Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 840 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice Hotel

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was in the process of being remodeled, I did not know this prior to arrival, so I was not happy when I arrived at dark to see outside and then heavy inside construction going on,(the front staff was very friendly) when I opened the door to my room all the disappointment disappeared. The suite was large, very clean and recently remodeled. The stay was very comfortable for me and my 2 grandchildren.

Read More
Read Less

Great room.

By

October 27, 2020

The hotel.was.having major renovations done during my stay, however that did not stop the staff from front desk to housekeeping from going out of their way to.mske me feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

October 15, 2020

club

There were construction everywhere.. loud hammering early in the am.. no grass area to walk dogs there were machines everywhere and mud from their tracks.. debris everywhere inside hotel and outside..

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

October 14, 2020

club

The rooms are very clean and well maintained. The beds are very clean and very comfortable. Their isnt any noise problems or pest or anything to really complain about. Service was awesome room is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Beware. Under MAJOR construction

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

Property is undergoing major construction. Dirty, mud, limited parking, noise, workers. Property should have been closed.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge suites

By

October 11, 2020

club

The hotel is under renovations.
However the stay was very disappointing.
Linens change once in 5 days no other housekeeping was done.
Breakfast was the same each day, water, muffin. banana and a nutra bar.
No lobby, gym, or any other amenity.
Would not return and might consider after all renovations completed.

Read More
Read Less

Discount

By

October 09, 2020

club

I would add bringing bagged breakfast to rooms at request rather than having to visit the front desk, some guest prefer to shelter during covid and be out of the room as least as possible.

Discount rooms during construction, it is a messy inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible horrible horrible

By

October 05, 2020

club

Horrible horrible horribleThis hotel is dirty and under construction. Smoke alarms were covered in plastic and taped up, buttons were missing in the elevator, the carpeting in the room is still covered with sheet rock dust, the mattress was literally 5 inches tall. Paint was on the floor, the carpet, wallpaper… Everywhere. Our fridge and a giant dent in it and our tub was dirty. Worst hotel I’ve ever stayed at. Thanks for closing the pool down and not serving hot breakfast and not telling your guests ahead of time. If I could give you zero stars I would.If you happen to care about your reputation, I would love for you to call me and see the pictures that I took.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations going on

By

September 29, 2020

Renovations were going on every where. However the floor we stayed on was all done. Room was really nice. Needs full length mirror and door to bathroom Area would be nice .

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 27, 2020

This was our 3rd or 4th time here, and the staff are VERY friendly, I was somewhat disappointed that they were in the middle of a MAJOR renovation. I mean don't get me wrong, I do not mind IF I know about this PRIOR to checking in. I made the reservation on line at IHG.COM, and nothing was noted about the reno, not that it would have made a difference as we would have stayed there anyway. But it was a little disconcerting seeing this upon check in. On the flip side Rachael and Joy were more than helpful and are the reason that we will come back!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

September 10, 2020

club

We checked in late very late and this one lady I think her name was Melanie at the front desk she was very kind and helpful our entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations and COVID makes for terrible stay

By

September 10, 2020

club

Nothing about this hotel makes me want to return. Bed was uncomfortable and stained cover sheet, door to bathroom wouldn’t close and for a “remodeled” room still needed to either be cleaned or repainted. Paint on ceiling lights and the one in kitchen was broken. One of the 2 phones didn’t work and wall ac unit didn’t work, had to use the window unit one instead to control temp. Elevator was down most of the time nearest our room, and emergency lights/sprinklers and exit signs in our floor were taped for painting yet no painting went on.
Covid made it challenging to start and we knew that, but the full remodel was ridiculous, your customers should be for warned at booking. I felt for the staff, they are doing the best they can. Only reason we stayed? We were visiting the area and only used the room to sleep and shower. Already paid for the room.

Read More
Read Less