Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 566 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    566reviews

    • 5 Stars
      477
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    State board

    By

    May 26, 2017

    The rooms were very clean. The beds were comfortable. The staff was very helpful. I like the fact that dinner and breakfast were complimentary with your stay. I will stay again at a Staybridge Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    Please see my previous comments on the condition of the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best staff.

    By

    May 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had a bit of an upset stomach and sent my friend down to see if there was any milk available at your condiment section. The night manager immediately went to the kitchen and got two servings of whole milk and sent them up she also said that if I needed more just to let her know and she get them up. Also the room was immaculately clean and in order. Maintenance man was called to help fix a stiff deadbolt and took care of it immediately and thoroughly. There's not much more one could ask for. Thank you Staybridge staff at Wilmington!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 23, 2017

    I was here for 2 nights for work and everyone was very friendly and helpful. The social with dinner and drinks was a great way to relax after work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Duper Fantastic

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    The bar has been set very high for the competition. Was my first time staying at a Staybridge. This will NOT be the last.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    May 18, 2017

    club

    We have been loyal members of another hotel brand for 7yrs. We took a chance booking with this hotel because all other hotels in the area were sold out. We were not disappointed. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was more up to date than our usual brand hotel.The only issue that we experienced was with a large water spot on the ceiling in our suite. I informed the front desk of the issue and they were very apologetic. We have decided to make this hotel our official backup hotel when we are in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    We had a great expereince here. Only wish our stay could've been longer. It was a Weekender Adventure for us. The facility is very clean, the staff are extremely helpful and attentive. The King Suite we had was exceptionally clean, and the breakfast was superb. We will definitely be staying here again on our next visit to Wilmington, hopefully a little longer visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge experience

    By

    May 17, 2017

    The vroom was comfortable and clean. Very homey . The bed was very comfortable and breakfast had a really good variety

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Great place to stay and close to many conveniences - shopping, stores, restaurants, etc. FREE dinner and drinks during the week, in addition to free breakfast! Good variety of food too. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it here!

    By

    May 14, 2017

    club

    My wife n I love the Wilmington staybridge.
    Sooo comfortable, great rooms. Love the breakfasts.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time

    By

    May 08, 2017

    Travel a lot for work and like to cook instead of eating out. This was one of the best kitchenettes I've had in a long time. pots and pans were clean and usable, they even had wine glasses for my nightly drink. Will definitely come again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    May 08, 2017

    HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE AND WILL CONTINUE TO RETURN - BEST PLAC E TO STAY

    Read More
    Read Less