Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 684 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    684reviews

    • 5 Stars
      565
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      7

    always a pleasure

    By

    October 18, 2017

    We always choose this property when we're visiting friends in the Wilmington area. The consistency's always there in cleanliness, friendliness, and comfort.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff and Accomodations

    By

    October 18, 2017

    club

    I've been at this hotel a number of times this year. The staff know me and always greet me by name and go out of their way to accomodate my needs. The room was fresh and clean. The kitchen staff were always pleasant, courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An Unexpected Happy Birthday Away From Home

    By

    October 16, 2017

    club

    It's hard enough to be away from home, but when it's necessary to travel on one's birthday, being away is that much more difficult. Although I'm a veteran traveler having spent nearly 40 years "on the road." I've experienced the very best of hospitality and have had my fair share of unpleasant experiences, too. That said, my recent stay at the Wilmington, NC Staybridge Suites was nothing short of exceptional. The facility itself was excellent, but what made this particular stay so special was the quality of the staff. I happened to mention that it was my birthday as I was checking in. Upon returning to my room after a dinner out with colleagues, I was surprised to find a birthday card, half dozen cupcakes, candles and a voicemail wishing me "Happy Birthday" from Michelle, the facility's Dir of Sales. The rest of the staff including, Jillian, Alyssa and Kim made a point of wishing me "Happy Birthday" as well. I can recommend this location without any reservations whatsoever...A beautiful hotel with an exceptional group of hospitality professionals. Simply stated, they get it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    October 07, 2017

    Clean, comfortable, good breakfast. Staff was helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tucked Away in Wilmington

    By

    October 07, 2017

    club

    Newer hotel in popular Wilmington area, but off the beaten path for a neighborhood feel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a Good Stay

    By

    October 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    I love Staybridge Suites and stay there (anywhere) whenever I can. Friendly atmosphere. Love the kitchenette and furniture in suite. Bed was awesome. Worth checking out

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel and staff

    By

    October 06, 2017

    One of the nicest hotels I've stayed at. Best and friendliest staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location - good breakfast and amenities

    By

    October 04, 2017

    Good location. first time for this suite hotel chain. Good amenities and breakfast. Pet policy - barking dog across hall was annoying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellence at it's best!

    By

    October 04, 2017

    club

    Great service, excellent bed, loved the shower and kitchen. My room was clean, spacious, the hotel was quiet and close to tourist needs and Wrightsville beach.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAFF

    By

    October 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Staff at the Staybridge in Wilmington NC was great. Always friendly and smiling. Just a great welcoming place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    October 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    From the desk staff to the overall experience. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect to relax and have fun

    By

    September 27, 2017

    club

    My friends and I went down for a bachelorette weekend we wanted to be able to relax but still have a fun night life this hotel allowed us to do both the breakfast was outstanding every single morning turn down service very clean everybody had a wonderful time of the night life was perfect for the location because it weighs between the beach and downtown Wilmington I would highly recommend this location again

    Read More
    Read Less