Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 370 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    370reviews

    • 5 Stars
      292
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great place to stay for business or leisure

    By

    January 24, 2017

    club

    I enjoy this hotel so much because of the lack of noise. The rooms are spacious and have the comforts of home. The breakfast selection could be a little better (more protein please), but other than that I have no complaints!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff Stay Here

    By

    January 24, 2017

    We love this place as there were 5 of us traveling...
    It's usually tough for all of us to stay together and this hotel accommodated us with ease, two rooms connected and a pull out / with 2 bathrooms and included breakfast... Touchdown!
    Totally stay here, it's great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and stay!!

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Great service! Absolutely loved everything about my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing with us your feedback.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    So wonderful! Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Staff

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    This is a great hotel to stay at. The staff is so willing to help with every care and concern you may have. They even helped me learn how to use Uber to get back to the airport. This was my first time using Uber and I was unsure about this service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    We are lucky to have such an awesome, helpful staff here. Thank you for sharing your great encounter!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tm

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Great hotel very clean. The only issue was that i got a couple flea bites while i was there. But otherwise, beautiful and comfortable hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you for noticing how clean and comfortable our hotel is! Based on your feedback, we had an exterminator in and treat the room. Thankfully, nothing was found but we wanted to make sure everything was perfect in the room. We're glad to have you here and we hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    The hotel was very nice . The beds were extremely comfortable and we slept well nightly. The breakfast and laundry facility were definitely a bonus. The Wi-Fi was great and the staff were wonderful. We felt welcomed the moment we walked into the hotel. The receptionist was cordial, pleasant and a great conversationalist.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    WOW! Thank you so much for your feedback, We are static to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our complementary amenities to your satisfaction. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vancouver WA Staybridge

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Very nice quiet, clean suite hotel with great staff and hardy breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your comments, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our full hot buffet breakfast.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Staybridge

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Outstanding staff service especially at the front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for sharing with us your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Peace at a stressful time

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    We needed to leave our home due to a leaking roof and mold issue. Every staff member we met was wonderful and sympathetic to our situation, even with the fact that our cat had to join us. It was very quiet and my daughter was able to complete her college finals without internet disturbance or interruption. I highly recommend the Vancouver Staybridge to anyone looking for a place to stay, no matter what the reason.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    We are so happy to hear that you and your family had a great stay with us despite the situation. We love housing all of our guests and make them feel at home specially when going through a difficult time. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us we hope to see you all again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Hotel and staff are great, this review is too long

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time and sharing with us your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The PLACE to stay in Vancouver Washington

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    This hotel exceeded my expectations from the time I walked in the lobby until I walked out. The staff is fantastic, for some reason it reminded me of European hotels. The eating area, with fireplace, couches and decorated for Christmas made me feel at home.

    The room was impeccable, I never found a bit of dirt anywhere. Great carpet for walking barefoot. Above average towels, a good layout with a couch and two coffee tables.

    Free popcorn. A fully stocked kitchen (bowls, pot, pans, wine bottle opener, wine glasses, glass bowls for the popcorn...

    Great pillows, quiet air conditioning and completely sealed off from outside noise.

    I went to this hotel to get some work done since I'd lost power at home due to a storm. I did all my work, plus watched TV and had great free breakfasts.

    I can't recommend this hotel enough. I almost stayed an extra night, just for fun. Book it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time hear and felt at home specially during the holidays. We're glad you found your suite to be superb and had all the amenities you needed while hear with us. Thank you again for your feedback, safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay and great service

    By

    December 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel has everything the guest need to have a wonderful stay in a hotel. Will love to stay the hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Be sure to check out our other 220+ locations in the US!
    Read More
    Read Less