Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 371 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    371reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Comfortable stay

    By

    June 24, 2017

    Rooms were clean, pool was decent size, great for kids and breakfast was delicious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place I have stayed in in awhile.

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    The hotel was very clean. The rooms smelled really good and was super clean. The pool was clean. The staff was friendly! The hot breakfast was amazing. I would definitely stay again!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Yorktown

    By

    June 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    sehr gutes Personal, Zimmer und Ausstattung sind sehr gut.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 16, 2017

    Hotel staff was excellent. Food at social and breakfast was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    Everything was perfect . Breakfast was splendid. Fitness center had just enough equipment for a full body workout. Kelly at front desk was very nice. We will definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ms

    By

    June 11, 2017

    I love this hotel and was pleasantly surprised by the great value for the money. The staff was wonderful and especially Dante , who worked the front desk .

    While the mattress was OK, I've had better and it seemed as though it was getting close to time to replace it. However it was still a relatively minor thing and did not significantly reduce the overall quality of my stag and I would definitely stay there again.

    The breakfast and evening social meals were excellent, offering lots of variety

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    A great pet friendly hotel, with spacious rooms and alot of amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay Ever

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    We have stayed in many hotels over the years and this was the best stay experience ever. We were treated like family....everyone was friendly, attentive to everything and everyone. Very clean....felt very safe. Stayed for 3 nights and each day we left the hotel after a great breakfast, the staff helped with directions if needed and each time we returned for the day we were welcomed home with the evening social. When we plan to visit the area again we will most definitely stay here again and have already recommended to other family to stay here when they visit this fall.
    Special thanks to staff member Dawn who guided us to the hotel with alternate directions from a traffic jam on hwy 64.
    The people, the room, the food, the pool, spa and laundry were excellent ! Thank you Staybridge Suites !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotal Stay

    By

    June 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was very clean. The staff was very well knowledgeable. Really enjoyed my stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    June 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everyone greeted us with a smile that evening, but the visit started much earlier in the day as my wife was able to check in early to prepare for our wedding! Thanks to the exceptional staff, the room was one less thing to worry about on our big day!
    Thanks Staybridge!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worry-free

    By

    June 05, 2017

    club

    My stay at Staybridge was worry-free. I am very skeptic about staying at hotels, suites or inns. Once I walk into the lobby or onto my assigned floor I'm always conscious of how it smells. I survey the room, especially the bathroom; I turn back the linen to make sure I don't see any spots, tears or bugs; I make sure the air or heating is workable before I can relax. Since this is not my first stay at a Staybridge Inn, I knew that I didn't have to worry about any of the above-mentioned because they have a high standard of excellence in making their guests feel comfortable and is always available to right any wrong. I'm able to go to sleep worry-free.

    Thank you to the staff of Staybridge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    June 03, 2017

    club

    Everything was fine with the stay. We are a family of 5 including 3 teenagers, and we were comfortable. Nice stay.

    Read More
    Read Less