Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 435 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    435opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      324
    • 4 Estrellas
      78
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      12

    Great Staffs but lack of choice in breakfast menu

    By

    24 marzo 2017

    Everything else was great to stay in this hotel.
    Only one suggestion that I would like to is to improve the variety of breakfast menu. Only offered scrambled eggs and chopped potatoes for the hot breakfast. It is too weak to compare to other hotel's offer. Thanks again to the staffs in the front desk for your honors and hospitality to your valuable guests.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    leisure

    By

    23 marzo 2017

    club

    overall very good but encountered problems with the keys not working but the problem was fixed the next day.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Carpet Cleaning Nightmare

    By

    22 marzo 2017

    club

    Staff and management should not harrass guest to clean the carpet. I explained to not one, not two but three employees that I was exhausted and did not want to be bothered after a long night and an early morning meeting...I left the room from 6:15am to 12:30pm, they cleaned my room and they should have cleaned the carpet at that time instead of arguing with me, especially Ria who called my room after the two maintenance people.The time staying at a hotel is for business or relaxation so management needs to come up with alternative solutions to carpet cleaning that does not include inconveniencing paying guest.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Horrible place to stay

    By

    22 marzo 2017

    U was supposed to be there 44 nights and stayed as long as I could tolerate it...
    Moved to a different hotel...

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    21 marzo 2017

    club

    Very comfortable and relaxing. Best staff I've ever meet, always very helpful and super nice. The pool was perfectly heated for the weather we had. Can't wait to stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place in charaworth

    By

    21 marzo 2017

    club

    This is a great place to stay at. The rooms are clean and spacious. The breakfast is tasty and filling. There is an issue with noise being close to train tracks. But the rooms are sufficiently insulated to make it comfortable. Over all it was a great stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just finished a 2 month stay here

    By

    21 marzo 2017

    club

    Although this is not a 5 star resort, the staff more than makes it a better place to stay. From the cleaning crew to their handymen everyone goes over the top to help and make you comfortable. The furnishings are in need of a redo however and after 2 months, you will miss being in your own place. Short of the furnishings, this was a great stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful place

    By

    14 marzo 2017

    club

    Best hotel I've stayed in over last 6 months--and I've been in over 20 hotels in that time period.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 marzo 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Breakfast

    By

    14 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    I've been to other Staybridge Suites and this one lacks the diversity of breakfast foods.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 marzo 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are passing your feedback along to our Guest Services Manager to make sure we live up to our IHG guests standards. Again, thank you for the time you took to let us know your feedback, we truly appreciate it Best Regards, Lucy Toledo
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loved this hotel.

    By

    10 marzo 2017

    Clean, quiet, comfortable beds. Large room and kitchen a plus. Will be staying there again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 marzo 2017
    Dear Susie, We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience. It was our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you during your stay with us. Thank you and we look forward to your return in the near future. Warm regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    09 marzo 2017

    Excellent rooms. Great Breakfast. It was a 2 day family stay. Kids Loved the hotel room and breakfast there.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 marzo 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers. I am pleased to read that you had a great stay with us! I look forward to your return in the near future. Warm regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business trip

    By

    07 marzo 2017

    club

    The suites are a little dated but very clean and well appointed the staff were polite and very helpful it
    was great for a business trip

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 marzo 2017
    Dear Ali C, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent visit to the Staybridge Suites Chatsworth. We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again in the near future. Warm regards, Lucy Toledo Office Coordinator
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información