Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 430 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    430opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      299
    • 4 Estrellas
      83
    • 3 Estrellas
      24
    • 2 Estrellas
      14
    • 1 Estrellas
      10

    Great Staff

    By

    27 mayo 2017

    This hotel has the best staff ever. They are all so friendly and accommodating to your every need. We have stayed there quite a bit and most of the staff greets us by name and constantly ask us if there is anything they can do to improve our stay. It is very clean and the food is good. We always look forward to going back for our next stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good size good price good location

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    club

    Overall experience was good. Location is convenient, staff or nice, breakfast was very convenient and good, fire pit out back nice place to sit and talk. Basketball court with missing the hoop but otherwise look nice comma clean. Fitness center had mostly aerobic type of equipment, pool was nice. Check out was fast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent stay

    By

    23 mayo 2017

    club

    Very clean and comfortable! The bed and pillows were cozy.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    22 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    They have a great breakfast good coffee very clean rooms comfortable beds lots of shops and restaurants local in the area to go to for dining

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    NO HOT WATER! STAFF DID NOTHING ABOUT IT

    By

    17 mayo 2017

    WHY? even asked to be put in another room with hot water.. never moved. WE were there for a soccer tournament over a cool, rainy weekend...needed a hot shower! instead we were got lukewarm to cool shower. This is unacceptable! PLEASE refund me my money...

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Airport stay

    By

    15 mayo 2017

    club

    This hotel was clean, had friendly staff, and great pool area. We parked our car for a week while we were away. And used shuttle service to airport. They called us taxis to go to airport because of our very early flight but upon our return I just had to call hotel and they had the shuttle van there very quickly. The driver was very pleasant and friendly even at the late hour that we came back! This hotel was not worn out feeling like some airport hotels we've stayed at! All in all it was a good experience and we'd stay here again when flying out of Buffalo!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quick Overnight

    By

    14 mayo 2017

    club

    I came in at 11 and had to be out the door to catch a plane at 6, so it was a quick stay. The staff were friendly and had a packed breakfast for me in the AM which was wonderful. Would stay there again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Relaxing Jacuzzi near Cozy King

    By

    04 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    I was greeted by a courteous staff member at the front desk during check in. As I walked into the suite I noticed it was spacious with a kitchen to my right and the living room straight ahead. There was a desk with a lamp by the window. I enjoyed the jacuzzi in my suite nestled against the wall corner as well as the cozy soft king bed with lovely pillows near the jacuzzi area. There is plenty of closet space in the suite and a laundry basket. I liked the complimentary water available in the room. It is great there is a dishwasher and a mini stovetop to use as needed. In the morning I greatly enjoyed the variety of breakfast options. I liked the scrambled eggs with the sausage gravy, make your own waffles with reddi whip, fresh fruit, cheese, yogurt, and coffee. After breakfast I decided to go for a swim in the pool and relax in the hot tub. The space is open and the windows near the pool and hot tub helped relax me and made my experience more enjoyable. Upon check out the front desk staff was excellent and extremely helpful to me. I appreciate the courteous guest service I received while staying at this lovely hotel. I would love to go back soon!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Place

    By

    03 mayo 2017

    I have trouble sleeping anywhere but my home, but here I was comfortable

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    02 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    One of the best in Buffalo a real winner in my book. Staff members are always working to make your stay as great as it can possibly be. Will always come back to this hotel every time I'm in town.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Buffalo April

    By

    27 abril 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel was excellent all the way around. They only thing I didn't like was that most of the restaurants were across a four lane road and not really walkable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    27 abril 2017

    club

    Always love staying here. Very friendly staff. Never really busy. Would visit again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información