Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 436 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    436reviews

    • 5 Stars
      366
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great bed; great staff

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Front desk staff was great- they saved me money by offering the UNC-W parent rate when they learned I was visiting my daughter. Bed was best hotel bed I have experienced in a long long time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Nannerz, Thank you for selecting the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC while visiting your daughter at UNCW. Our close proximity (one mile) to the University makes our hotel a favorite for many parents. We truly appreciate the kind words about our great staff and comfortable beds. The entire team hopes to have you back again soon for another great experience! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like Home

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staybridge is like staying at home while on the road. I love the spaciousness of the bedroom and having a kitchen to prepare my meals and snacks. It was peaceful and comfortable. I will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Heidi24777, Thank you for taking the time to post such a fantastic review about your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC. The entire team strives to make each guest feel like they are at home so we're thrilled to read your comments. Hopefully future travel brings you back for another visit soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't get hotel receipt online.

    By

    September 16, 2016

    I would have given 5 stars but not being able to view my hotel bill online is a hassle. The explanation given was "yeah, we don't do that".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    PoutineLover12345, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites while visiting Wilmington, NC. We are grateful for the positive feedback about our evening Social reception, room amenities and cleanliness. Hotel bills can be viewed on-line by going to IHG.com and following these steps: - Sign in with member # or email - Pin # - Select IHG Rewards Club in the upper right - Manage your account - Account Activity - Change last 30 days to 365 days - View - Select Stay - View Folio Hopefully this helps and we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super great and Pet Friendly!!

    By

    September 11, 2016

    If you are in the area, pet or no pet, this is the place to stay. What a wonderful, welcoming, clean, efficient, thoughtful hotel. Very professional and accommodating staff! Food great! Beds comfy comfy!!! Clean buildings and so many accommodations for the extended traveler. Dinner, beer and wine, free laundry, guest storage areas.

    I can't say enough about this place. I will always be on the look out for a Staybridge wherever I go. Puts similar properties to shame!!!

    Great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    bfoski, Thank you for choosing out pet friendly accommodations in Wilmington, North Carolina. The Staybridge Suites takes pride in welcoming every guest like one of their family members. We appreciate the wonderful comments about our great complimentary meals, comfy beds, free laundry, and very professional, accommodating staff. We look forward to serving you once again in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    September 11, 2016

    club

    This was a great property to stay. The room was great, open area with comfortable beds, great sleep! The staff there are very helpful and very friendly. I travel on business and stay in a lot of different properties and this one rates right up there on top! For the price and all the amenities you cannot go wrong! This establishment is in a very good, quiet location with eating and shopping establishments in close proximity. It is not far from downtown, the airport or Wrightsville Beach area. I definitely reccommend this property to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Robbie333, Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC to future travelers. We are grateful for the positive feedback about our great location, comfortable beds, and very helpful, friendly staff. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great service

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    We always enjoy staying at Staybridge Suites. We find Staybridge Suites to be very consistent with cleanliness and service. We have been staying at Staybridge Suites for the past 8 years and have never been disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    KathyofCary, Thank you for once again choosing Staybridge Suites while traveling. Our goal is to provide a positive overall experience for each and every hotel guest, so we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the kind words about our hotel cleanliness and service. Hopefully future travel brings you back to Wilmington soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Trip

    By

    September 03, 2016

    club

    Love this family of hotels. Have not had a bad experience. Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast, clean rooms and lots of amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Jerseyhawk, Thank you for staying with us while visiting Wilmington, NC and we're so happy that you love being part of our Staybridge family! We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback about our complimentary daily breakfast buffet, clean suites and friendly, helpful staff. The entire team looks forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    some of the staff were VERY RUDE

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    The staff in the dining room and those who cleaned my room were VERY RUDE! We had an extremely late arrival (3am) due to traveling a long distance so the next morning we were late to breakfast, arrived 10 minutes prior to closing. I apologized to the breakfast staff and explained why I was late while I was getting breakfast for my family who were still asleep. As I was putting food on the plates the woman took the food containers off the counters and placed it on the cart to take into the back room because breakfast was over. I politely asked her to wait a minute and she never responded. As she started taking the food cart into the back room I asked again politely for her to wait and she stopped, turned around and gave me a dirty look. She left the cart there while I got the rest of my food. Still never said anything and when I was done she abruptly walked the cart into the back room. This whole time she never said a word to me, only gave me dirty looks. For the rest of the week while we where there this same lady was very rude and never talked to us. Now to the staff who cleaned our room. There were a few times we left the room after their normal cleaning schedule was over so they didn’t clean our room. This was because we have a 2 year old that sometimes takes a while to eat in the morning. WHENEVER we asked someone in the hall to please clean our room because we were leaving for the day they gave us dirty looks and never said anything. Yes, they cleaned the room the few times this happened but ALWAYS gave us the same dirty looks and never said a word. The front desk staff was great and so was the guy who did the laundry and cleaned the hall ways, he made a few funny comments that made us laugh. The facilities were great but the daily rude interactions with a FEW of the staff made the experience awful. This bad rating is not a reflection of this location but a FEW of the people who work there. As long as these people are working there I will not stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    mo07, Please allow us this opportunity to apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. While a complaint of this nature is not typical of our hotel and staff, we always welcome all of our guests feedback to help improve our customer experience. The Staybridge Suites is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us on your next trip back to Wilmington! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful...

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Excellent service, such friendly staff. Thank you for making our 25th wedding anniversary so special.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    JL362000, CONGRATULATIONS on your 25th Wedding Anniversary and thank you for sharing this special day with your Staybridge family! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and truly appreciate your kind words about the excellent service you received from our friendly staff. The entire team looks forward to your next trip back to Wilmington! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just a great Hotel

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    We had previously stayed at the Staybridge in Plantation, FL and we also had a great experience there. Their staff was just great and so professional.
    In Wilmington, we stayed at a suite and it was very comfortable and very clean. The bed sheets, pillows, mattresses, all smelled so fresh and like new.
    My family and I I were very happy with our stay and plan to continue to use Staybridge when out of town.
    Great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Francovigs, Thank you for selecting the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, NC and welcome to the Staybridge family! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the kind words about our fresh linens, and very comfortable, clean suites. The entire team looks forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Great location and a very nice property. Enjoyed the breakfast and social. The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Will certainly stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 23, 2016
    nova guy, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites in Wilmington, North Carolina. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the hotel, its amenities and your interaction with our team. We truly appreciate you recommending us to future travelers and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    free dinner

    By

    August 22, 2016

    great as always........................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    45454545, It's always great to receive positive feedback from a regular guest. Our complimentary Monday - Thursday dinners with beer and wine are extremely popular and saves our guests a lot of money. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Wilmington Management Team
    Read More
    Read Less