Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 312 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    312opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      237
    • 4 Estrellas
      55
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Feels like home

    By

    14 abril 2016

    club

    I stayed over on a last minute whim with some family members that had come to town. It was very comfortable. Nice mini get away. Also, it's great they allow pets, will be bringing my dog next time around.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    05 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    I will come back to this hotel. Large suites. Good breakfast. Friendly service.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room and service

    By

    13 marzo 2016

    The suite is very good,special had a kichen and big bathroom, the bed is good conftoblel.
    The Maneger very nice and special attend the gest! The people from frontdesk very atenciouse!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    09 marzo 2016

    Great Place to Stay with a friendly and professional staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean room

    By

    09 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay but I wished that the heater was quiter

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Alex and Rhia are amazing as well as all the other staff

    By

    06 marzo 2016

    club

    The staff is very warm and friendly - please know that Alex went out of his way to welcome us on a very stressful day with my two little children - he quickly served them some hot cocoa and helped put a smile on all our faces - Thank you to Alex

    Rhia was also extremely helpful in accommodating us while we were relocated due to the gas leak .

    Thank you to all for helping us feel welcome and at home - A wonderful group of people!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Best --Loved this hotel

    By

    02 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Do you want to truly relax and enjoy life in a beautiful clean European style hotel? Do you enjoy swimming in a clean properly-balanced heated pool and spa? Do you like to select your food for breakfast?

    When watching TV do you appreciate good color, detail and sound?

    Do you love controlling the heating/air-conditioning in your suite?

    Do you like good quality towels? Do appreciate a really comfortable well-located bed with good pillows and sofa?

    Absolutely, this is the hotel for you.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sofa and bed

    By

    01 marzo 2016

    club

    Sofa was to soft and it was hard on my back, also the bed. But it was okay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Staff

    By

    28 febrero 2016

    club

    We stayed here under stressful circumstances in that we had a large gas leak in our area (Porter Ranch, CA) and from the very first minute in Staybridge, the entire staff was so kind and attentive. Everything was very clean, the food was excellent and very plentiful. Very good coffee in the morning. The cleaning crew were all always in good humor with a big smile when they came in to straighten up the room. The front desk crew were always there ready to help with any inquiries. All in all a wonderful stay due to a stressful sittuation. Because of the attitudes we found, it really helped everyone here. In talking with other guests, I believe they all would agree with my assessment. You've show unbelievable kindness to everyone. You've done a quality job here.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel Staff and Front Desk are Excellent

    By

    27 febrero 2016

    Wonderful Staybridge Suite - Everyone on the Staff, from the Director to Front Desk and Hotel Staff were excellent. Room was GREAT and I always felt like I was at home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    twice i stayed at staybridge, both times were excellent

    By

    25 febrero 2016

    club

    next time I travel, I will look for Staybridge to stay at

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    overall great stay

    By

    23 febrero 2016

    club

    I would suggest that the rugs be shampooed more regularly. Also I suggest that the drapes/curtains be dusted if not cleaned more often.

    We enjoyed the food services and the beverages. Happy that all was complimentary, including the laundry and the business office.

    I was on the 3rd floor. Elevators would be nice.

    Sorry one more issue....my bedroom had a mildew odor
    1533 master room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información