Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 917 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

917opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    735
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great Place

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This an clean, beautiful, great hotel. The staff are very professional. The location is great! My room was clean and spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kevin

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great property made us feel like home , definitely recommend and will revisit

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable sleeping arrangements

By

08 octubre 2020

club

Overall experience was great. I wish I could purchase their pillows, best sleep I’ve had in years!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Similar to home for Hurricane evacuation

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

Great staff! Updated hotel. Close to restaurants and grocery stores.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

27 septiembre 2020

club

Most everything was good.
Had no hot water for showering. Not sure if because other patrons all decided to shower at the same time or what.
Breakfast was ok considering how they have to serve because of the pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness and comfort

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

Wonderfully clean and comfortable. Easy in and out. No problems. Very quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane Laura

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

I loved this hotel! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I feft safe and secure. The building structure is very sturdy and well kept. The pet area is easily accessible. The stair well was very handy for taking my dog out and keeping safe during Covid. I loved that the laundry room was free. I have never experienced that before! It was extremely helpful. It was the best by far in comparison to the other two hotels that stayed in for the hurricane.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

19 septiembre 2020

Nice room very clean and most comfortable bed like how there is a couch in every room if you have children with you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No comment

By

15 septiembre 2020

Nice hotel and staff. Very large rooms. The rooms are very clean. A great setup.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Less Great Quarantine

By

13 septiembre 2020

club

I was placed in the hotel as part of the quarantine process at LSU while I awaited my test results. The hotel was clean and very nice. There was a bit of a lack of communication between the hotel staff and LSU but that’s not really the fault of the hotel itself. My only complaint is the checking out process once my test results came back negative, again not the fault of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous service

By

13 septiembre 2020

I was placed here by my Insurance company post Hurricane Laura.
The staff was friendly, cordial, helpful - everything I needed them to be during this difficult time away from my home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep like a Baby

By

13 septiembre 2020

No where better to stay always friendly and helpful in anyway possible Best place to stay in Baton Rouge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información