Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 569 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    569opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      430
    • 4 Estrellas
      101
    • 3 Estrellas
      25
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    auch für Business geeigner

    By

    22 septiembre 2016

    club

    alles gut, keine Probleme, sehr zu empfehlen, Lage in Ordnung

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 septiembre 2016
    Hello Cowmiller, Thank you for your comments about the hotel and your recent stay. Have a great day and please come back again. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fun for just us girls

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    club

    My friend and I stayed for 5 days and really enjoyed our stay. They upgraded our room for us just for our comfort. The staff was very friendly and obliging.The place is very clean, not much street noise anywhere and the complementary breakfast and evening meals really helped us save money. They were quite good too, my favorite was the pulled pork sandwiches and salad. The pool area is large and so is the pool itself.
    I would definitely recommend this hotel, as a matter of fact my husband and I are headed back in 2 weeks and I cant wait.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 septiembre 2016
    Hello Angey63, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Also, thanks for all the lovely words about the hotel, our cleanliness, staff, and food and beverage options. We're very excited to here that you are coming back to stay with us. We will see you again soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place!

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    club

    We chose this hotel for our Disneyland stay only because it was the only one that could fit 8 in one hotel room so I didn't really know what to expect. We were so happy when we arrived and it was a fantastic place! The suite had 2 separate bedrooms, each with their own bathroom (AWESOME) and a kitchen with a full size fridge, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, and 2 cooktop burners. It also came with everything needed (dishes, pots, silverware, etc. Beds were clean and soft and I don't know where they get their pillows from but I must find out because I WANT ONE. The Mon-Wed social saved us a ton of money! My brother loved the complimentary beer and wine. Pool was beautiful and the spa was large and the temp was great! We used the ART shuttle while we were there and the covered stop was right outside our hotel and was only a 10 minute ride to Disneyland. Channel selection wasn't too great. There was about 30 channels and only 2 were kids channels. And one of the kids channels turned into adult cartoons (the tv channel calls it "adult swim" and it shows shows like Bob's Burgers and Family Guy, which I don't really want my 6 year old watching) after a certain hour. Luckily we had brought the laptop so we mainly watched Netflix.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Hello mhbates, Thank you very much for the wonderful comments made about the hotel and us meeting, maybe exceeding your expectations. I can also look to see if we can add any new cartoon channels to our cable service... As for the pillows, fantastic that you loved them. If you really would like to purchase one, give me a call and I can check into where we acquire those. The hotel # is 714/748-7700. Thanks again and have a great day. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Better than expected

    By

    17 septiembre 2016

    club

    We had never stayed at this brand of hotel before. We were pleased with our experience and will be staying here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 septiembre 2016
    Hello Gilligan Little Buddy, Thank you for taking a few minutes to recap your recent stay with us. We are very proud that we made a great impression on you of Staybridge Brand and our hotel specifically. Please come and stay with us again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Theres always one

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    Staybridge overall is a great hotel. They have everything i need to be comfortable in an apt like setting. Bonus they have a breafast buffet and evening reception some weekdays. The hotell has a shuttle close by to ride to disney, that was great. Also a burger place next door, its good if you dont want to go out after a long day at disney. As far as the staff goes, i have 2 reviews. One for the staff members who were always smiling and saying hello and Pam who was so helpful with local info, these staff members were very cheerful. however i did have some things that werent great about staff. Checking in was a hassle. I called ahead to see if i could pay the pet fee in cash. Sure no problem, i try to pay cash and the check in person says no we dont accept that. I told her that i was told different and i know a credit card is needed for the room but id really like to pay in cash. It was a nogo. She waived the pet fee and acted like she did me a favor. The next day while walking through the lot i noticed a very large dead rat right up front in a parking spot. I hesitated to tell her because i didnt even feel comfortable approachimg her. Anyways i mentioned it bc there are kids that will see it. I think my exact words were " i hate to tell you this etc etc. i went around to the elevator where the person she was calling on the radio was . It was very embarrasing. She said some lady is complaining and making a big deal over a rat i guess you need to get it. My family then said to me " why doesnt she like you" and from now on she is refered to as the lady that doesnt like me. I came to this hotel for disney to celebrate a birthday and i have another bday in oct. im not sure that i can say i personally will be back , however i do recommend this property for what you get for the money you pay. I do think staybridge is my favorite

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 septiembre 2016
    Hello moving again, Thank you for for the detailed review of your recent stay. Thanks also for pointing out our good aspects, as well as for recognizing Pam at our front desk; she is great. However, it concerns me that you were told conflicting stories about our policy of not taking cash at the front desk as check-in. We only accept credit cards at check-in then, you may pay cash at check-out. Also, it sounds like you were trying to help us out by letting us know about the rodent outside, and we should have handled things better. If you would like to talk, you may reach me at the hotel, 714/748-7700. Thank you and please come again. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fabulous Stay! A+++++

