Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 278 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    278reviews

    • 5 Stars
      226
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    South Buffalo stay

    By

    July 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean hotel and friendly staff. I will be staying again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff - No Problems

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Without going into detail, there was a slight issue at check in (no fault of the hotel, regarding NYS Law), which they took care of for me.

    The staff throughout my visit were friendly at all times and were helpful (even at 2 AM when I decided to go to their convenience store in the lobby).

    I would definitely recommend staying at the Staybridge Suites if you're looking for a hotel in the Buffalo Area, and I will be using them as my prefered hotel destination when I return to Buffalo for my next gaming event in January.

    Read More
    Read Less

    office manager

    By

    July 14, 2016

    Great Hotel, Friendly staff, rooms very clean, breakfast was great..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Diesel12345, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed our staff. If you thought breakfast great, you would absolutely love our dinner social throughout the week! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our wonderful two month stay at Staybridge

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a great stay, and look forward to our stay here next year!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Sunshine716, Thank you for your five star review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. Thank you again
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    My favorite place to stay, My wife and children came to visit while I was in town for business, my family was so happy to stay in a clean comfortable place with a strong wifi signal. The staff was friendly, constantly going beyond the expected. I've strayed for about 2 months. This is my new go to when I travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Wenton, Thank you for giving us a perfect five star rating. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to you and your families needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly, rooms were large, clean and the food for breakfast and social time was very good! Bonus is the free beer, wine and cookies/brownies!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice for a large amount of guests

    By

    July 04, 2016

    2 bedroom suites are well designed and comfortable. Breakfast has good selection and is well done. Staff is courteous and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear VFRMP, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be sure to let our staff know you were pleased with your service! We hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us here at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South if there is anything we can help you with.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice home away from home

    By

    July 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    I spent 4 days visiting friends near Buffalo and enjoyed all the amenities of the Staybridge Suites, especially the full kitchen. I also teleworked during my stay, and the comfort of the full suite greatly facilitated this. I loved having a fully equipped kitchen. Definitely recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear EBVTraveler, Thank you for choosing our hotel, Staybridge Suites Buffalo South, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Thank you again for the five star review. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Our stay was very enjoyable. We would stay here the next time we are in Buffalo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Ari16, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our team at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are very lucky to have the hotel staff that we do. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Buffalo NY. All the best and hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Gotta love the two bedroom suite! very happy with everything, just very expensive, compared to normal room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Gerrit83 Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope we can welcome you and your family back here at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South on your next visit to town. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel overall

    By

    June 26, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay and would use this location again. Very friendly staff and clean facilities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. So happy to hear you enjoyed our staff. Hope to see you soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Front Desk people are Amazing

    By

    June 25, 2016

    Perfect hotel. All staff are very very nice.

    Every day there is something different during the night to eat and drink.

    Good gym area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Iupsanto, It is great to hear that you had a memorable stay with us here at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South and thank you for praising our service. We certainly spend a lot of effort to maintain our facilities, it is great to be praised for our hard work. I will let our team know about your kind words and we hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less