Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 476 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    476reviews

    • 5 Stars
      398
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Overall

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Had a great experience despite the DVDs player not working. Staff was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Good location for restaurants and not far from the water. Easy access to freeway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows

    By

    January 15, 2017

    The only thing I would change are a better pillow selection. Almost all newer hotels today are using the harder down filed pillows. I prefer the softer batting filed pillows. That is the only thing. I actually pulled my pillow out of my semi and used it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Clean room with good breakfast . Would stay there again.......

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exactly what you expect

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    This hotel funny pictures in from my previous days at others to Rich it was a great trip nothing too remarkable talk about but that's because they've met every expectation that I had

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Malcomprisune, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. We are happy to hear that we met your expectations and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Port City! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Everyone was very helpful and nice and the room was spotless

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Hotrodit, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting Wilmington, North Carolina. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We truly appreciate the wonderful feedback about our spotless suites and very helpful, nice staff. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Happy New Year! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY ACCOMODATING

    By

    January 04, 2017

    EXCELLENT STAY, AWESOME FOLKS AT FRONT DESK, HIGHLY RECOMEND YOU STAY WHEN IN THE AREA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    ALF21, Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC to future guests. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the outstanding comment about our AWESOME team! We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Great service all around . Rooms are big and clean breakfast was great alot to choice's. Staff was helpful and nice. Smiles all around. Easy to find. Great price. I also didn't book it rite and we had no problem changing it for what we needed . We will be staying again in June .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    lizzytish73, Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC to future travelers. It's our goal to provide our guests with accommodations where they can be comfortable, and enjoy the various amenities and services the Staybridge has to offer. We appreciate the kind words about our complimentary daily breakfast buffet, clean suites, great value and helpful, smiling staff. We look forward to seeing you again in June! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good suite

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    This suite is very clean and provides breakfast. The location is also good. We all enjoy the experiment in this suit in Wilmington.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    James0130, Thank you so much for joining us during your recent visit to Wilmington , NC and for leaving us this wonderful review. Our entire team works extremely hard to ensure guest satisfaction, therefore they will be very pleased to hear such positive feedback about our complimentary daily breakfast buffet, great location and very clean suites. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience! Happy New Year! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Last minute reservation for visit to mom who was ill. Great value, loved the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    jtmm, Thank you for taking the time to post this review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your short stay while visiting your mother, hopefully she's feeling better. Please think of us again when future travel brings you back to Wilmington! Happy New Year! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Facility

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    This is an excellent facility for a short stay. It is centrally located and has easy access to local attractions. However, the mattresses could use an upgrade and the stovetop in the room takes a bit to get to temperature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dad in NC, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit and the great location that we offer. We look forward to sharing this review with the entire team and hope to see you again soon! Happy New Year! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelent value for pet friendly

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    The hotel is very clean and with great facilities like gym, pool and breakfast. The night social was included and had free beer/wine. The dinner itself was not that great but served us since we were tired and not feeling like going out. The staff was very nice and were upfront about helping us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Thank you for choosing our pet friendly accommodations at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit and appreciate the kind words about our very clean hotel, complimentary daily breakfast buffet, indoor saltwater pool and fitness center. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Happy New Year! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less