Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 428 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    428reviews

    • 5 Stars
      360
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Wonderful...

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Excellent service, such friendly staff. Thank you for making our 25th wedding anniversary so special.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    JL362000, CONGRATULATIONS on your 25th Wedding Anniversary and thank you for sharing this special day with your Staybridge family! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate your kind words about the excellent service you received from our friendly staff. The entire team looks forward to your next trip back to Wilmington! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just a great Hotel

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    We had previously stayed at the Staybridge in Plantation, FL and we also had a great experience there. Their staff was just great and so professional.
    In Wilmington, we stayed at a suite and it was very comfortable and very clean. The bed sheets, pillows, mattresses, all smelled so fresh and like new.
    My family and I I were very happy with our stay and plan to continue to use Staybridge when out of town.
    Great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Francovigs, Thank you for selecting the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC and welcome to the Staybridge family! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our fresh linens, and very comfortable, clean suites. The entire team looks forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Great location and a very nice property. Enjoyed the breakfast and social. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Will certainly stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    nova guy, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel, its amenities and your interaction with our team. We truly appreciate you recommending us to future travelers and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    free dinner

    By

    August 22, 2016

    great as always........................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    45454545, It's always great to receive positive feedback from a regular guest. Our complimentary Monday - Thursday dinners with beer and wine are extremely popular and saves our guests a lot of money. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    i would recommend this place especially if need a kitchen and separate sleeping area it's in an excellent place for shopping and beach

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    dmvnc, Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC to fellow travelers. It's our goal to provide our guests with accommodations where they can be comfortable, and enjoy the various amenities and services the Staybridge has to offer. We appreciate your wonderful comment about our central location. The entire team looks forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    August 16, 2016

    We came here for a few days (family of 6) and were very comfortable and pleased with our experience. The staff is wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Fr. Paul, Thank you and your family for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting Wilmington, North Carolina. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the wonderful feedback and truly value your business. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    UNCW

    By

    August 16, 2016

    Pet friendly hotel very close to UNCW.
    There is an apartment complex behind the hotel with a long sidewalk and plenty of grass to walk your dog.
    The staff is extremely kind, courteous and helpful.
    The only pitfall is the carpets are stained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    wgt1970, Thank you for selecting our pet friendly accommodations at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel, its location and your interaction with our team. We truly appreciate you recommending us to future guests that travel with their pets. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always enjoy Staybridge Suites Wilmington

    By

    August 15, 2016

    My wife and I have family in Orlando and live in New York. We stayed here about a year ago on our drive to Orlando and enjoyed it so much that we stop here every time we make the drive. The staff is great, the place is clean and they're very accommodating when it comes to our small dog. It's in a great location so we can get to the beach or downtown area by a short drive. We love the place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    SKDFFamily, Thank you for choosing our pet friendly accommodations in Wilmington, North Carolina. Our Staybridge team is honored that we are your "half-way stop" point to Orlando. We appreciate your wonderful comments about our clean hotel and great staff. Safe travels and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was very good

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable. We will stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Nick1000000, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting Wilmington, North Carolina. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be comfortable. Our team looks forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Clean room and updated! Went for the weekend with my girlfriend and everything was super clean and everyone was very nice.

    Very close to the beach considering and wifi and parking were free so that is always a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Clint Meddy, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We're delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and that we met our goal to provide all guests accommodations where they can be comfortable, and enjoy the various amenities and services the Hotel has to offer. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    Nice room. Clean and quiet. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite. Kitchen area was easy to use. Master bathroom was a bit tight, but other than that it was a great room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    tibr, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we'll see you again when future travel brings you back to Wilmington! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff

    By

    August 03, 2016

    The staff always goes out of their way to insure we have a great stay, the food prepared daily is worth every visit. I have been staying here since 2012 and have never needed to go out to eat. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Glenn1371, Thank you for once again choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting Wilmington, North Carolina. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you recognizing the extremely high level of service you experienced from our staff. Hopefully future travel brings you back to Wilmington again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less