Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 622 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    622opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      473
    • 4 Estrellas
      110
    • 3 Estrellas
      26
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Best place for families

    By

    11 enero 2017

    club

    This hotel supplies so many things and make our trips to Disneyland so much more affordable and enjoyable. The breakfast is great, the social times are so much fun and the manager is the best I have ever met. Thank you for making our stay so much fun.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Hello Momto3littles, Thank you guys for staying with us and thank you for commenting about your recent stay. I really appreciate that you felt I was a good manager and host for you; it's my pleasure. And of course, thanks for mentioning our wonderful food and beverage options. Please come and stay with us again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Smaller rooms then other staybridge suites

    By

    09 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Was a little upset with this. Other then the room size the hotel was quite kept up

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Hello Jonathan2413, Thank you for staying with us and commenting about the recent stay. I apologize that our suite sizes may be smaller that other Staybridge suites where you may have stayed. We do have 4 types of suites including the 2 bedroom suites. Please come and try us again; happy new year. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Anaheim

    By

    09 enero 2017

    It was close to Disney, staff was friendly and informative with suggestion that we had asked for. always ready to help. appreciate the management and the staff to make our stay pleasant and fun

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us and for taking a few moments to comment on your recent stay. I especially appreciate that you recognized me and my staff as we try very hard to make sure everyone has a great stay. It is easy with wonderful folks like you. Please come and stay with us again soon. Happy new year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service from staff

    By

    08 enero 2017

    club

    Excellent facilities. The staff there is very friendly and helpful. They were able to accomodate and early check-in and were very helpful with my mother who is elderly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Hello afaciomtz, Thank you so much for the kind words in your review and for taking your valuable time to write it. I especially thank you for the mention of help with your mother. We really appreciate our elders, and try and spoil the kids here... after all, "they are the family." Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel

    By

    08 enero 2017

    club

    Spacious room, full kitchen and amazing breakfast bar! Wonderful pet friendly environment, friendly helpful staff! Will definitely be staying here in the future!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Hello Jcon5209, Wow... What a great review. Thank you for staying with us and for all the kind words in your review. It looks like you really enjoyed the spacious suites, our staff, and our pet friendliness. We hope you will come and stay with us again soon. Happy new year. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    07 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed out stay at this Staybridge Suites. I wish they were a little cheaper in price but I do understand that they are in a resort area and all hotels are quite expensive, especially at Christmas. They do not charge for parking which is a big plus. The hotel staff were very friendly and always helpful. Mon. Tues and Wed they have snack food in the evening. We came back twice for this and made it our evening meal. They have a food pantry but after a couple days they didn't restock some of the refrigerated food. Prices were about average for hotel pantries.
    Parking and check in were very easy. We had a suite with a sleeper sofa. The only complaint is you had to move a chair into the kitchen area to open the bed. Also the sink area in the bathroom was very small but it was outside the toilet area which is nice.
    Next door is the Holiday Inn and they have a good Burger place. The hours are limited but we had a good meal there.
    The shuttle for Disneyland is at the Holiday Inn. Very convenient but not always on time. Twice we had to wait over a half hour. I heard other people complain about this too. But to be fair, sometimes traffic was pretty bad around Disneyland. The shuttle was cheaper then others we have used.
    Breakfast was okay. Typical hotel breakfast. But if you stay here make sure you taste their coffee cake. Delicious.
    I felt that the rooms were pretty sound proof too. We weren't bothered by too much noise once in our room.
    The only really bad thing I can say about this hotel, is that that allow dogs. I know most people don't care but when they bark at you as you enter your room, or walk through the dining area while you are eating it is annoying. I have a disabled daughter who is so afraid of dogs she will knock people over trying to get away. That is awkward if they are trying to use the elevator. Once we saw a puddle on the floor and wall. Not sure what it was but a dog had just walked by. Anyway if you are an animal lover this would not bother you. I recommend this hotel and any other Staybridge. I have stayed in one in Reno, Phoenix and Anaheim. All were great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Hello tableforfive, Thank you for taking your valuable time to detail your review of your recent stay with us. We are certainly glad you and your family spent some of your holidays with us. Thank you for all the kind words and the constructive feedback. We hope you and your family will come and stay with us again. Happy new year!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Review

    By

    06 enero 2017

    club

    Room smelled like septic, moved room that I had to pay for it was the only room type that would fit my party

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Hello LLara12, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for any plumbing issues or service/billing issues that you encountered when you stayed with us. Hopefully you will give us another try in the new year. Have a happy new year. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager Jimmy Raynor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Christmas trip to Disneyland

    By

    05 enero 2017

    club

    Staff was very friendly, room was very clean. For been a Holiday breakfast was amazing

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Hello Hamptonpulido_Family, Thank you and your family for spending your Christmas Holidays with us. And thank you for taking a few moments to comment about your recent stay with us. We really hope you and the family come and stay with us again soon. Happy new year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    The experience we had at this hotel was wonderful. It accommodated our entire family, 7 of us stayed comfortably.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Hello cbjp98, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking your time to comment about your recent stay. We are a family hotel and are so glad that you and your family enjoyed yourselves. Please come back again soon, happy new year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disneyland Hotel

    By

    01 enero 2017

    This was a great stay around the corner from Disneyland. Bus went straight to Disneyland. Pet Friendly. Staff was fantastic. Breakfast was great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2017
    Hello ScottYxS, Thank you for taking a few moments to review your recent stay with us. It really looks like you enjoyed the hotel, our location, breakfast, pet friendliness, and our staff. We really appreciate the great comments. Have a great new year and come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disney Anaheim近くの家族向け

    By

    01 enero 2017

    綺麗さ、部屋の広さ、従業員のフレンドリーさが最高です。立地はdisney至近では無いですが、歩いて行けなくは無いです。周辺にレストラン等は少ないです。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 enero 2017
    Hello Kazuya-K, Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to review your recent stay with us. It looks like you really enjoyed the hotel, our location, and our staff. Thank you for staying with us as well. Please come and stay with us again soon. Happy New Year! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A rescued mini vacation!

    By

    28 diciembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Thanks to the IHG customer service and the awesome staff at Staybridge Anaheim-Resort, our mini vacation was rescued. We were treated well and our suite exceeded my expectations. We were originally booked at a competitor's hotel and one day prior to our arrival we were told we did not have the room we originally booked, but instead they would put my 75 year old in-laws in a room with only bunk beds!! Thankfully Staybridge Anaheim-Resorts came to the rescue and made our trip possible. The breakfast was amazing, clean/comfy rooms, and awesome customer service. We will be back next year! Thank you!!!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 enero 2017
    Hello LVDenmark3, Wow... what a great review of your recent stay with us. It looks like you really enjoyed the hotel suites, our cleanliness of suites, and our attentive staff. Thanks especially for all the nice comments about us saving your vacation; it's greatly appreciated. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información