Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 390 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    390reviews

    • 5 Stars
      317
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    VERY COMFORTABLE, GREAT SERVICE, BEDS VERY COMFORTABLE

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    WONDERFUL PLACE, WILL STAY AGAIN IF WE ARE IN THE AREA!! THANK YOU FOR YOUR KINDNESS!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge West Seneca

    By

    May 24, 2017

    This is an excellent hotel with excellent people. I've been staying at this hotel since it opened and it is just great. When ever I am in this area I stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    The staff is super helpful, the rooms are huge and the amenities are great. There are games for the kids and the on site pantry is awesome. Grocery stores are close by and the onsite grills are kept in great shape. Breakfast is included and you get many choices and you can make your own waffles! I can't say enough good things about this place. Both inside and out the place is clean, neat and tidy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Friendly and attentive staff from the moment I walked in the lobby. Clean rooms, great bathrooms, and even better breakfast. I would defiantly stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place but cold pool

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    We were very happy with our stay. Everything was perfect, except the pool was too cold to use. We were thankful there was a hot tub.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    The hotel was conveniently located close to the highway. Meals offered were a surprise and delight so I didn't have to go out again after work. Bottled water offered on the way out in the morning was a nice touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Déjà vu

    By

    May 20, 2017

    Déjà vu. Every time I come back it's like I've never left staff is great people are friendly would recommend to anyone great Grilling area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    May 11, 2017

    South Buffalo Staybridge is one of the nicest facilities I have stayed in the last 18 months on the road. Staff and condition of facility is excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and great atmosphere!

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. The lobby/lounge is very comfortable. The staff went out of their way to make it an enjoyable evening. We ordered pizza and wings to be delivered to the lobby. A large group of us were in town for a volleyball tournament. The team hung out in the movie room, played board games and enjoyed complementary popcorn and soda.
    A wonderful woman in charge of the breakfast area, went above and beyond each morning. She gave the girls mini waters and fruit take later in the day for a snack.
    The rooms were extremely clean and had everything you would need.
    The only reason I could not give it a five star rating was the beds and pillows were a little hard/lumpy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    We were only here for a night, but this would be a great place to stay for a while. My only complaint is that the heat/a.c. unit was running all night and there may have been other HVAC noises from outside. That and the disappointing pillows meant I did not sleep well. Otherwise, breakfast was good and my husband appreciated the adjustable-height shower head.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 28, 2017

    club

    The whole stay was great. The staff was great from the moment I called to book a room. Lots of help with what to do in the area. Very friendly. The food was great and the happy hour awesome. After an 8 hour drive with 8 people two young children to arrive to tacos and beer was a treat that was not expected but very greatly appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great Service by staff

    By

    April 27, 2017

    club

    service from all staff memebers is great,
    Rooms are clean and comfortable and relaxing.
    Breakfast room is well looked after, food is good and replenished often and has great variety .

    Read More
    Read Less