Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 399 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    399reviews

    • 5 Stars
      305
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Wonderful Service and atmosphere

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Brought a large group in for a customer appreciation event and quick meeting. The whole staff was very helpful and great to work with. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Comfortable bed, good location, easy access to the freeway

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good to go

    By

    March 21, 2017

    The room was nice and the people were friendly. They got me into my room earlier than standard check in time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Experience

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Our children loved the water park and the suite. We had a wonderful experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Meals

    By

    March 14, 2017

    The meals were more than what I expected. It was nice at the end of the day to relax and have a light meal Monday through Wednesday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that is was better than expected. We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Tyler T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    I frequently visit Salt Lake on business and have found this hotel to be favorites. Someday if I travel with my family this would definitely be the place to stay. The pool area is huge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you Chris, for your feedback. We delighted to hear that we are one of your favorites! Thank you for staying with us and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay! Sincerely, Tyler T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff, Great Room

    By

    March 13, 2017

    April at the front desk is AMAZING. She really made our stay perfect. She greeted us by name from the first time we saw her and after staying at this hotel for a couple weeks, I can now call her a genuine friend. All our small issues were resolved so quickly and we felt right at home here. The room and bed were great, breakfast is always good, and the free diner social is super handy for lazy nights in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and our customer service. It's something we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tyler T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean and welcome environment

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    Great to stay in a rather new hotel with good services. Close to work and nice environment. Food is average and the eggs are poorly prepared

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the food not being above average. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tyler T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    March 10, 2017

    Excellent hotel. Very clean. Honestly, the nicest and most accommodating staff I have experienced when traveling. The hotel is in an older part of town and it is slightly further away from the city center than I expected. The location and distance was obviously my lack of research before booking a hotel. Driving downtown is not that big of a deal because Salt Lake City isn't that big and there is not much traffic. Plus parking downtown SLC is the cheapest city to park in that I have ever visited. Also, the water park is really nice and the pool water is actually pretty warm, which is a big deal for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tyler T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Only

    By

    March 08, 2017

    I stayed at this hotel for my anniversary. We wanted to stay somewhere that felt a little like home so we would be comfortable. I gave it 4 stars because the suite was great, very clean, useful, perfect for our stay.

    However, there are things that you can't rate on this system. My first issue: the internet was terrible. I could never get it to connect to my phone and was treated like an idiot when I asked the front desk for assistance. Dining out for dinner in SLC requires a long chunk of time, and due to that, we wouldn't get back to the room until around 9 pm. This hotel is completely business oriented. They have amazing areas including a game room and large pool with a slide, that we didn't get to use because it closes so early. It seems like with the rules and the way staff treated us they really only want people staying there on business. I knew right away when we walked in wearing jeans they didn't like us. It has the opportunity to be a great, family - fun place, if they chose to be!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the Suite and the Pool was awesome!

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    Took our granddaughter to the Cirque show and stayed at the Staybridge Suites located right across the street. Our first time staying and I was very impressed with this hotel. Clean, roomy and the breakfast was nice. The pool and slide were great! Had a blast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you back soon! Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the hotel overall just a few small problems...

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Overall we love this hotel but we had a few small issues. The tv didn't work and the staff member who came up was unable to get a signal. It felt like the beds had been replaced since our last stay and the beds weren't as comfortable as last time. They were still more comfortable than 90% of other hotels we stay at. We didn't notice at our other stays how thin the walls were and how much we could hear from the surrounding rooms.
    We had an amazing stay other than these few small issues. It wouldn't stop us from coming back and enjoying future stays. Hopefully they'll figure out the issue with the tv since they mentioned it wasn't working in other rooms as well.
    The water park was amazing and our kids had a blast. The breakfast was also amazing and they do a great job keeping it fresh and stocked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less