Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 173 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      142
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Good stay

    By

    September 24, 2016

    I had a good stay here. Recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Night Sleep

    By

    September 16, 2016

    The staff was great, and the hotel was easy to get too. I enjoyed the social time and breakfast. The bed was comfortable and the Suite was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Surprise

    By

    September 12, 2016

    My assistant actually booked this hotel in error, as I usually stay in another hotel when in Wichita. Best mistake she ever made.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Well, we are glad she made this error too. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Only place we now choose to stay in Wichita

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Only place we now choose to stay in Wichita. They Staybridge has a warm and wonderful staff! The beds are A+. Great facilities. Great room. Great value. Michael and Tanya go above and beyond!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your future visits with us. Dont forget to come hang out with us on one of our social night Mon- Wed. We cant wait to see you there.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, attentative staff and quiet location

    By

    August 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    also in very close proximity to several other attractions. Another GREAT night at this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thanks for your loyalty, aoidoij), We really enjoyed seeing you again! I am so glad our location is convenient for you, with easy highway access it's easy to get around Wichita. See ya next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 23, 2016

    We stayed as a family for a little vacation. The hotel staff were great and did all they could to make us very comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Thank you Edko, We really appreciate it! It's nice when you can get away and recenter on what really matters, family. Glad you guys were able to relax and reconnect. See you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable stay

    By

    August 21, 2016

    club

    We love the breakfast and social meal in the evening.
    The room was enjoyable and felt like home.
    Staybridge has the best towels and linens of any hotels we have stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Good Afternoon jude52549, Thank you so much for your time and review. We love being able to offer the evening social. It is a fun way for us to have face time with our guests. There really is nothing quite like a nice fluffy towel to wrap up in, glad you felt cozy. Have a great day,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Education of Air Conditioning Controls.

    By

    August 14, 2016

    Upon entering our rooms my sister and I found that we could not get the A/C units to respond. I went to the front desk and Linda took me back to their office and asked if it looked like the one they had under their window and I confirmed it did but the only lights were the two letters "on" in the screen where the temperature was displayed in her unit. She graciously gave me a second room but when I went in I found the A/C in the came condition. I returned to the front desk and described what I found. Linda was calm and collected. She called her manager and came up with the answer. She informed me there is a thermostat on the wall that controlled the window unit. I am guessing Linda was new to this also but she never once made me feel as stupid as I must have looked and was a gracious hostess. I have always found the staff at Staybridge to be extremely helpful. Thank you Linda!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you appreciated the service Linda provided. She is a new team member and we are excited to have her on our team. Looking forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to Wichita.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay...!!!

    By

    August 10, 2016

    Great room, Great price, I will be back again.!!!
    Great room, Great price, I will be back again.!!!
    Great room, Great price, I will be back again.!!!
    Great room, Great price, I will be back again.!!!
    Great room, Great price, I will be back again.!!!
    Great room, Great price, I will be back again.!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Yea!!! Great to hear you truly enjoyed your stay. See you soon.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    WhatsUp999, thank you! We will certainly look forward to seeing you again!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    pretty nice place

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    close to a lot of areas, nice area, great for families, would definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you for the nice review. We would agree, our location is perfect for just about anything you would want to do in Wichita. Thank you for staying with us.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Thank you keribear77! We are excited to share our location with so many great new stores. From shopping to dining there is something nearby for everyone! We can't wait for you to see all the new additions next time your back this way. All the best, Michael B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stary for Business or pleasure

    By

    August 02, 2016

    They have always went out of their way to treat me like a King, one of the best motels I have stayed at when not on vacation. I would highly recommend this property. Its a nice part of town with lots of shopping and restaurants available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Good day JeffA84! Thank you for taking time to let everyone know how much you enjoyed your stay! We are very grateful we had the opportunity to have you staying with us. We will look forward to seeing you again!! Safe Travels, Michael B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybride Suites

    By

    July 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice room, with all the amenities. Great value, and good staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Hello Tony22122, I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for your time in completing our review. We will look forward to your next visit when your travels bring you back through Wichita. All the best,
    Read More
    Read Less