Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 851 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

851opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    634
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great hotel!

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool area, great outdoor area with fireplace, and nice rooms!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I didn’t want to Leave!

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I cannot rave enough about this location!

As a platinum member, I not only stay in hotels but also work in hotels all of the time and see all spectrums of levels of service.

From the moment we checked in, this team hit it out of the park. Jessica, the group sales manager, was covering the desk when we arrived. Her check in was welcoming, fun and easy. Once we got settled into the room, the staff checked in to make sure we were comfortable.

Our room was amazing. The room itself was huge and very well appointed. The layout of the hotel keeps every room close to amenities and common areas, which is convenient, especially when traveling with kids.

The 24 hour shuttle is so, so helpful and made it so I didn’t need a rental on my weekend visit. The location is also walking distance from a ton of shopping and dining options and there is a Hy-Vee grocery store near by that will deliver your full grocery order to the hotel upon arrival.

I truly had such a great time I didn’t want to leave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

25 octubre 2020

This property is well maintained and the staff is fantastic at what they do. Will make this my hotel of choice when in the Minneapolis area. It is convenient to everything with good restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff service

By

19 octubre 2020

club

front desk staff was excellent.
unexpected excellent touch of a text from the assistant manager asking how things were going for us, a few minutes after we checked in.
Breakfast options at Staybridge are always the best of any chain, as is the decor and quality of the facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay and the staff are great! They try to make Your stay the best possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Long stay

By

15 octubre 2020

Good place no issues friendly staff obeying Covid rules
It’s set up for long stays with area to prepare meals .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worked out well.

By

13 octubre 2020

I would stay again. There was a spider in my room. I hate spiders and it is extremely unusual to find a spider in a nice hotel room. Other than that, everything was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort in a pandemic

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Thank you for offering a pet friendly setting. Like the kitchen in our studio setting. Ample space in the studio. Nice to find a variety of breaktfast options while maintaining health conscious safety. Only downside: toilet needs a really thorough cleaning or replacement due to soil buildup under rim and drain. Everything else sparkling clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

12 octubre 2020

club

I will be back .
Great bed great food great music fresh towels friendly staff reliable van. Good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 bedroom suite for the weekend

By

07 octubre 2020

club

I loved the layout of this room. It was very functional for my family of six. We will definitely be back. I was however disappointed in the breakfast but I'm hoping that is just a temporary covid situation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dealing with covid

By

05 octubre 2020

They do a fair job at Staybridge. Tried to make thing as comfortable as possible under the circumstances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Place to Stay!

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Our stay at the beautiful Staybridge in Eagan MN was an awesome experience. The management and staff were outstanding and helped make our weekend vacation a memorable and special one.
The room was very clean and the maid service exceptional.
The breakfast was tasty and satisfying.
We used the lovely pool twice and very much enjoyed this amenity.
A special thanks go out to the manager, Adam, and the AGM, Clinton. They made sure we were taken care of and texted me often to check on our needs and care.
I highly recommend this facility and can't wait to return to the Eagan Staybridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información