Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 498 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    498reviews

    • 5 Stars
      366
    • 4 Stars
      85
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great palce

    By

    July 24, 2017

    THis is by far the best Staybrige I have stayed in the staff was great to work with and the place was very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel feels just like back home

    By

    July 22, 2017

    The front desk is very nice and welcomed us as an elite member. When we entered the suite, I feel just back home. It had two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen and a living room. The furniture is quite comfortable and the kitchen has all staff for cooking. The room is quiet with right temperature, so we enjoyed a sound sleep. Layer on we stayed in another Staybridge for a few days and had the same pleasant experience. Therefore I would like to strongly recommend this hotel for either business and leisure stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Water Park?

    By

    July 18, 2017

    Be forewarned. There is a water park at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for families!

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    The suite setting of this hotel was amazing for our family. I loved that we could have the kids in a separate room and that there was a kitchen. The pool is the best one around! It was very conveniently located to downtown SLC, which is great because West Valley is sketchy. We had a great time and will come back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Bed, No Ventilation in the pool area

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    We specifically booked this room for the waterslide/pool area for our kids. The ventalation system was broken which made it hard to breath inside the slide or even in the actual pool area. The pool was OVER chlorinated as well. We smelled awful after we got out (not like normal swimming pools.)

    Our bed was like sleeping in a taco. VERY uncomfortable. The air conditioner worked but never cooled down the room so it was difficult trying to sleep. We also woke up to the fire alarm going off and we had to scramble into our clothes to get out of the room. (Which of course it stopped going off the minute we were all dressed)


    I would consider staying here again if these problems were fixed. We liked the location and how many people our room slept. The breakfast was nice too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    July 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Had a good time staying here. My kids have asked to keep coming back whenever we visit Utah.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience amidst a horrible experience with United

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    My partner and I were traveling home from SLC and had our flight delayed (over 24 hours) by United. We were put up in the Staybridge suite and we're really shocked by how amazing it was. My partner had limited mobility due to an accident and they made sure to accommodate his need. We loved the dinner and happy hour and the water park was a total bonus! The room was awesome and the staff left us wanting for nothing. The next morning, after leaving the comfort of the hotel at 4:30AM United f*d up AGAIN and the hotel welcomed us back so we could get some much needed rest. Thanks Staybridge Suites for being an exemplary example of customer service and for turning our ordeal with United into something tolerable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    July 16, 2017

    club

    The room was very clean and spacious. There was a mini kitchen never seen that. Great place to lodge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 08, 2017

    Extremely friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are super clean. The meals are good and there is plenty of table space for people to eat. The pool looks like great fun, but we unfortunately did not use it as it was experiencing problems during our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy

    By

    July 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Easy stay with pets. Nice amount of space. Quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fun family amenities

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    This was a great place to stay for a family visit. Family love the pool, dinner and breakfast options, and the theater room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay at Staybridge

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    Very comfortable and accommodating hotel. Staff was attentive and opened up breakfast early to feed our swimmers. Excellent food and quality. Great place to hang your hat for a few days!

    Read More
    Read Less