Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 178 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    178reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    General

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    I have no criticisms regarding my stay at the Staybridge in Yorktown. I informed the front desk upon checkout that all was excellent. The staff is courteous. My suite was clean, modern, and had all the amenities I would want. This was my first stay in a Staybridge. I would certainlhy recommend it to my friends and colleagues. I was well-satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend at the Revolutionary City

    By

    July 29, 2015

    There's no weekend environmental service available which was unusual but great idea! The dining area was a bit crowded and another person to help replenish the food items would minimize chaos as the employee was really busy catering to the impatient iguanas (kids who lacked parental guidance)! Sausage patties and bacon was a tad undercooked but overall healthy selection. Trash overflowed which was an eye sore when you're eating!

    Parking lot was a problem as equipment trucks took four spaces (granted they're paying customers)! Kudos to Friday night's concierge, Michelle, who moved her vehicle when I called to say that I was outside and didn't know if there was an overflow parking! In my opinion, those service trucks (Verizon) could park in a well lit area and have someone from the hotel shuttle them somehow!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveinent location and clean facilities

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    I believe that the rooms at this property are smaller than most of the other Staybridge Suites I've visited. In a 1-bedroom suite when you pull out the sleeper sofa, there is zero room to get around...you literally have to crawl across the bed to get around the bed. The staff was friendly, but not overly attentive....just a bit below what I'm used to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for our family!

    By

    July 26, 2015

    We love staying here because of the nice rooms for our family of 6! The beds are comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost There

    By

    July 23, 2015

    My family and I stayed at your location this past week. I did like the room upgrade and the attention to detail as far as my status with IHG. The rooms were nice and clean. The only thing that was real noticeable was the fact that the hallways smelled of animal. Other then that; it was all good.
    Thank You.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Room was clean, spacious, pretty much perfect. My only complaint is the breakfast area was way too busy in the morning. Maybe I used to business travel during the week and this was busy due to weekend stay?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for our family

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    We came from one night on Virginia's Eastern Coast in a mediocre hotel. When we walked into the Staybridge, it was a breath of fresh air. This hotel is ideal for traveling with kids (we have four). Everyone slept well and we were within 20 minutes of Busch Gardens! We got back from Busch Gardens at night and jumped in the pool together. We woke up refreshed and ready for our next Williamsburg adventure. Convenient, spacious, and consistently clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Very friendly staff, breakfast was good, and the Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday evening meals were excellent. Rooms clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge in Kin Creek

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    We ended up staying here for just about a month thanks to a so-called "home warranty" company/business called "HMS" dragging their feet to fix an A/C system at our house... We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this hotel/suites was and it's ability to handle people and pets staying for lengthy periods. The complimentary breakfast was always great every morning as well as the "social hours" (no alcohol, just food) on Tuesdays-Thursdays were very nice as well. In fact we could basically eat dinner for free on those nights! Some of those the food wasn't the greatest (hot dogs), but given the fact it was free, no real complaint at all. 99.9% of the staff was fantastic, friendly, very helpful, and awesome! Especially the women working the front desk as well as the staff preparing and maintaining the breakfast/social hour food and drinks. Only complaints are the following and one of which has nothing to do with the hotel itself; Our king-sized bed mattress was horrible and definitely needs to be changed or upgraded, the flat screen TV is old and more HD channels would be preferred. Worst of all though was many of the guests and their children. Way too noisy and parents who obviously no longer care about and/or don't teach their children manners or discipline at all. Many of them constantly threw trash everywhere in halls and elevators, treated the staff horribly, made too much noise, in/out of the pool and then into the elevator dripping wet, etc. We were appalled at the lack of control that many of parents seem to have over their children... We felt so sorry for the hotel staff for having to deal with this everyday. No one on earth gets paid enough to put up with parents who apparently have no business being out in public and unleashing their children on the rest of us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice lay over

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Bed was big enough and comfortable and room big enough for 4 people

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good, but noise not so good

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Thgere was a barking dog on our floor and I was not even aware we were on a floor with pets. I informed the front desk person who said she would investigate. Later that day/evening the floor was quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable with great service

    By

    July 05, 2015

    I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff is super friendly and happy to help.

    Read More
    Read Less