Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 141 opiniones
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    141opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      91
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Great Customer Service

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    Our students from American Flyers have no complaint, they have been treated with respect and courtesy from all staff. Our students stay for almost 6-9 months at a time.

    The meals offered need to be changed everyone once in awhile/.

    The students have no complaints and are comfortable staying for the long time period.

    thanks Staybridge Staff for accommodating our students!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    18 enero 2016

    I stayed at the Staybridge Suites while attending a Seminar in Addison. Not ever staying before I was not sure what to expect, but was surprised to how nice and clean it was. Friendly staff and the room was very big and clean. I could have stayed in this place for week with no problem. Location is great for in and out... any direction you need to go. Food at snack-bar was good and not a lot of noise. Definitely stay here again if in this area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel!

    By

    13 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel. We have stayed at this hotel each year for the last 3 years to attend the FCS Football National Championship (Go Bison!). This hotel is in a great area of town with lots of restaurants/shopping nearby. The staff is always friendly and willing to help answer any questions. The rooms are typical of any Staybridge Suites. The room is always quiet and you cannot hear people in the next room or in the hallway. The breakfast is a normal Staybridge Suites breakfast, but the waffle iron makes Texas shaped waffles!

    If you are thinking about staying here, just book the room. You will be glad you did.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice rooms, great breakfast and service

    By

    13 enero 2016

    club

    Awesome place...great environment. ..good breakfast

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service, comfortable rooms

    By

    11 enero 2016

    club

    I stayed at the Staybridge suites for the first time and was very pleased overall and would stay at this Staybridge again.

    The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast choices included hot and cold items with many healthy items.

    Monday - Wednesday evenings a prepared meal was provided at no charge and it included beer or wine. Meals choices were posted in your rooms.

    Each room had a full kitchen with microwave and of course a coffee pot.

    It was nice to relax on a nice sofa in the evening. I would recommend this Staybridge when staying in the Dallas, Addison area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel in a GREAT location

    By

    09 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    A great home like experience - Excellent staff - from the wonderful people at the front desk - to the women prepping the food - Everyone is there to make sure you have a great experience.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable stay - newly renovated suite

    By

    08 enero 2016

    The staff was friendly upon check-in and made sure we knew about the Social that was happening. We found out about breakfast through a flyer in the room and the suite was nicely appointed. The bed was comfortable, as were the new pillows, the shower was good-and-hot, and everything seemed to be in good working order. Would definitely stay here again if I need to be close to Methodist Hospital in Addison again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding value in spacious suite in convenient location

    By

    21 diciembre 2015

    Spacious suite room with convenient kitchen and sofa for price that would normally include a small standard room. Comfortable stay, attentive staff, overall excellent experience.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and quiet, with a few critical deficiencies

    By

    16 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    The room was great, and the hotel was very quiet. There was plenty of space in the room, the kitchen had what I needed, and the desk are was adequate.

    The wireless internet was borderline unusable. Using my laptop, it was extraordinarily lethargic, while on my mobile phone, I had to turn the wireless off because it was taking over a minute just to navigate from one web page to another.

    Also, the breakfast was not good. The eggs smelled sulfuric and, although they tasted fine, I just could not get past the smell when I'd take a bite. The melons were rock hard and sour, tasting more like a lemon than a melon. Finally, the waffle batter dispenser was empty, which was a major bummer for me.

    I probably would not stay here again, solely because I am a big fan of breakfast, and there are much better options for free hotel breakfasts. If you can do without breakfast or Internet, the comfort and noise level of the hotel are great.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    26 diciembre 2015
    Dear SeanM49, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing comfortable room accommodations. On the other hand, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience due to the WiFi service provided and with breakfast served. While we regret that your stay was not fully satisfactory, we highly appreciate your comments. We are confident that our hotel management will immediately attend to these concerns you mentioned. We thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortabl bed

    By

    04 diciembre 2015

    Easy check in and complimentary breakfast. I enjoyed staying in this hotel. The TV channels could be updated. The room was comfortable and updated.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good place for extended periods

    By

    02 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, convenient breakfast, and functional kitchenette. Kitchen needs more silverware, which would have been provided if we requested it. Overall very good. Convenient location too.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lovely Stay

    By

    30 noviembre 2015

    club

    I just stayed here for the first time and it was very nice. Staff was very welcoming.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información