Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 257 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    257opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      174
    • 4 Estrellas
      48
    • 3 Estrellas
      20
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    great deal in buckhead

    By

    17 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    comfortable hotel with free parking, breakfast, and reception in great location.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Decent accommodations in a pinch.

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    Had a plumbing issue at home, and this property was about a mile away. It was a comfortable night's stay that made an inconvenience less difficult.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our stay

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    Overall it was a great experience. The breakfast was outstanding.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Rooms

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    club

    The suite was big and comfortable. Liked being able to park on the third deck and walk to my room from there and not have to take the elevator. The staff always greeted me when they saw me and it was nice!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Price

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    Staff was very friendly. some of the furniture had a terrible odor and the shower had very low water pressure.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    21 septiembre 2016
    Dear Auburn Doc, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the room furniture and the water pressure in the bathroom. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured that we will be sharing your comments with our staff and management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Again, thank you for staying with us and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    Excellent experience at Staybridge Suites in Buckhead area. Comfortable rooms. Professional, friendly, and accommodating staff. Tasty breakfasts!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Buckhead

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel property with good location near Lennox Mall and Buckhead with excellent service.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    IWF Show Stay

    By

    03 septiembre 2016

    Good location, quiet rooms, good breakfast, shuttle available in the evenings

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Location

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    I love staying at the Staybridge Suites in Atlanta. I have stayed at different ones and they each have good reasons for staying. This location is in Buckhead and very convenient to lots of shopping and my family. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Glad we could make your stay enjoyable - hope that you will return Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Close to attractions

    By

    03 agosto 2016

    club

    The location is close to major attractions in downtown Atlanta

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2016
    Hope you can return to us on your next Atlanta trip Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Feel like home

    By

    03 agosto 2016

    The facility inside the suite is perfect. Even I book double bed, I got 2 queenside bed with many pillows. That made me so enjoy while sleeping. Plus, the location of this hotel is good as I can walk to find some place for dining easily. I will return to stay in this hotel again if I have chance to come back to Buckhead.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 agosto 2016
    Thank you for your notes - we also hope you can return to Buckhead Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect Stay for our Atlanta Trip

    By

    02 agosto 2016

    I was hesitant at first to stay at this property as I had never stayed at a Staybridge before; however, upon first walking in the door, all of that changed due to the staff's welcoming attitude. They treated me better than family! I felt that I was safe at all times and felt so very comfortable throughout the stay. The staff is so friendly and helpful and they truly do CARE about the guests. And the staff remembered me each time! I can not say enough good things about this property. The location was excellent for whatever we needed and the shuttle availability was great. The room was a nice surprise as the small touches really meant a lot (and the use of space was very well done). Perfect room for a family or just a couple! The hotel offered all of the amenities that I needed.....and more (and I am very selective). But again, the STAFF made our stay so much more enjoyable. We will stay there again on our next trip!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 agosto 2016
    Thanks for recognition of staff - we will share with them your comments. Hope this means you will return Tony the GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información