Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 596 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    596reviews

    • 5 Stars
      501
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Excellent hotel

    By

    June 23, 2017

    club

    I stayed 2 weeks at this hotel, and found the amenities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    I was in Wilmington for a family reunion. I was a late arrival @ 10:45 PM, but it was no problem; check in was fast.
    The suite had a very nice clean FULLY EQUIPPED kitchen
    All the bathroom area was clean and well supplied with towels and soaps.
    Nice TV

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    Comfortable, clean, and friendly staff. Good location in town and value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    This was a great location and very convenient to restaurants and shopping centers. More importantly, it was very conveniently located to UNC-Wilmington.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendliest Staff ever!

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    This is our second stay at this location. I was first introduced to Staybridge while vacationing in Myrtle Beach. That visit had me sold on the Staybridge experience. Its a great place for family and friends. The rooms were very comfortable and having the option to have 2 bathrooms in a 2 bedroom suite is just genius! The only thing I would like to see added is the basketball court like some of the other Staybridge hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff!

    By

    June 20, 2017

    Rooms were very clean, welcoming. It's the staff that make this place a step above however.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrific, friendly staff at the Wilmington, NC, Staybridge Suites

    By

    June 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    We truly enjoyed our stay at the Wilmington, NC, Staybridge Suites. As IHG Club members, we have been to a variety of different IHG hotels, including Staybridge Suites hotels. This one was very nice. The staff is professional, yet friendly and willing to help, with a smile. We appreciated the complimentary breakfast and were delighted to find out that they also offered a complimentary dinner Mon-Thurs evenings. Our 1-bedroom suite was as expected. We like having a kitchen which includes the basics, like plates, flatware, glasses, etc. The suite was a comfortable place to relax after a long day of sightseeing. It's only approx. a 15-20min drive from the historic area of Wilmington. I appreciated the fact that there was a traffic light on the street where the hotel entrance was located, making it easy to get in and out. The hotel location is also central to a variety of restaurants and shopping. We highly recommend this Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, but.....

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Mattress uncomfortable, didn't sleep well.
    Swimming pool was filthy.
    Great breakfast selection and social was nice but noticed patrons used own beer glass instead of the cups provided by the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to stay in Wilmington

    By

    June 18, 2017

    club

    Business or leisure, this is the place to stay. So quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel!!

    By

    June 17, 2017

    club

    Rooms were spacious and clean, especially for a pet friendly hotel. Staff courteous and helpful. Quality free breakfast every day and free dinner on weekdays. Will definitely be staying here again!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms clean and comfortable.

    By

    June 16, 2017

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Staff was great, friendly and accommodating. Close to beach and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Example: Comfortable bed and great amenities

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    We had four adults and two kids in a two room suite, and it worked perfect for our needs. the location between wrightsville beach and downtown wilmington made for a fun weekend getaway

    Read More
    Read Less