Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 984 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

984opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    631
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

"No Smoking" signs not effective

By

16 noviembre 2021

I was supposed to stay at this hotel for four nights, and checked out after one. The smell of cigarette smoke was in many areas of the hotel, including my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always an Excellent Experience!

By

10 noviembre 2021

I’ve stayed in Staybridge Suites in several distant cities/states and it will always be my favorite family friends homely feeling hotel! Rooms are always spacious, clean and service has always been great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

04 noviembre 2021

club

This stay was the best not at home experience I have ever had

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too much construction in Atlanta

By

01 noviembre 2021

Nice space and and pleasant area. Atlanta as a whole is not somewhere you would want to drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel is amazing

By

24 octubre 2021

club

They have social night for the adults and we had an amazing time the breakfast is great all the staff are amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoking

By

19 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The manger refused return my emails and multiple calls and messages left for him. Billed incorrectly and staff is not friendly or knowledgeable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Experience...

By

18 octubre 2021

The walls were so thin; every time someone flushed the toilet; I could hear the water pouring down the pipes past my bed. The room was too close the closed garage so every time someone parked their car and set the alarm it echoed, or listening to engine noises, or horn blowing, it all echoed thru my window. The outlets on the right side of the bed didn’t work so I couldn't plug my laptop in. The bathroom design was poor, I HATE the sink being outside of the bathroom and only the shower and toilet is enclosed. THATS SO 70s

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 octubre 2021

club

The location of this hotel in Buckhead is perfect, with free parking a definite plus. The condition of the property and rooms is very good and staff were very friendly and helpful. Due to COVID precautions there isn't much of a common area to sit down and socialize, but the hotel still did a good job of providing the same food and beverage amenities as before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good times in Atlanta

By

14 octubre 2021

Good clean place to stay in Lana closed all the happenings in the city room was clean I recommend this place Harley for your Atlanta stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and excellent service

By

14 octubre 2021

The value for the price of the stay is great. I love the atmosphere it was excellent. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Suites

By

11 octubre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was great. Very clean rooms and very friendly staff. They had a great breakfast in the morning. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel experience of my life

By

09 octubre 2021

platinumelite

This was so awful that I even paid for this. I literally think a prison would be cleaner than this place. I was disgusted even sleeping there at night. The best decision I made was to switch hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información