Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 663 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    663opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      505
    • 4 Estrellas
      116
    • 3 Estrellas
      29
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Great Hotel

    By

    18 febrero 2017

    club

    Had a nice experience in this hotel. Pet friendly, breakfast and the social was great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    16 febrero 2017

    club

    Bus service great the breakfast is nice staff is great rooms are nice size could be cleaned a little better and housekeeping speak better english

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 febrero 2017
    Hello Msmith209, Thank you for taking a few moments to comment on your recent stay. Thank you for the kind words about the ART shuttle, breakfast, and our staff. I apologize that cleanliness of the suite wasn't up to par; we certainly appreciate the feedback and I will pass it along to our housekeeping staff. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disney Getaway

    By

    15 febrero 2017

    club

    The rooms were very nice and spacious...loved having 2 bathrooms...We slept very well and didn't hear much noise from other guest. Definitely would stay here again

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 febrero 2017
    Hello Joe20, Thank you for taking some time to tell us about your recent stay. It sounds like you really enjoyed the spacious suite, the dual bathrooms, and your sleep quality. Thank you for staying with us and please come again soon, Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    15 febrero 2017

    Great location with easy access to a full kitchen and very clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 febrero 2017
    Hello Gigirod22, Thank you for staying with us and for commenting about your last stay with us. It looks like you enjoyed our location, cleanliness, and kitchenette. Come back and stay with us whenever you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great suites and friendly staff

    By

    14 febrero 2017

    club

    When our first hotel choice fell through we ended up deciding on Staybridge as our second choice. Had we known how wonderful this place was it would of been and definitely will be our first choice for now on. With 5 kids and 2 adults we all had enough space both at night and during the day.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Hello Momof5, Thank you for taking your time to tell your story and review your recent stay. Man, what a great statement, to say that we are now your "1st choice" when coming to Anaheim. That is the service we strive and give and we really hope you and your family will come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great property, close to the park

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    Rooms are clean and well maintained. Park is within a 5 min drive.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Hello Rylar, Thank you for staying with us and for taking a few moments to comment about your stay. It looks like you enjoyed the cleanliness of our spacious suites and our location. Please come back again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value for Great Room, can't reallyy cimpl

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay here! Can't complain about anything

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Hello Zoltan, Hey... Thanks very much for that short and sweet comment. It is fantastic to be able to accommodate great guests. It looks like you enjoyed the spacious suite and our value. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Vacaciones familiares

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    club

    Muy buena atención desde el momento en que llegamos. Todo el equipo es muy cordial y está dispuesto a ayudar. El proceso de check in / check out muy eficiente.

    Hotel ubicado en un área muy buena, tranquila y céntrica.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Hola GANU, Le agradecemos mucho su estancia con nosotros y por tomarse su tiempo para escribir una revisión. Parece que te ha gustado el hotel, nuestro personal en el check in y check out y nuestra ubicación. Por favor ven y Alójate con nosotros muy pronto. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Another excellent Staybridge

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    Love the 2 bedroom suites. When my kids, my dog and my husband all have a little more space than a typical hotel we are all much happier.

    Overall condition at this property was above average. The only complaint I have is the elevators could use a little freshening.

    The Burger Theory IPA at the social was a welcome surprise. The staff was all very friendly and helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Hello MsCJ, Thank you so much for bringing your family here and trusting us with your care. Thank you also for reviewing your stay with us. It looks like you and the family really enjoyed your stay and the food/beverage options. We appreciate the feedback on the elevators... they are under consideration. Please come again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great home like stay

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    club

    We travelled with our two kids to anaheim resort and due to specific dietary needs of our younger one, chose staybridge. It has everything that you need for a comfortable holiday, proximity to resort, fully functional kitchen, friendly staff, comfortable beds, ART connectivity. Overall a very pleasant experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Hello phoneb80, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. What a great review. It looks like you really enjoyed our clean, comfortable suites, our caring staff, the ART shuttle, and our location. We really take a lot of pride for being a family hotel, and we are glad to be a terrific part of your family vacation. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    club

    Great hotel and great proximity to all the things to go see in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Hello Thorns, Thank you for that short, but great comment. We appreciate your stay and your comment and we hope you come and stay with us again anytime you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice home fee

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    club

    It's a bit of an older feeling room. Not up to date as other hotels but still a nice room and having a kitchen is nice. No stove which is what I was hoping for. Bed was nice shower head was a little harsh. The bus system wasn't always on time and it was father from Disneyland then I would have hoped but not bad.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Hello Momofboys, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. I apologize we did not meet your expectations. We did renovate at the end of 2016, however we are not a full service hotel. We are a great extended, all suites hotel; great for families and Disneyland goers. Please come again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información