Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 437 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    437reviews

    • 5 Stars
      329
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Perfect place to stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    There is no other place better that the Stay bridge suites to stay when in Salt Lake. It is close to everything and the staff is the best. They are so friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Comfortable Rooms

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    The staff at this location were exceptionally friendly, polite and accommodating. This makes for a great stay and goes a long way toward choosing a hotel on the next trip to SLC.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were treated with great respect and understanding
    We were in Salt Lake for a funeral and while at the hotel we hah no worries just time to reflect on life

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    My family and I stayed at the staybridge suites because they were able to accommodate my family of 7 in one room and my children wanted to play at the pool. We really enjoyed the water park swimming. We did wish that the water slide was open longer. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was okay. They offered make your own waffles a variety of fruit and sausage or bacon along with eggs. Hot coffee, juice and milk. Cold cereal and a selection of pasteries were also available. Over all we enjoyed our stay. We will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Suite for a great price

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    We usually stay here for our son's birthday, he loves going swimming at the water park and inviting friends to join! I would recommend making it a bigger water park, since this is the only hotel with one in SLC.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value. Good social hour. Rough sheets.

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Great value for the amenities. Good social hour with free beer. Rough sheets made sleep slightly sub-par. Hot tub was broken when I was there, but hopefully they have it fixed soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overcharged for room

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Loved everything except that I was overcharged for my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for Families

    By

    April 17, 2017

    club

    Nice big suites for families. It was nice to have separate bedrooms from the common area and kitchen. The pool was great, and our kids had a great time. Highly recommend booking time in the private movie room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Amazing Hotel Experience in SLC

    By

    April 17, 2017

    We are IHG Spire Elite Members and were greeted as such during our stay. We also received a complimentary upgrade to a suite.

    The check-in was very easy. Rooms are very clean. Also, this Staybridge Suites location includes Grins and Fins Waterpark. Our kids had such a fun time getting access to this amenity. The hotel also has a movie theater that you can use.

    Loved the free complimentary full breakfast daily and social night and dinner/snack/beverages during Monday's to Wednesdays.

    This hotel receives a 5 out of 5 stars.

    Pros:
    Staff has Excellent Service
    Rooms are Very Clean
    Great Location
    Grins and Fins Water Park
    Complimentary Breakfast
    Free Parking

    Cons:
    None

    April, Nia, Lacey, Vika are so helpful and provided us with outstanding customer service. We would definitely be back again during our next visit to Salt Lake City.

    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge

    By

    April 14, 2017

    club

    very nice hotel good stressful clean rooms kids loved the waterside and. pool

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    The swimming area was great. The swimming pool needs to be warmer. Less chlorine in the hot tub would be great. Over all it was a great hotel stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room and inconsistent rules for swimming slide

    By

    April 12, 2017

    Our room was dirty. moved from another hotel so my daughter who was six could swim down the big slide. Paid a lot more for this "nicer" hotel. My daughter was told she was not tall enough, but several hours later when we returned to the swimming area, several other kids who were much shorter than her were being allowed to go down the slide. Very disappointed that we paid a lot more for a dirty hotel with inconsistent rules. We would have just left but we had already unpacked everything and have three young children that were done with traveling.

    Read More
    Read Less