Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 210 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Geschäftsreise

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Gutes angenehmes Hotel, freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstücksangebot.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Dear Ritchie67, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel, the staff and the breakfast. We value the feedback from our guest and it is so great for our staff to know that you had a great stay. We hope to have you again as our guest in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite Hotel

    By

    September 19, 2016

    This is my favorite hotel in the Webster area. They provide breakfast every day of the week and dinner Monday-Wednesday. If you are staying for extended periods, there is a laundry facility free of charge, and if you don't have any detergent you can purchase some from the pantry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear thatguyLESLIE, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. You just made the staff's day to know that this is your favorite hotel. Our staff loves our guests and this is great motivation for them to hear. We want you to know that it is our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hoteland location!

    By

    September 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Loved my stay here. great food and facility!
    very nice pool and gym. very helpful staff. Rooms are comfortable, bathrooms are clean and very nice layout.
    I highly recommend this location and would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear katiebh, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you loved our food and facility. Thank you for your kind words about our staff, fitness center and rooms. Our staff will be so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    хороший отель

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Staybridge Suites Houston-Nasa/Clear Lake - хороший выбор отеля для деловых поездок, качество номеров и обслуживания на высоте,
    желательно разнообразить меню завтраков, что актуально для продолжительного проживания (например свыше 5-6 дней).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Dear OrVo, Thank you so much for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you found the service to exemplary. We would like to thank you for your kind words about our hotel and our staff. We hope to see you in the near future. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Customer

    By

    September 04, 2016

    I was in town for the Military. I was greeted very pleasantly by the front desk staff, offered a fresh cookie...she gave me two.
    I have stayed at this hotel before and will continue to use this hotel every time i'm in Houston.
    The rooms are awesome, very comfortable and adequately stocked with fresh towels and linens.
    Breakfast was delicious and filling...

    Always a pleasure to stay, Thanks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Dear SeniorDrill, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We know it is hard to be away from home and we are happy to hear that you were comfortable with us. We want you to know that it is always our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to many more visits! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    WOW.....A GREAT weekend stay....will stay again! Great breakfast food, pool area was wonderful and also the fitness center!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Dear orange04, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed breakfast, pool area and fitness center. We want you to know that it was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall

    By

    August 27, 2016

    Staff was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable

    Go to breakfast before 9:00 am or food may not be very hot

    Rooms are quiet and kitchen is large and fully equipped

    Very enjoyable stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Dear daylily man, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted to hear that you found the staff to be friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Most Comfortable Bed in a while

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am one of those people that has a hard time sleeping but the bed in this room was so comfortable that i slept like a baby. Made me realize I need a new bed at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Dear ASKRGJ, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are so excited that you enjoyed your stay and our newly upgraded mattresses. Our staff will be so excited to know that you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge met our family needs

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay as we were there for my grand boys to attend space camp at Johnson Space Center. The size of the suite allowed us to blend as a family but have ample space to rest, relax, and enjoy separate bedrooms/bathrooms at the same time. Great and we would seek out Staybridge Suites again for our travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Dear Mammyto4, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We are delighted that you and your grand boys had a great stay and were able to enjoy the Johnson Space Center. We enjoyed having you as our guest and we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for family of five

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    We stayed here with our family for our visit to Galveston, as this was a lot more space and for a better price. The drive out to Galveston Island was about 30 minutes, not bad at all, and well worth it to be in a Staybridge 2 bedroom suite.

    The room was very clean when we arrived, and when staff cleaned during our stay, they tucked our kids' stuffed animals into the beds which was very cute and sweet. Beds/pillows were very comfortable, climate controls were easy to use.

    We stayed 3 nights and the hot breakfast was slightly different each morning, which was a nice surprise. Kids mostly went for the giant Texas-shaped waffles, but I appreciated having eggs, potatoes, sausage, and bacon to choose from.

    The pool was pleasantly warm and seemed clean. The pool area includes a small putting green, lots of space for eating, and grills for guests to use. There is also a theater room, and the front desk has lots of DVDs they can loan out. You can also use those in your room as there's a DVD player there as well.

    Overall, this is a great place to stay with the family. Would recommend and would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear Jamie2185, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. All we can say is WOW! Thank you for taking the time to leave us with feedback about your recent stay. We are so happy that you enjoyed everything about your stay! Our staff works tirelessly to make sure our guests have a great stay and they will be delighted to read your kind words. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Clean, awesome bathroom

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was comfortable and like home the minute I entered the lobby and checked in for the night. The room was clean and comfortable, with white sheets, my own thermostat and an awesome restroom and open tile shower.
    The breakfast the next morning was fresh with hot and cold multiple selections and juice, milk and coffee among other offerings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Dear maryHM, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself and had a great stay. That is the reason that we come to work and our staff will be so excited to know this. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice but breakfast was late and lacking

    By

    July 26, 2016

    I really expected a much better breakfast that when we stay at Holiday Inn Express, but that was not so. Holiday Inn Express has a much better breakfast. Well after the start of breakfast they were still bringing out food, some of it I may have eaten but it was not out or ready. I noticed a big box of strawberries as I walked past the kitchen, but by one half hour after breakfast started, no strawberries.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Dear Boilermaker27, Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Houston/NASA/Clear Lake. We would like to apologize from the bottom of our hearts for the problems you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to make sure every guest has a great stay and we let you down. For that, we are truly sorry! We hope that you will give us another chance so that we can display our commitment to hospitality. Sincerely, Mark Shearer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less