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    Stayed at the Staybridge Suites Anaheim for a few days the end of August and had the best time. First of all, the moment we walked into the hotel we were greeted by Jimmy and Peter at the front desk who were both fabulous, attentive, knowledgeable, and 100% customer oriented. Thank you, both! Our suite was super clean and comfortable. Absolutely NO black feet after walking on the floor/carpet at all, so major points in that respect! We didn't hear any noise at all, either from the outside or from other rooms. The breakfast buffet was nice, yet crowded, but for our needs we simply had fresh fruit and a bagel and took the food back to our suite. The social hour was a fab touch! Very nice indeed! We didn't go the first night we arrived, but did the second night for the nacho bar which my daughter enjoyed immensely. From front desk to housekeeping to maintenance, the entire staff was extremely friendly and personable. And thank you to the maintenance guy for helping us at night with the coffee machine (in the breakfast area)... which was great coffee, too!

    We were traveling with a pet... a small well-behaved and completely house-trained dog. She was as good as gold, comfortable, and just curls up in her bed (which we brought with) until we return. And I made my sure my daughter and my dog treated the hotel as if they were at home. And this is something I wish other guests would do to keep a hotel clean... We don't walk on the carpet with shoes... shoes always come off at the door; I don't allow my daughter to jump on the furniture, instead teaching her to respect the belongings of others; and as I always do at home, I wipe my dog's paws when she comes back inside. And I did this for each day of our stay. I've seen hotel rooms trashed by guests and it's unacceptable to act like that. When we left the suite it basically looked like the day we arrived!

    The suite itself (I already mentioned it was super clean), had everything you need for a comfortable stay. I liked the extra towels we had, there was plenty of hot water, and the shower was clean without mold, mildew or hair.

    The property itself was a short drive to Disney, had plenty of parking, plenty of grass for our dog (and yes, we definitely cleaned up after her), but most of all we felt safe, especially at night. We went to Burger Theory at the Holiday Inn (part of IHG) the first night and enjoyed a free dessert with a coupon the front desk gave us. Nice touch! We had already planned to go there (after doing some research) so the fact we had a coupon was a bonus! Another nice touch was the snack pack for our dog, which she thoroughly enjoyed!

    So now that we're back home we're planning another trip, but this time to Universal Studios in November. I've done extensive research but each time I keep coming back to Staybridge Suites in Anaheim. None of the others can touch it for pet friendly hotels. So for us (and since my husband passed away it's just myself, my daughter, and our dog), I need to be sure we're staying somewhere clean, comfortable, and definitely safe. Also without outrageous pet fees, and the Staybridge Suites can't be beat for that! Bottom line... we'd rather travel 45 mins to an hour to get to Universal and stay at the Staybridge Suites Anaheim, than stay closer to Universal at a mediocre to poor hotel. Therefore that's just what we're going to do and I've already booked... Staybridge Suites... we're coming back!!! Thanks for the memories!! :)

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 septiembre 2016
    Hello englishyankee, I know I responded in the trip adviser site for this survey review, but I would be remiss not to reply again via IHG responses... To say, thank you again for the brilliant review. Peter and I felt encouraged that you recognized us in the response. We look forward to seeing you again later this year. See you soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great experiece for the entire family

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    club

    The room was fresh smelling, very clean and comfortable. Overall, it was a great experience. Will be going back to this hotel for sure!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 septiembre 2016
    Hello Arbie911, Thank you for taking a few moments to recap your recent stay with us. It looks like you enjoyed the suite and its cleanliness and smell. Please come back again soon! Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    ABSOLUTE FAVORITE HOTEL!!!

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    Everything and everyone is amazing. Breakfast is awesome. Staff is awesome. Rooms are amazing. Seriously what else could you want? Good value, close(ish) to Disneyland, lovely pool. LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    I always stay here when I'm in town. Very conveniently located. Comfortable room and I love the kitchen. The hot tub was very relaxing at the end of the day.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family Holiday

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    We stayed with you for one week from the 8th August to 15th. We then traveled as far as The Grand Canyon, Las Vegas and decided to stay with you again for the final two nights before coming back to Australia. We have stayed with you on four separate occacions now and very much enjoy our time with you. Handy to other places and great staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fav. Hotel

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    club

    I would always recommend Stay bridge suites as my favorite hotel and when I need a hotel I first search to see if there is one in the area I am going to. I have been to this hotel in Portland, OR and in Anaheim.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel!

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    We had an enjoyable stay at the Staybridge Suites Anaheim-Resort Area. Our suite was spacious and clean and beds were very comfy. Good quality food served at breakfast and the weekday social, and the shuttle to Disneyland was very efficient!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información