Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 426 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    426reviews

    • 5 Stars
      332
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Customer service is my biggest concern. I love it ..excellent service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Very accommodating kitchen area with all the essentials. Comfortable beds to sleep on and open common area for entertaining.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice overnight

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Family overnight trip. Rooms were clean, and stocked with nice amenities. Furniture was comfortable, but the sofa upholstery needed cleaned. Nice pool and a good staff. Decent breakfast with a good selection of beverages.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large comfortable room and great service

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay very much. Food prepared for breakfast and evening socials was hot and tasty. Location was excellent for surrounding shopping and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, welcoming,

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites are typically nice and this one does not disappoint. The staff is very accommodating and friendly, and the facility is well maintained.

    Breakfast has plenty of hot and cold choices, and the evening reception is very convenient. It promotes a good social atmosphere among the guests and the meal can be very convenient, especially when the weather is not good and you just don't feel like going outside for dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay for business

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Clean hotel, nice breakfast and quiet. The temp in the room was hard to control. Cold air coming out when asking for heat. Also, the fan was very loud.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cincy Trip

    By

    March 17, 2017

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. This Staybridge Suites is a great property, very clean and well kept. It definitely felt like being at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two bedrooms met our travel needs.

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Spacious, super clean, excellent value!! Great evening social. Warm and pleasant staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Always enjoy staying at this location because it is easy to visit with our friends and family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Proximity to common area

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    If I stayed in this hotel for an extended period, I would not want a room near the common area. I was on the second floor across from an open area above the breakfast area. I could smell the breakfast food, and it was a little noisy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Notch Staybridge!

    By

    February 28, 2017

    We always seek out Staybridge Suites because we have had such great experiences in the past with this brand hotel. No matter what city we are in Staybridges never fail us. This location was no exception. We would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place for a reasonable price. Home away from home. Comfy and inviting. Great amenities. Location is awesome. Close to Premier Outlets and the new Liberty Center, which the front desk clerk referred us to. She was right on, Liberty Center is awesome! We will stay here again on our next shopping trip!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place with a great atmosphere

    By

    February 25, 2017

    My husband and I were pleasantly surprised at how spacious, and clean the hotel and our room was. They have a wonderful pool with hot tub, and a lovely cazebo and outside area for summertime relaxation. We will be coming back.

    Read More
    Read Less