Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 382 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    382reviews

    • 5 Stars
      298
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Property

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I stayed at this facility over the New Year's holiday, and both the facility and staff were impressive. Conveniently co-located to several nearby attractions, shopping opportunities, and food establishments. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear furymsg01, Thanks you for giving us a great review! We enjoying having our staff mentioned as well as all the other great amenities. Hopefully you will join us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    The room was clean, breakfast was good, and the bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear JPsp69, Thank you for taking time to leave us a great review. I looks like we took care of all your basic needs and hopefully more. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    This hotel is amazing. Great service and homely rooms! We love staying here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas in Cincinnati

    By

    January 02, 2017

    The Staybridge Suites was a very good place for a family group during the holidays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear AnnieRin MI, Thank you for the kind review. Happy Holidays and Happy New Year! Hopefully we will see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    We always stay here when visiting. It is clean with easy access to the highway. For a fee they will allow a pet which has been a blessing for us as alternate arrangements cannot always be made.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Savannahsmiles, Thank you for the wonderful review. We do allow pets and welcome them during your stay. We are glad our hotel worked out for you during your stay. Hope to see you again on your next trip to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Property

    By

    December 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Was only here for one night, but this property is tops in my book. We will stay here in our future visits to Cincinnati.

    2 bedroom suite was worth the upgrade. Everyone had a bed! No tossing coins on who gets the sofa bed.

    Very clean, breakfast was flavorful and lots of choices.

    Would have preferred fresh cut fruit instead of the "fruit cocktail" that was served. For those that are gluten free/diabetic, having a fresh fruit option would have been ideal.

    Thanks for a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な部屋と朝食

    By

    December 09, 2016

    club

    部屋は清潔感があって、とても良かったです。
    スタッフの対応もよく、安心して宿泊できました。
    朝食も充実しており、良かったです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2016
    Dear AT7812, We are glad you enjoyed your stay as well as our plentiful breakfast. We hope you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice overnight stay

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Great place to relax and unwind after or during travel. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. Nice hotel!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Dear Novadiecast, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel is awesome!!

    By

    November 22, 2016

    I am an IHG guy and travel a lot for work. Being away from home so much makes me hate eating out, especially if I'm alone. It's great to have the kitchenette in the room so that I can cook for myself. The staff at Staybridge Suites (at least all the ones I've stayed at) are always very warm and inviting. You can't go wrong with a Staybridge, especially this one!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Dear BH62, We love "awesome" reviews like yours. It was nice to hear that you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms with full kitchenette's. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and great location

    By

    November 14, 2016

    Location is excellent.
    Staff is very friendly.
    Clean rooms and very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Dear coolguy16, Thank you for the great review. We love great staff comments. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bonne expérience, excepté : bruits, spa sale, pb sur le lit

    By

    November 14, 2016

    club

    Bonne expérience excepté les 3 points ci-dessous:
    - Bruits : chambre mal insonorisé vs. bruits du couloir

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Dear Thomy77, Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate the nice comments. We hope to see you again next time and earn a 5 star review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    November 11, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff were very friendly, the room was a little dated, but clean. Large selection of food in the morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2016
    Dear jane554, Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less