Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 287 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    287reviews

    • 5 Stars
      205
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Disorganized unprofessional staff

    By

    June 26, 2017

    The worst stay at a hotel ever in my life. Don't stay here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Well managed and friendly.. I have stayed long periods of times during the last three years at this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Social weekend

    By

    June 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved the bed...so comfortable and great bedding. Great shower, no curtains or doors. This hotel is a great location, within walking distance of places to eat, less than a mile from an awesome mall!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    I love to stay at this hotel as is it very nice makes you feel like home away from home love that the pool is open late as long as you keep noise down. This time around they had construction going on by the pool so pool was not as clean from last stay. But overall love it here..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mom's 80th birthday party

    By

    June 14, 2017

    Everyone at front desk was great in helping to make sure we had everything we needed to make my Mother-in-law's birthday party a success. We were able to enjoy being together as family. Thanks for having a great team of workers who made it happen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    June 06, 2017

    club

    The only complaint right now-- which is temporary--is the ongoing construction which leads to a lack of parking at times.

    Staff is very friendly and accommodating!

    Read More
    Read Less

    won't be staying here again

    By

    June 04, 2017

    the cleanliness was just awful. sounded as a heard of elephants was running above my room and was hard to get anything done about it. The food area was awfully dirty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 01, 2017

    I liked the roominess of the 3 room suite and the full kitchen. Its quiet. The front desk was friendly and the breakfast workers are even friendlier. Loved the stay.

    One minor thing I didn't like was the outdoor sign (by the walkway) which was located on the southwest end of the hotel property. It should be by the parking lot entrance so those coming from the north can see the sign.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    May 31, 2017

    I must say I was impressed, and would definitely stay again. The staff was warm and friendly, from the front desk to the linen facility. There was a lady by the name of LaPing who must have taken classes in service and care for there was not one thing she could not answer and most of all, would go that extra mile to make sure her area was covered and no one would leave not displeased. I applaud this Staybridge for their excellent staff and service. Most of all, everything you need is in Webster, if not you can go either direction on I-45 from the beach to an Astros game. Its just that easy. Please continue to provide the service and you will always be successful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed!!!

    By

    May 17, 2017

    Great location very very comfortable beds! Cleanliness of the rooms , very spacious rooms. Beautiful pool area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    綺麗な部屋とおいしい食事

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    広くて清潔な部屋にフルキッチンが整っています。毎朝の美味しい朝食と、月曜・火曜・水曜の夕方には無料のバンケットが開かれて、肉料理を含むサラダバーなどのブッフェとビール・ワインがサーブされており、夕食に外出しなくても満足できました。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Last Stay

    By

    May 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Conference room for meetings was not ready as promised and guest had to wait for cleaning crew to clean up from night before party which delayed outer town quest. Rooms after construction work completed were very sloppy, dirty. Lobby bathroom was dirty.
    Washer out of service not label to inform quest. Outside construction crew very sloppy.

    Read More
    Read Less