Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 345 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    345reviews

    • 5 Stars
      245
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Comfortable, peaceful short stay

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    We were delighted to find our handicapped equipped suite enabled my wife to enjoy her stay without any of the difficulties that we have experienced elsewhere. The staff are extraordinarily polite, friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were excellent and the social during the early part of the week were fun although we only got to enjoy the one on Wednesday evening. I have no problem recommending this facility and if the need arises we will be happy to stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Pet Friendly Hotel

    By

    April 23, 2017

    Very nice, pet friendly hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Close to nice walking area for dog.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs a walk thru

    By

    April 22, 2017

    Management needs to walk thru and see and hear of concerns in this hotel. 99% of the time we stay at Staybridge Suites. This on we would not stay at again. Wifi is sketchy. Each day of the 4 days we were at hotel we had to log out and log back into internet to get service. One of the days their was a notice on our door the maid service would return after noon but when we returned in the evening the maid service never showed. We had to go to front desk to get new towels and toilet paper. To no fault of the hotel new construction is going no on. Early 7 am wake up due to the noise level. Our room microwave was old and cooked inconsistently. There was no round plate inside either, Staff was exceptional and friendly. Kitchen staff was outgoing and food was common as other chains. Missed having bacon in the morning though,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff but not very clean property

    By

    April 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff at the hotel were friendly. The gym and laundry room were big pluses, as well as the included breakfast. I have always enjoyed staying at staybridge, but this particularly property in Newport News was not as clean as other staybridge properties. Used towels and cleaning supply were left in my room when I checked in, and the tables in the breakfast area were somewhat dirty (sticky tables and no one cleaning them). Otherwise, I think staybridge is still a good hotel choice due to its many conveniences.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent hotel for the money

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    I was traveling on business. The breakfast was great. The staff was friendly. The room could have been cleaned a little better. I would recommend and I will probably stay again...gotta love those IHG rewards and the free breakfast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great size room

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Good location. Have to make a u turn to get to. Great staff. Great rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Above and beyond

    By

    April 17, 2017

    I had trouble finding a room during my stay due to conferences and conventions but the lady at the desk when I called rearranged some rooms so that I could have the last room available during my entire stay. Thank you for going out of your way to help me out!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 15, 2017

    club

    Wonderful Staff, comfortable rooms. Clean and neat. Awesome rec areas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 14, 2017

    club

    The overall experience was great. The parking lot was a little small, but the area is set farther back from the main road and is very quite! Staff was extremely helpful and helped me recover my forgotten item!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and a home like atmostphere

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    Everything was pretty great. I loved the cleanliness and homey feeling of the suite. Every once in a while I could hear a dog barking but not long enough to disturb me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    Poor experience very dirty place they have no house keeping on weekend property outside was in very poor condition not attractive at all

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Satisfied

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    The staff from the time I walked in the door till I checked out was so helpful and pleasant. The suit I reserved was spectacular, I will certainly book that location again in the near future.

    Read More
    Read Less