Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 382 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    382opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      265
    • 4 Estrellas
      70
    • 3 Estrellas
      23
    • 2 Estrellas
      14
    • 1 Estrellas
      10

    Great hotel. Fits our needs.

    By

    23 febrero 2017

    club

    Comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. No issues with cleanliness. Like the park and fly program - we typically use it twice a year from this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our Home Away From Home

    By

    22 febrero 2017

    When we start to suffer from Cabin Fever in the cold, dark winter months, we pack our bags and head to the Staybridge Suites in Clarence New York. Over the years, we've had, and continue to have, the Best Mini Vacations anyone could ever ask for. Try it, You'll Love it Too!!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 febrero 2017
    Dear Banoonie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We miss your grandson this time but we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tatyana P Assistance General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    zamore

    By

    22 febrero 2017

    A Very nice, spacious and clean
    room with kitchen. Extra seating for kids to eat comfortably.A very thoughtful laundry basket, for dirty laundry was a bonus.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    19 febrero 2017

    club

    We enjoyed everything about this hotel. And will recommend to our family and friends.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 febrero 2017
    Dear Ann72, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tatyana P Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Donna

    By

    15 febrero 2017

    club

    This facility was convenient to many restaurants and shops. The staff was professional and friendly. Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable. A great sleep after a wonderful night out.would stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good stay at a good price.

    By

    12 febrero 2017

    The hotel is conveniently located east of Buffalo. Staff is great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tatyana P. Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    11 febrero 2017

    Everything from check in, room very clean and up to date, food was very good, I stay at the ataybridge suites when i travel

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge-Buffalo Airport never disappoints

    By

    08 febrero 2017

    We have been coming to this Staybridge location from Kitchener Ontario for approximately 10 years now for our shopping getaways and have absolutely no desire to stay anywhere else. I challenge anyone to find a more friendly, professional, courteous staff than the team at this hotel. Rooms are super clean, never "stuffy" smelling (I'm sure you know what I mean) and you can't beat their buffet breakfast. The only disappointment we have had here, is when the hotel is fully booked and we have to stay elsewhere, but that's our fault for not booking sooner. Thank you.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Buffalo, Ny

    By

    06 febrero 2017

    club

    The staff was great the food was pretty good I slept well in a quiet room and will stay there again the next time I'm in Buffalo, Ny.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 febrero 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tatyana P Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic place to stay in the Buffalo area

    By

    06 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay here on a regular basis. The folks at the Staybridge in Clarence, NY always make me feel welcome. Jess and the entire front end staff are friendly and make me feel at home.

    Also, the hotel is a great location near so many options to eat, shop for basic needs, even walk to the mall. I see families on longer stays, business people, and groups once in a while. I don't recall ever hearing a complaint, and never had one. Highly recommend!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great property for families and events

    By

    31 enero 2017

    Absolutely love Jesse. She takes care of everything and is focused on providing outstanding customer service. Did not like the construction workers who are staying there now. I smelled cigerette smoke and marijuana next to our room and they were loud at night.

    But overall great property, great staff and wonderful breakfast every morning. KEEP UP THE HIGH QUALITY AND STANDARDS. We we'll be back.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent breakfast

    By

    27 enero 2017

    club

    This hotel is a nice value in the Buffalo area, and has an excellent breakfast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información