Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 399 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    399reviews

    • 5 Stars
      284
    • 4 Stars
      78
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Staybridge

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    Pretty nice, bathrooms could use some renovating. Overall not bad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    July 24, 2017

    This hotel is confidently located around a center with restaurants and a supermarket nearby. The check in process was smooth, the only con is that the common areas (lobby, hallways) all have a slight stench of body odor or burnt coffee, I haven't decided which. It was to me relief that when I entered my room for the first time, I was greeting with 66degrees (it was 95 out) and a fresh scented air. Overall I had a comfortable stay for the week.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location but let down by poor WiFi

    By

    July 22, 2017

    club

    Average hotel. Good, spacious suites with kitchen. Major flaw was almost no WiFi in our suite along with a number of smaller niggles. Pity because the hotel is well located and has feat potential.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home comfort

    By

    July 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    My family and I use this hotel every time we are in the area because we love the amenities and service so much. It is a big help and cost effective feature to have the full kitchen right there in your room. There are a couple of grocery stores within walking distance to help utilize this convenience. The kids love the pool, and I enjoy soaking in the hot tub right next to it. If you are traveling with the family, there is no better choice in hotels in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 20, 2017

    Very nice hotel. friendly, helpful staff. Clean, modern spaces

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place. My family enjoyed the stay but breakfast can be improved.

    By

    July 19, 2017

    Breakfast is not comparable to other Staybridge. It can be improved...a lot of improvement required

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Clean, roomy and breakfast was hot and delicious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed not so great rooms

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    I'm big into getting away even if I just don't feel like looking at my house for a couple nights. Now, I can say the room was not so great. Way outdated and the front desk staff was fantastic. They may have been the highlight of the whole stay. The rest of the staff...meh. I had to beg for creamers when breakfast was ending. I did have cream in my room but it was really right there and my family was eating. The food wasn't great we had breakfast there 2x only because we didn't have time to stop the one day. That was one of the reasons we chose this hotel. I had to wait 45 minutes to make a waffle the first day there. My room smelled awful I had to get febreeze. It barely even helped to be honest. Stayed a week sheets were never changed like I asked. The pool was another reason we chose this hotel and you can barely swim in it. It's so small and if a couple guests are in at the same time it's very uncomfortable. Also, the doors to the outside remained open so it was so hot in the pool itself the hot tub was unbearable. The fold out bed was literally all springs but the room bed was good. Better than good actually. I never sleep good in hotels and I didn't have one nights sleep that was bad. When you have kids or just stay in the room a lot it's disappointing. Not luxury for sure. I think we found one USB port also. So, would've liked to have a few more but that was the least of the worries.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation Time

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    Great service. For the hotel to be pet friendly it's real clean. The room was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cozy suite

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    great place for vacationing or business. kitchen was stocked with enough dishes atmosphere was cozy like home. recommend to others

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in VA

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    The hotel was great and the location was convenient to the needs of the visit. This is a great place to stay and my family enjoyed our time there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    We stayed here because it was pet friendly. It's nice to be able to travel with our golden retriever but hotel choices are few and far between. Having a suit was very nice a little noisy at night and early in the morning with kids running around making noises. Not sure Newport News is the best area but this hotel was located in a not so sketchy area so that was nice. Breakfast on weekdays ends at 9:30 so that's no good. On the weekends the tiny area they have is hard to navigate also. Overall if I had the dog I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less