Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 387 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    387reviews

    • 5 Stars
      302
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed staying at the Staybridge Suites in West Chester Ohio. The suite is spacious and comfortable, and the breakfast offers many choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    The property, room, and staff were all top notch. Very comfortable furnishings in the room. Plenty of space to relax and work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great People

    By

    January 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have always had great experience with the receptionist staff. They have been friendly and considerate to my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room at an excellent rate

    By

    January 19, 2017

    Great room at an excellent rate. Very clean and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    My wife didn't sleep well and the pool had debris in it. Mattresses were in the process of being changed at the hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I stayed at this facility over the New Year's holiday, and both the facility and staff were impressive. Conveniently co-located to several nearby attractions, shopping opportunities, and food establishments. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Dear furymsg01, Thanks you for giving us a great review! We enjoying having our staff mentioned as well as all the other great amenities. Hopefully you will join us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    The room was clean, breakfast was good, and the bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear JPsp69, Thank you for taking time to leave us a great review. I looks like we took care of all your basic needs and hopefully more. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    This hotel is amazing. Great service and homely rooms! We love staying here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas in Cincinnati

    By

    January 02, 2017

    The Staybridge Suites was a very good place for a family group during the holidays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear AnnieRin MI, Thank you for the kind review. Happy Holidays and Happy New Year! Hopefully we will see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    We always stay here when visiting. It is clean with easy access to the highway. For a fee they will allow a pet which has been a blessing for us as alternate arrangements cannot always be made.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Dear Savannahsmiles, Thank you for the wonderful review. We do allow pets and welcome them during your stay. We are glad our hotel worked out for you during your stay. Hope to see you again on your next trip to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Property

    By

    December 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Was only here for one night, but this property is tops in my book. We will stay here in our future visits to Cincinnati.

    2 bedroom suite was worth the upgrade. Everyone had a bed! No tossing coins on who gets the sofa bed.

    Very clean, breakfast was flavorful and lots of choices.

    Would have preferred fresh cut fruit instead of the "fruit cocktail" that was served. For those that are gluten free/diabetic, having a fresh fruit option would have been ideal.

    Thanks for a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な部屋と朝食

    By

    December 09, 2016

    club

    部屋は清潔感があって、とても良かったです。
    スタッフの対応もよく、安心して宿泊できました。
    朝食も充実しており、良かったです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2016
    Dear AT7812, We are glad you enjoyed your stay as well as our plentiful breakfast. We hope you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less