500 and the Portland airport. The staff is spot on in every way. The only negative issue is that the placement of the bathroom-closet-sink area is adjacent to the bed or bedroom in studios and one-bedrooms. There is no door between the two areas. So, if one partner wants to sleep while another gets up to wash and dress, it is disturbing to the sleeping partner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for your comments and feedback we really appreciate you taking your time living us a comment. Hope to see you again when in the Portland metro area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    I was called to come to the Columbia Cascade Coordination Center and assist in obtaining resources for the large fire Horseshoe. As I work 12 to 13 hours a day, 7 days a week, sleep and nourishment is important. I was able to enjoy a meal in the morning because the kitchen was open early enough. I was not able to enjoy the dinners offer during the week however.

    I would return to Staybridge Suites in the event duty calls me back to Vancouver, WA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Our breakfasts are a great start to anyone's day. Thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for a long term stay

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, cooking vessels, storage, etc. Coffee filters, and coffee for the first night was a nice benefit.

    My room overlooked the courtyard, so no highway noise. Recommend requesting this. Front desk staff were awesome!

    It was summer so a lot of kids, made the pool too rowdy for my taste. Just wish breakfast started earlier as I had to leave for work before it was served.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you for leaving us your feedback it's greatly appreciated we are glad to hear that our hotel could met your needs. For those guests that can't make it to our Hot Breast buffet we do have On the Go-Bags that do come handy for our early birds.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful time at the Staybridge Suites

    By

    July 24, 2015

    We had a wonderful time at the staybridge suites. We stayed in a two-bedroom suite, which was very spacious. Our check in was smooth, thanks to Mimi, who was on duty at the front desk at the time. She was wonderful and made sure that all our needs were attended to. Both my husband and I are IHG platinum members and stay at various IHG properties a lot! This was the best checkin experience, by far. Will definitely stay there again next time we are in the Portland/Vancouver area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Wow it's always awesome to see our staff getting recognized, we are glad to see that Mimi made a difference in your resent stay with us. We are looking forward to having you at our property soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This is our Go-To Hotel in Vancouver!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    We always love coming to this hotel. The staff is always friendly and the hotel is always clean, and is usually fairly quiet at night, save for the typical hotel door slammers that are there no matter where you stay! My only request for the hotel is that over time, you should consider installing shower faucets that allow you to control the water pressure. I find that in this age of water conservation, there seems to be way too much water pressure in the shower, and it would be nice to be able to lower it if wanted. Maybe a savings in water usage would equate to lower room rates??? Just a thought! Other than that, I love this place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We agree: our staff is always friendly. A shower head that allows one to change the pressure is a good suggestion, thank you.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us we really appreciate it and look forward to having you here soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lost Items

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Upon leaving the hotel, my wife realized her glasses, contacts, make-up and medications were no longer traveling with us. When we contacted the hotel, they had all her belonging stored for us to retrieve. A big thanks to the hotel staff for that. they kept my wife from being blind on her first trip to the beautiful Nortwestern United States.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    We are glad we could help, that's what we are hear for to service in any way we can to our lovely guest's Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel excellent staff!

    By

    July 20, 2015

    This is a very nice and comfortable Staybridge. The room was spacious and the AC worked great in the heat :) I accepted a pet room because of the size of the room. There were a couple of pet stains on the carpet but overall the room was very clean. Great place to stay and I can't say enough about the friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time and sharing with us your experience here at Staybridge, we appreciate all the comments we receive and it's great to here that you suite worked out for you and your needs, thank you again hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay in two bedroom suite

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Very nice stay at the Staybridge Suites. We stayed in a two bedroom suite. Everything was very clean. We would definitely stay here again, despite a few problems:

    1. Indoor door handle fell off when we opened the door for a guest one evening.

    2. Bathroom door locked and could not be opened when the door was closed.

    3. It would be nice if the king bed had king pillows.

    4. Could hear the people above us more than I would have liked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Hello and thank you for taking the time on giving us your feedback on your resent stay with us, we appreciate your comments, hope you come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Could Be Cleaner...

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Our room had big stains on the carpet...and our cable faded in and out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback it is always appreciated to make improvements at our property. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great choice

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great spot, quiet location near Portland, stayed for a family vacation and found it to be perfect for visiting the city and touring the stunning outdoors areas nearby. Excellent hotel amenities and service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Wow, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our property met your every need, Thank you for taking the time and leaving us your feedback and experience at our hotel.Hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed at this property for 4 nights. Everything about our stay was excellent. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite. The staff, rooms, breakfast was excellent. We used the swimming pool and laundry facilities also. Would highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank You kindly for recommending us and taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful feedback. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you and your family stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel stay

    By

    July 06, 2015

    Great place, but did not like that smoking rooms were not available

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time on giving us your feedback and are delighted to here you found or property to be great.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close