Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 359 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    359reviews

    • 5 Stars
      282
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    clean and convenient

    By

    September 29, 2016

    club

    The hotel is convenient to the greater Cinci area. It is well maintained and clean. It does allow pets (non refundable fee) but boarding would have cost more. When visiting the area this is the place we stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Dear Savannahsmiles, Thank you for the great review. Being pet friendly is a nice perk for those who travel with pets. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice like a small apt

    By

    September 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    enjoyed our stay very much had coffee every morning in the courtyard, only drawback wifi was never working,..other than that stay was excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Dear jojobucksnort, Thank you for taking time to leave us a great review. It was good to hear that you enjoyed our relaxing courtyard and other amenities. We hope to see you again on your return visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Night in Cincy!

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Great place to spend the night in the Cincy area. Nice hotel, friendly staff and extremely clean. Great hotel for the money and amenities are incredible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Dear Iowa2016, Thank you for the wonderful review. It's great to see that we wowed you during your stay. Please stop by and see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Big Room with full Kitchen

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Looking for a room just a few days before traveling and found a great deal on a 3 room suite. We have 3 kids so the extra rooms were a great benefit. Very nice staff, clean rooms, decent breakfast. The surrounding area was nice, plenty of shopping and restaurants, clean and safe. We would stay again. Laundry was free. Nice little courtyard between Hotel and Pool Building.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Dear Pauloos, Thank you for the kind review. We were glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities we have to offer. Hopefully we will see you again on your next visit to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Place

    By

    September 09, 2016

    This is a very nice hotel. Stayed for 3 nights. Bed is hard and pillows are flat. Staff was very nice. I spilled my entire plate of eggs on the floor at breakfast and the hostess was very helpful in cleaning up my mess. Breakfast was full of wonderful selections. Pool was great on the weekend but by our third day there (which was a Monday) the pool was filthy. I reported this to the front desk and they addressed it immediately.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Dear NanaMerry, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your three day stay with us and were able to use our 24-hour pool/hot tub and complimentary breakfast. Hopefully we will see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's prettier now.

    By

    September 06, 2016

    I have stayed at this particular Staybridge awhile back and it is nice to see most things about it have not changed. The atmosphere, the weekly socials, the friendliness of the staff, comfort of the rooms, all the things that basically convinced me to become an IHG Member so long ago.

    The only thing really negative I can say about the place is the Internet has A LOT of room for improvement. My 2 room suite had an Ethernet Connection by my desk that did not work. After speaking with the front desk I had been informed that many of the connections have been disabled and they were going to disable the rest soon. Being a traveler that utilizes the internet extensively for work I feel this is a step back. I was then told to try the connection in the common area of the suite (dining table) and that one did work. Luckily I had a cable long enough to reach the desk in my room so that I could work comfortably. The wireless is a joke. Frequent disconnections, serious lag, and overall speed made it unusable. I seriously hope this gets addressed.

    That being the ONLY thing I can say made an otherwise enjoyable stay into one that was just above being tolerable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear ssnguy, Thank you for the feedback from your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Home Away from Home

    By

    September 06, 2016

    This hotel exceeded my expectations. The hotel rooms and grounds were clean and well maintained and the staff was amazing. I will definitely use this particular hotel again when anywhere near Cincinnati

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear swattst, Thank you for the great review! We love 5 star reviews. We appreciate your positive feedback and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Served its purpose

    By

    August 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    We arrived late after a day at Kings Island and left EARLY the following morning. The hotel as a good place for my friends and I to crash after the hot day and rides. The pool was refreshing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Dear David6673, Thank you for the feedback from your recent stay with us. We are glad you and your friends were able to enjoy Kings Island which is not too far from the hotel. Hopefully we will see you again if you visit the area again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 21, 2016

    Really love this brand. good breakfast and social hour. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear JRock, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and social hour. See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cincinnati stay

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    We truly enjoyed our stay at Staybridge and were in Cincinnati to attend the Western/Southern tennis open. Though one might think this hotel is a little far from the tennis venue, it's actually not, and there are plenty of restaurants and a large movie theater by the hotel. The Staybridge chain is one of our favorites due to the cleanliness of the hotel, the courteous staff and the breakfast and afternoon social they provide. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    Dear lovetennis34, Thank you very much for your great review. You are correct that we are an ideal location to stay for the Western Southern Tennis tournament near Kings Island. There are great restaurants near by and we are only 20 minutes from downtown Cincinnati. We hope to see you again next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Plants out side

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    The plants appeared to be somewhat dead, but at sometime were beautiful. Artificials may be a thought.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Dear Doe Baby, Thank you for your the kind review. We will look into your suggestion as we always take kindly to our guest feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    August 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staybridge hotels are by far my favorite brand in the IHG collection of hotels. The kitchens, social nights and free breakfast, make my business trip much more enjoyable and convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Dear Matt201634, Thank you for giving us a great review! We are glad you enjoyed the amenities we have to offer. Hopefully we will see you again on your return business trip.
    Read More
    Read Less