Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 348 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    348opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      231
    • 4 Estrellas
      71
    • 3 Estrellas
      25
    • 2 Estrellas
      15
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Great

    By

    21 junio 2017

    platinumelite

    Loved the suite! definitely recommend to families or groups.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service, nice location, nice suite

    By

    19 junio 2017

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites in Atlanta-Buckhead is a nice neighborhood and the staff were friendly, kind, and helpful. The suite had a nice king bed and clean and quiet atmosphere.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home for a week

    By

    15 junio 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice, homelike property in the heart of Buckhead. Requested a room with a courtyard view, which was lovely...until maintenance began working! The sound of renovation began in the morning and continued through the evening. The lovely waterfall and pond could no longer be enjoyed because of the workers.
    Breakfast and evening reception offered a wide variety of tasty choices and the dining area had plenty of seating to accommodate the guests.
    I stayed in a 1 bedroom suite, which was somewhat smaller than other Staybridge properties I have visited, but it was adequate to meet our needs. The ice maker in the refrigerator did not work so I was given crushed ice from the pantry.
    The housekeeping crew are to be commended. My husband left his wallet with cash and credit cards in the safe when we checked out. We called several hours later and they had been turned in. We greatly appreciate the honesty of this staff!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    IHG Stay

    By

    12 junio 2017

    Very good hotel, love the staff food service, location well within in the area between down town and metro area. I would recommend this hotel to those on business and for family travel, there is a Amytime fitness next door.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Getaway

    By

    10 junio 2017

    club

    Overall impressed by the features included with the renting of the hotel room. Well worth the price and makes you feel at home! Although what differed was when trying to connect HDMI cord for Apple TV in the television it would not connect which caused a night of movies to go toward HBO and simple cable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Night Sleep

    By

    07 junio 2017

    platinumelite

    Welcomed at the door
    Friendly staff
    Great Rooms
    Nice property
    Looking for a opportunity to go spend the night again

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    05 junio 2017

    This was our first stay at the Staybridge Suites, now I do know that we will be staying at these more often. We do travel and usually spend approximately 6 nights a week in a hotel/motel per month. This is well worth the price, which is well quoted. THUMBS UP!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect with a growing family

    By

    04 junio 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed for 5 nights with a new baby. All the staff were friendly, the hotel quiet. We all know that with kids you carry lots of luggages so having a convenient parking attached to the hotel was a plus. Room were spacious and clean. Everything including hotel amenities were in full working conditions. Will definitely stay again. The manager of the hotel was always on site which shows how much he cares about the hotel and to better the guest experience.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Stay

    By

    03 junio 2017

    club

    The hotel wasn't quite as walkable as expected and there was some ongoing painting/construction during much of the stay and so the windows were covered for the days there. I was on the 2nd floor and you can definitely hear the cars outside. Other than that there is a social Monday to Wednesday. The types of food at the social were meatball sliders, burgers/brats, generally with a side salad. There's also free beer and wine. All in all surprisingly pleasant. No major complaints.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The beds were Amazingly comfortable

    By

    01 junio 2017

    club

    My overall stay was fantastic, the beds were super comfy, the shower was amazing! Staff was helpful and nice. I loved that it is pet friendly. I highly recommend this place for your next stay. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and room

    By

    30 mayo 2017

    club

    My experience overall with this hotel stay was a outstanding visit.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent service; great value for area

    By

    30 mayo 2017

    club

    Excellent customer service during my stay. Comfortable rooms. Great social in the evenings. Convenient location and shuttle within 3 mile radius. Shuttle divers are very courteous and knew the area very well.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información