Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 558 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    558opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      421
    • 4 Estrellas
      95
    • 3 Estrellas
      20
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      14

    GREAT ROOMS

    By

    20 octubre 2017

    If you want to stay somewhere that feels like home, then this is the place. BIG BIG Rooms!! Loved it

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good location with cozy atmosphere

    By

    20 octubre 2017

    I like the location. tried before it was better . specially room service was disappointing .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing!

    By

    19 octubre 2017

    club

    I used Staybridge Suites for my wedding hotel block - they were nothing short of amazing! I worked with the staff at Staybridge for months leading up to my wedding, and they offered a great room price, and allowed me to add additional rooms to the block with no issues. I had a lot of guests come out of town that were elderly and were unable to walk up the steps and they were able to place people in 1st level floors as needed. I also received a beautiful wedding gift basket from the staff.

    I worked closely with Lucy T. leading up to the event, and she was FANTASTIC. She was very responsive and helpful; when I needed a rehearsal dinner space, she offered up the Staybridge Courtyard, and she even assisted with set-up. Throughout the weekend, she and another colleague Chris were extremely helpful. If you are in the are and are staying at Staybridge, if you're being assisted by Lucy or Chris, you are in fabulous hands!

    Free breakfast wasn't bad either. :)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and Spacious Accomodations

    By

    19 octubre 2017

    club

    I stayed at the Chatsworth Staybridge for one night. The company I was interviewing with placed me at the hotel. The room was spacious and clean. I got in late to the hotel and did not have supper so I picked up some chips and a drink from the pantry. Overall my short stay was pleasant and I would definitely stay there again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    quiet, clean and better than most

    By

    19 octubre 2017

    This hotel is not on a busy street so it's quiet and the rooms are in good shape too. The breakfast is better than most Holiday Inns with fresh cut up fruit and what seem to be real eggs and not the cheesy hocky puck like ones in other hotels.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing Staff and Amenities

    By

    17 octubre 2017

    I used Staybridge Suites for my wedding hotel block - they were nothing short of amazing! I worked with the staff at Staybridge for months leading up to my wedding, and they offered a great room price, and allowed me to add additional rooms to the block with no issues. I had a lot of guests come out of town that were elderly and were unable to walk up the steps and they were able to place people in 1st level floors as needed. I also received a beautiful wedding gift basket from the staff.

    I worked closely with Lucy T. leading up to the event, and she was FANTASTIC. She was very responsive and helpful; when I needed a rehearsal dinner space, she offered up the Staybridge Courtyard, and she even assisted with set-up. Throughout the weekend, she and another colleague Chris were extremely helpful. If you are in the are and are staying at Staybridge, if you're being assisted by Lucy or Chris, you are in fabulous hands!

    Free breakfast wasn't bad either. :)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best People in the Business!

    By

    17 octubre 2017

    platinumelite

    I have been visiting the StayBridge on Lassen for several years and the staff, across the board, is the best staff a traveler could hope for. Like being at home.

    Great rooms, facilities, environment, and location.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great room size and furnishings.

    By

    14 octubre 2017

    club

    Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced and great service.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Trip

    By

    14 octubre 2017

    club

    Thought I was going to be booked outside of Chatsworth, but this was a nice place and close to the business I was going to work. I thought it was a great place and close to work, ended up being great and I would return.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place for the Road Warrior

    By

    13 octubre 2017

    Very comfortable and homey. I’m in different hotels 3 days a week and this one was very relaxing.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excelente servicio

    By

    13 octubre 2017

    club

    Me encato el lugar me sentí como en mi propio hogar

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    12 octubre 2017

    platinumelite

    All around good value for price. Only negative was the breakfast one day, dried up burrietos, and day with scrambled eggs, they were crumbly, possibly powdered

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información