Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 339 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    339opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      235
    • 4 Estrellas
      62
    • 3 Estrellas
      21
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      10

    A PERFECT PLACE FOR AN EXTENDED STAY

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    The property is clean and cozy. The staff is very friendly. It's a perfect home away from home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    club

    Very nice room and service. The front desk employees were courteous and helpful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Will go again

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    I liked everything about this hotel with the exception of thin walls. Staff was nice, beds are comfortable and rooms are clean.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 septiembre 2016
    So happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Staff

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    club

    This Hotel has the most wonderful staff - Jennifer was so great to work with, JoAnne the head of housekeeping was very accommodating, the front desk and food areas made sure that no matter what happened our wedding party and guests were taken care of. It was such a pleasure to stay at this hotel! They truly made staying here "stress free" by taking care of everything for us.
    P.S. - The Pillows are Amazing!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for such wonderful feedback! Happy to hear the wedding was such a huge success!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    club

    Excellent place to spend the night, Comfortable and felt like home

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    So happy to hear of the wonderful stay you had!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Going Downhill From Past Stays - Too bad

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    I was given a key to an occupied room.

    The bath towels are the hardest I have ever felt. In fact they have the same texture as the floor mats - same line and roughness. I had to get a real towel from the pool.

    No social hour on Thursday nights.

    Sheets were never changed during the entire week and cookie crumbs on the carpet from Monday were never picked up (vacuum does not occur I suppose).

    Good breakfast. Good luck.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    Sorry to hear about your stay. I did check with housekeeping regarding the towels and they have since tweeked the fabric softener, so this does not occur again. I noticed you did receive the light touch housekeeping service throughout your stay. This is where they will replace towels, empty trash and make your beds. However full service housekeeping is completed after 7 days, or on request as per Staybridge Suites Standards. Social Hours for Staybridge Suites changed over 1 year ago, that we now serve on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. This also is a standard among all Staybridge Suites. In the future, please let me know and I will be more than happy to explain the differences between a Staybridge Suite and other properties. Thank you for your candid comments though!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    03 septiembre 2016

    club

    Overall our experience at the Staybridge was quite comfortable and enjoyable. The room was very big, had an area to work, eat, bedroom with nice tv. Air conditioning was great. Kitchen had everythng needed for a short stay.
    The only complaint about the room was the bed was a little lumpy.
    The breakfast each morning was good. Had a decent variety of options to choose from. Fresh fruit and yogurt was a plus.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 septiembre 2016
    So happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and comfortable rooms.

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    club

    I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area. You will not regret it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 agosto 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful compliments!
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 agosto 2016
    I would like to thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Buffalo Airport for your stay and for review of our Hotel. I am pleased to hear that you injoyed your time with us. I positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again and we look foward to seeing you back soon. Hotel Staff
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel with kitchenette

    By

    30 agosto 2016

    club

    Overall my experience was excellent. The staff are courteous and helpful. The hotel is located in an area with good restaurants and shopping.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 agosto 2016
    So happy to hear what a wonderful stay you had!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    service

    By

    30 agosto 2016

    club

    horrible attitude by all staff, rude, unreasonable very unprofessional

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 agosto 2016
    I'm sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the smoking fee. As it was stated clearly on your registration card at check in, as well as in various areas of the hotel, smoking is not permitted in a non smoking room. I apologize that you felt the smoking fee was unfair.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Top Choice in Clarence

    By

    30 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    Short stay or extended stay, you can't beat the Staybridge.
    Comfortable rooms with extra space is always welcome when I'm on the road.
    Really nice staff.
    Decent breakfast, but not gourmet. Plenty of choices of food.
    Lots of options at hotel; fitness, movie room, pool, outdoor cooking, fire pit...
    Plenty of restaurants in area too
    Shuttle is a great help

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 agosto 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful comments! So glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient location

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    club

    Staybridge Buffallo Airport is a great place to stay when travelling in/out of the Buffalo Airport. When we look for a short getaway we also consider this site for its amenities and customer service! It's a great hub and spoke site for shopping, dining and all the fun to experience in the Greater Buffalo/Niagara region!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 agosto 2016
    Dear budjune, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 agosto 2016
    So happy to had such an enjoyable stay!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información