Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 102 opiniones
    88%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    102opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      62
    • 4 Estrellas
      23
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    nice room and comfortable area

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    Hotel was under construction while i was there, but was still very clean and comfortable. parking was a bit tough because of the construction trailers on site but besides that i was very satisfied.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Conference Stay

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    Great experience. Awesome atmosphere. Clean, quiet and easy. Will stay there again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    greay hotel and food

    By

    20 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this hotel before and it is clean, updated, and with nice food service in the AM and in the PM also. Food service folks are very friendly.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good room but a little noisy and internet is slow

    By

    17 julio 2015

    club

    If you are checking in, please make sure you are not in room 125 or other rooms in main building that are the pass-through to adjoining buildings. There is much foot traffic around the clock and the mechanical doors slam very loudly.

    Internet runs really slow at 2.7M down and 2.8M up. Very slow for a business oriented hotel. These averages were gathered over a 5 day stay.

    The morning breakfasts are really great. They offer a variety of food and the staff really care about customers and it shows. Manager reception was also great!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service by staff

    By

    13 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Was very disappointed in my room due to the size of the bedroom but staff more than made up for my unhappiness by being super friendly and meeting any concern I had with a smile. Comfortable bed overall. Room very clean. I definitely would stay again simply because of the wonderful staff but not in room 225.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for the price

    By

    15 junio 2015

    club

    This hotel is conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. The rooms have a great ambiance and the beds are really comfortable. Social hour is great as well as the type of breakfast offered.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 junio 2015
    Sabby30, We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Dallas.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable stay

    By

    13 junio 2015

    club

    Great service, changing food as per requirement and prompt response by staff members

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 junio 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review! We are glad we met your expectations and we hope to see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    08 junio 2015

    club

    We recently stayed at Staybridge Suites in Addison TX. for almost 3 months. We found the staff there very friendly and helpful. The rooms were in the process of being remodeled so I'm sure they are going to be great. Ours was a little outdated but all in all not bad. I would recommend the hotel for anyone just staying a night or long term.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    床铺舒适,服务一流

    By

    13 mayo 2015

    club

    离downtown很近,交通,购物都很方便。

    比如附近10分钟步行范围内有沃尔玛等购物中心,也有Whole Food Market。

    餐饮很方便,娱乐也还过去的。比如电影院,飞机博物馆//

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 mayo 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel and for the Five Stars. We hope to see you again the next time you have business in town.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    business travel

    By

    11 mayo 2015

    club

    this is a very good hotel for business travel. I would stay here again

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 mayo 2015
    txauditor, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we cant wait to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Stay

    By

    07 mayo 2015

    platinumelite

    really like the staff.....could use more reliable washer and dryers.....under construction to improve the hotel; not a bad thing unless you sleep during the day....

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 mayo 2015
    Mrtenzero, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. I do apologize for the inconvenience you had due to our renovations. We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A home away from home.

    By

    06 mayo 2015

    platinumelite

    I spent almost 3 months here while on a project and have never had a more pleasant motel stay. Every staff member treated me like family and I highly recommend this property to anyone looking for comfort, peace and quiet. Next time I am in Dallas I will stay with them again. Thank you Stay Bridge management and staff.
    Highest regards,
    Cary

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 mayo 2015
    Thank you Cary, We enjoyed having you stay with us and we cant wait to see you again. You have really become a part of our Staybridge Family.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close