Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 524 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    524opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      364
    • 4 Estrellas
      97
    • 3 Estrellas
      32
    • 2 Estrellas
      15
    • 1 Estrellas
      16

    CAMAS Y ALMOADAS DE LUJO

    By

    19 octubre 2017

    la familia del Holiday INN ,
    son mis hoteles preferidos ,

    y lo seguirán siendo !!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and staff

    By

    15 octubre 2017

    club

    My review in short:

    The hotel (including room/bed/kitchen/gym) was very clean. Staff was very responsive and quick in responding to inquiries and requests. We were never out of clean towels and other items.

    The staff in this hotel (specifically Christian in the front desk) acted fast in locating my mother's medication (it was forgotten in the fridge). The driver brought it to the airport as soon as possible.
    I am forever grateful for their quick response and help.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Dining

    By

    11 octubre 2017

    club

    Staff seemed to be attentive, very clean and home feeling environment. I loved the fact that you have dining and social area in the entry to the hotel however it would be nice to have a restaurant/bar inside or next door as the pantry section was limited and the road this hotel was on was quite busy.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel

    By

    07 octubre 2017

    Hotel was pretty good. Staff were nice. Breakfast was cold and not replenished in a timely manner. Pool was closed for most of the stay which was disappointing. Overall though it was not a bad hotel and we would probably stay again

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Stay

    By

    06 octubre 2017

    club

    I come to the StayBridge Suites every year for work and every year is an amazing experience. The staff is always helpful and friendly. The fitness center is really good, as well. The only thing was, there was no water in the water cooler, in the gym, so I was pretty thirsty. I usually go during the week, so it's pretty quiet in the halls; which is a plus. The rooms are comfortable and the air is really easy to control. A very awesome hotel!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent rooms and customer service

    By

    04 octubre 2017

    club

    Loved the rooms and the customer service we received was excellent

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great bed!

    By

    02 octubre 2017

    club

    The rooms were beautiful, the kitchen would be really great if we would have needed it. The breakfast was very diverse and was excellent.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Long time booster of Staybridge Hotels

    By

    02 octubre 2017

    club

    Really enjoy staying at the Staybridge Hotels. Have been a constant guest at this location since it opened approximately 10 years ago. One of the major concerns for me is security and the management have continued to do an excellent job in providing peace of mind plus all the comforts of home, what, with the Kitchen Area and facilities provided, all add up to a very comfortable stay at a reasonable price. On my recent visit, the hotel, I noticed has returned to the original shaped pillow rather than the "Pouch" version. Other hotels take note, now all guests are guaranteed "A Great Night's Sleep".An area requiring attention, allowing for the age of the hotel, the carpet in my room was heavily soiled and I doubt very much if shampooing would make any difference. The table lamps are activated by a push button switch, antiquated, try a simple rocker switch. Minor points but do require attention.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Noise all around you

    By

    24 septiembre 2017

    We heard noise from the surrounding rooms and was so loud we couldn't sleep, was woken up several times.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT SERVICE FROM THE MANAGER

    By

    20 septiembre 2017

    club

    MY EXPERIENCE WITH THE MANAGER WAS AMAZING, SHE TOOK THE TIME TO MAKE SURE WE WERE ALL COMFORTABLE AND SETTLED IN, WE FORGOT SOME ITEMS AT HOME, BUT WE GOT REPLACEMENTS FROM HER. OUR SON WAS WELCOMED WITH SOME TREATS WHICH HE WAS HAPPY FOR, WE WERE THERE LAST YEAR AND SHE REMEMBER US.
    THANKS JOANNE FOR EVERYTHING

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Review of our stay

    By

    20 septiembre 2017

    club

    All staff where complete friendly and catered to our every need.
    Even though someone had smoked in our room, and we had to be moved, they made the transition easy.
    Beds where great, spa and pool were wonderful and clean.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place for the crew

    By

    18 septiembre 2017

    platinumelite

    We travel as a 3 man team 5 days a week. We enjoy the sraybridge because it gives us a home like feel with all the amenities .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información