Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 299 opiniones
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    299opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      171
    • 4 Estrellas
      77
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      22
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    Staybridge Aurora

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    club

    I feel the rooms leave little to be desired. I expected more with regards to quality. I felt I was in a very basic hotel room and that's it. The décor was dull and earthy, you couldn't smell any sanitizer of any kind in the room after the daily light clean. The furniture was old and worn and stained. The room needed a "freshening". I don't blame the staff, I blame the hotel owners. Definitely, not a choice I will want to consider. I wanted a room which felt like home-kitchens are always good to have so that you can cook your own food-I'm a healthy eater. Hope you guys kick it up a notch-competitors are out there looking to trump your line of business.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Hello Soxy22, Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize our decor did not meet your expectations. We will share your valuable comments with the owners so they can take them into consideration for the next remodel and hopefully you will give us another try once it is completed. As always, please let me know if there is anything else I may assist you with. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Professional Staff and Beautiful Hotel

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    club

    We were amazed with the hotel General Manager and entire staff!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Dear Fredrick66, Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments about our beautiful hotel with us. I am glad to hear you were amazed by our entire team. We try really hard every day to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience and it seems like we managed to achieve that with you. Thank you for the recognition, we will make sure we share your comments with the rest of the team, it will make their day. We hope you do not become a stranger and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    FREE laundry

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    club

    This is very exciting stuff when travelling w/a youth club soccer team

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Dear jmd123!, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our hotel. I am glad our complimentary laundry was of help while you were traveling with your youth club soccer team. FREE laundry is one of the great amenities we offer to make our guests' stay more pleasurable. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great location

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    club

    The hotel was located close to all the places we needed to attend as well as easy access to main roads.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Dear Flusher: I am writing you to first of all thank you for staying with us and secondly to thank you for having taken the time to complete our on-line guest survey. I am very excited to see that you enjoyed your experience with us at the Staybridge Suites Aurora/Naperville and your willingness to share it with us is genuinely appreciated. I am glad our location was quite convenient for your needs. We hope to see again soon. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    WORST HOTEL MANAGEMENT EVER

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    My sister personally went to the hotel, saw rooms that she reserved and took confirmation from the hotel manager like 1 month ago for 2 suites linked to each other, which was a must for us ( as my sister was about to deliver a baby etc). They said ok everything should be as it is but when we came to the hotel after 24 hours travel duration at 10 pm, they said there are no such rooms available they can give us. The problem could not be solved by the management and my sister went to her friend to stay. As we had to, we stayed in the hotel 2 weeks. Cleanliness was really poor, all hotel staff was unable to solve any problem. There was a restoration maintenance during our stay and we could not sleep in the mornings. I tried to change my room twice, they said ok both times but in the morning they said there is no such room that they can move us.
    While checking out, I just requested an invoice, they said there is a problem with the system and they will send an email later ( Christina from front desk). since then ( 28 July 2016) I could not receive an email, I have sent 2 emails to the hotel no one replied. I talked to front desk twice ( Kevin) and NOTHING AS A RESULT. THIS IS THE WORST HOTEL MANAGEMENT I HAVE EVER SEEN. PLEASE DONT TRUST TO YOUR RESERVATION.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Hello Ms. Gonzales, Thank you so much for your feedback. On behalf of the entire staff I would like to express my sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay. Your concerns have been brought to the attention of the appropriate department heads for follow up with the goal to improve our services. Please let me stress that your experience is most certainly not up to our standards and I hope that you will accept my apologies for this shortcoming. From what I understand, a copy of your invoice has been sent out to you, if this is still not the case, please do not hesitate to reach out to us again so we can make sure we accommodate this request. Sincerely,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    環境舒適, 態度親切

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    club

    整體環境舒適, 交通便利. 房內乾淨, 生活用品如微波爐, 洗碗機, 吹風機等等一應俱全.浴室清潔, 床也很舒適.惟早餐選擇過少, 對居住時間超過兩星期的人, 早餐過於單調.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    IHG Platinum Member - Poor

    By

    01 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staybridge Suites in Aurora is not a good choice for a hotel. The place seemed to have unattentive staff, a funky odor and terrible food. The place looked like it needed some updating, cleaning (stairwells) and renovations (elevator floor)

    As a platinum member, I received zero recognition or any perks that come with the status. Other IHG hotels took much better care of me.

    I will not be staying there again!

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    16 septiembre 2016
    Dear americanbusinessman42, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you may have experienced due to the hotel staff’s level of service. We would like to address this with you further and have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice and comfortable

    By

    28 agosto 2016

    club

    nice and comfortable but the breakfast is always similar.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 agosto 2016
    Hello Edward9900, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. I was pleased to hear that your found our hotel and amenities to your liking. We try to provide something different for breakfast every morning such as sausage one day, bacon another, biscuits and gravy on a different day. Was there something different you were looking for? We appreciate all feedback so we can improve our service to our guests. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    staff

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    club

    very friendly staff for all categories in the facilties

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 agosto 2016
    Greeting Ebert11, Thank you for the 5 star review of your experience at our hotel. I was pleased to hear that your found our staff and amenities to your liking. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect get away

    By

    23 agosto 2016

    Perfect get away after a long week at work. Friendly staff, comfortable beds, and pleasant environment.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Hello, We greatly appreciate your kind words! Our staff strives to create a wonderful experience for all of our guests and we are delighted you enjoyed yours! We will make sure we share your wonderful comments with our team. Thank you for such great feedback and we look forward to having you with us again soon! Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Saty as usual

    By

    12 agosto 2016

    traveling about 70% of the year. I visit the same areas 3-4 times a year. so it is important to stay where i am comfortable. this location has been the best by far when staying in the Chicago area. it is worth staying away from the downtown and the hotel is across the street from the train to get me there.

    the staff was wonderful, as a returning guest i was immediately recognized and greeted. During my entire stay, i was always greeted with warm welcomes and happy smiles. hello Mike,. how was you day today? this was always great to hear. With travel at 70% of the year and it is comforting to come home(opps, hotel) at the end of day to someone asking about it. always asking how my trip has been and offering to listen if my day was bad. this location and several other IHG sites that i frequent offer the same service and this is why i stay. thanks for the comfortable and warn feeling.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 agosto 2016
    Greetings Mike, Thank you for the opportunity to be our guest and for such a great review and your willingness to share it with us. Our team is very appreciative of your valuable feedback. I am very pleased we managed to make you feel welcomed and make you feel like you are coming home at the end of your day. We will continue to work very hard to keep you coming back to visit while you are in the Chicago land area. Again, thank for being our guest. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    10 agosto 2016

    We had not stayed at a Staybridge Suites hotel before. The hotel was clean and quiet despite being full on Saturday night. They have an amazing breakfast buffet with all types of selections from omelets to yogurt and fresh fruit. This hotel is a great deal for the money.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 agosto 2016
    Dear Grammy H, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to have you as our guest. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay and our amenities at the Staybridge Suites Aurora Naperville, particularly our complimentary breakfast. We always strive to provide exceptional service to our guests and it is a great feeling to accomplish that. I hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Francisco M.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información