Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 437 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    437opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      323
    • 4 Estrellas
      81
    • 3 Estrellas
      22
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Good value hotel.

    By

    04 February 2016

    Good value hotel. Plenty of amenities. Nice rooms for the price.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 February 2016
    Hello KetchMali, Thank you for taking the time to do a quick review of your last visit. We are very happy you enjoyed the hotel, our amenities, and our value. Please come and stay with us again soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent experience, with dog

    By

    03 February 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything about this hotel was great. Especially since I had my dog with me and they gave me a room on the ground floor near an exit. I really liked it and would return again for sure if going to Anaheim again. I was in town for a concert at House of Blues.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 February 2016
    Hello BigAl222, Thank you for taking the time to recap your last stay with us. We are glad that you and your dog had a great stay. We are proud to be a pet friendly hotel. We hope you and your dog come and stay again soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Vacation to LA and Disneyland

    By

    02 February 2016

    club

    Overall we enjoyed our stay at the property. There were some hiccups regarding our room selection and booking. Though we did not get the floor/room we requested, the operations manager was helpful in resolving it by way of rate reduction.
    The Social Food could be better, dare I say healthier. Overall we enjoyed the quality of the room. Transport to and from Disney was easy to use and efficient. Breakfast is very busy, I suggest getting down there earlier. Also - I wish the coffee machine made better coffee. The staff were generally helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 February 2016
    Hello kellyoz, Thank you for taking the time to review your last visit with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and allowed us time to resolve your reservation issues. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing...

    By

    29 January 2016

    club

    Cama confortável, ótimo café da manhã, ótima localização, bem perto do Angel Stadium e Disneyland,
    Tudo Perfeito !!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 January 2016
    Olá, Muito obrigado pelo seu tempo na revisão de sua recente estadia conosco. Estamos muito felizes que você gosta o hotel e localização . Por favor, venha com sua família novamente em breve . Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value

    By

    28 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel is very nice. Clean and lots of amenities. Very close proximity to highway.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 January 2016
    Hello beachmanjr22, Thank you for taking a few moments to recap your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel and our amenities. Please come back and stay again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic Value - Helpful Staff

    By

    28 January 2016

    We were recommended this accommodation and were not disappointed - real value for money for a family of 4.
    The shuttle is every 20min so not being located walking distance from Disneyland was no issue.
    Staff were extremely helpful and breakfasts were great with a good variety of food to choose from.
    The Social - was an added surprise - 3 nights of meals

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 January 2016
    Hello JodyM, Thank you for taking your valuable time to review your last stay with us. We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed the hotel and our breakfast/evening social offerings. I am also, thankful of the kind words about our staff. We hope you and your family come and stay with us again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great location and family atmosphere

    By

    26 January 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a very nice Hotel with great location for both Business and pleasure/leisure.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 January 2016
    Hello dirkstr, Thank you for taking a few moments to comment about our hotel and services. We also thank you for staying with us and hope you return again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Check in

    By

    25 January 2016

    club

    Jimmy the on site manager was at the front desk when I came to check in. He was very helpful with my check in. As an IHG Gold member, I was offered a welcome pack or points. I chose the points. I stored by luggage because I was early. Jimmy checked with housekeeping to find out when my room would be ready. Before I left the hotel my room was ready and I was able to get in right away.
    When my son

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 January 2016
    Hello dia714, I remember you and your son well... It was a pleasure making sure a great family like yours gets great service. We want to thank you for taking your time to recap your recent stay with us. I am thankful of the kind words you said about me and our property. Please came and bring your family again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Anaheim

    By

    22 January 2016

    Great hotel and location. Excellent customer service at the front desk. Staff recognized my Spire Elite status and upgraded my room. I will return to this location again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 January 2016
    Hello zzz124, Thank you for the great review of your recent stay with us. Thanks especially for the kind words about our staff, we really appreciate it. We hope to see you again really soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay during Star Wars 1/2 marathon weekend

    By

    22 January 2016

    We had a great stay at Staybridge Suites for the Disneyland Star Wars 1/2 marathon weekend. We arrived earlier than planned (10:00 AM) on Friday and they were able to check us into a very clean room at that time. This gave us an extra day to spend with the kids at Disneyland. The breakfast was great to have in the morning and had plenty of options for my family to pick from. It can be a bit crowded during peak breakfast time, however the staff keeps the food well replenished. This is the 2nd time we stayed at the Staybridge Suites Anaheim Resort for our visit to Disneyland. It's a much better price than staying at a Disneyland hotel. The convenience of the ART shuttle is great. Hardly had to wait for a shuttle and dropped us right off in front of the entrance. Seemed to be a shorter walk to Disneyland entrance than staying at the Disneyland Hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 January 2016
    Hello WendyEs, Thank you very much for the great review of your stay with us. We were thrilled to read how much you and your family enjoyed our staff and the services. I am also proud that you are returning guests, and we welcome you back soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very clean, quiet hotel

    By

    21 January 2016

    club

    I was very happy with our stay at this hotel! It was reasonably priced, extremely clean, and very convenient to area attractions. Also, the front-desk staff was exceptionally friendly. I inquired about upgrading from a one-bedroom to a two-bedroom suite and casually mentioned that it was my birthday, and they gave me the upgrade at 50% off--can't beat that! Hotel breakfasts are never extraordinary, but this one was as good as any I've had, so no complaints. I also can't stand loud hotels with paper-thin walls, and this one was nice and quiet.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 January 2016
    Hello lunabitz, Thank you very much for the great review of your stay with us. It sounds like you and the family had a great time. What a great way to spend your birthday. Thanks also, for the complimentary words about our staff. Please come back and stay with us again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor, Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just what we needed

    By

    21 January 2016

    We have stayed at other Staybridge Suites and this one lives up to our expectations. We were here in Annaheim to participate in the Disneyland 1/2 marathon weekend. Staybridge is conveniently located to Disneyland and they even have a shuttle stop in their parking lot. Since we travel as a family that includes children, having the kitchen and full refrigerator are a HUGE plus. Since travel is always expensive we look for ways to save money and the included breakfast at Staybridge Suites is a great place to start.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Hello JoJe64, Thank you for taking the time to review your last stay. I am thrilled that you and your family had such a great time. It sounds like we are the perfect hotel for you. Please come back and stay with us again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información