Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1145 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1145opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    928
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Feels like home

By

04 julio 2020

club

I love the fast and friendly check-in process. Room was spacious with a small kitchen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms for families

By

01 julio 2020

club

Clean and beautiful 2 bedroom suite room for my family of 5

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brazil and Alicia Made MynTrip Worthwhile

By

23 junio 2020

club

The property was nice and very clean..Theyvalso respect quiet times..and everyone was so respectful. But the only thing I did not like about my staybwas my channel selection..Itbwas aweful ..PPLEASE UPGRADE TO A BETTER PACKAGE..AND RHIS WILL BE THE ULTIMATE HOTEL GET AWAY FOR BUSINESS AND TO TAKEVABLOAD OFF..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

14 junio 2020

Great room with superb cleanliness. Hotel management ensures a wonderful customer service experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 junio 2020

club

We have stayed here a couple of times now and we are very impressed with the wonderful staff and service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great representation of the Staybridge Hotel

By

12 junio 2020

platinumelite

clean room, friendly staff. Shower had good water pressure, room was well stocked with cooking wear.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and nice

By

08 junio 2020

club

Very nice place for a family with a nice kitchen and separate Bedroom . Close to many shopping and recreational activities. Very nice staff and area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

01 junio 2020

Good hotel, very clean and the staff is pretty good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was awesome and staff was excellent...

By

31 mayo 2020

platinumelite

In these tough times of Covid our experience at the Staybridge Suites was exceptional. Our room was very comfortable and the grab and go option for some breakfast items was very good. Rochelle has great Guest Service skills and made our stay great...Thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feel right at home!

By

28 mayo 2020

I stay here once a month and each time it’s amazing! I love the location and this property is beautiful everything updated and clean. I will be glad when Covid is over so I can enjoy the wonderful breakfast. Staff is always polite and helpful. Check in is quick and easy. If your looking for privacy, safety, and cleanliness this is your location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getting to Florida

By

23 mayo 2020

platinumelite

Never properly upgraded , I was there with my two daughters and requested separate beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh... expected more

By

19 mayo 2020

The hotel is somewhat on the run down, dated side... the noise level from people walking down the hall or opening car doors in the parking lot was very loud- amplified and disruptive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información