Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 359 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    359reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Clean nice beds and a/c

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    Went for work and a jazz game nice to have the train there and all the food great breakfasts nice pool area pool could be a little cleaner but other then that it was a nice clean hotel I stay often for work and I always injoy Coming to this hotel because of the over all cleanliness and convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Our family Loved our time at this hotel. We had 4 separate suites. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The kids loved the pool! They could not wait to change and get down that slide. We were there over Christmas break and it was fun for the kids to slide and play.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice home away from home

    By

    January 17, 2017

    This hotel was very comfortable and offered a lot of nice amenities. Eating out gets old when traveling on business, and it was nice to have the option of grabbing something from the hotel or cooking for myself. The staff was friendly and helpful, and made me feel very welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tyler T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, good breakfast and dinner

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Rooms are excellent, have a kitchen. Comfortable mattress. Good TV channel selections. Good breakfast and Dinner. Good pool area especially for children.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasantly surprised!

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Beautiful suite/room and very nice, comfortable bed and pillows. It was a great relief to be able to be comfortable away from home.
    Such a nice surprise, beautiful room, great friendly staff and a very nice swimming area, wonderful for families and children.
    We will definitely be looking to stay at StayBridge Suites anytime we are looking for a place to call home when we are away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Snowed in. Stuck in the city.

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Check in was great dinner was great the washing machines was good if other people would check on their cloths so others can wash also. Stay was good except for the people above us kept hearing then drop things n running around all night n early morning the phones in the rooms didnt work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredible!!

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Our suite was so much more than what we expected it to be and the pool was incredible. We could've spent hours out of each day in the pool and on the slide. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed and the breakfast and social were spectacular. We will use this hotel again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Montana293, Thank you for your kind words. We take pride in providing an optimal experience for our guests. Hope to see you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Stay

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Neat clean rooms and lots of things to do. Great food and fun social times. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Fins and Grins swim park is fun for the kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Pete, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words and we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in the near future! Thanks!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Fun Suite w/Excellent Service

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    From the time I walked in to the time I left, everything was excellent! The Staff was Friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Eve

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    The hotel staff was wonderful in taking care of our needs. We have a large family and it was perfect to entertain our children and dog! We will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are very glad that your needs were met at our hotel. We love that your experience was wonderful. Thank you and we do hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    January 04, 2017

    The room were great and the breakfast bar was great with lots of selections. The host was great aND has a smile on her face. She was happy .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for the great feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed the room and the breakfast. Is there anything else we could have improved? We would love to up your rating if we can help in any way. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    We can't say enough good about the staff! Aiden and Nia were amazing! It was crazy full and busy with new years eve and they were so kind and patient. They really made our stay fantastic. So many things to do, arcade, swimming, theater. Great place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less