Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 956 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

956opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    708
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Great staff

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

All your employees at this Staybridge are the best!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

18 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Clean, reasonably priced and friendly staff. Breakfast was good and staff were responsive to any needs we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Minneapolis Stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel is conveniently located. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Every staff member we came in contact with went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. Nicest staff of all the hotels I've stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

My stay was pleasant, the service from the shuttle to the front desk was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean rooms and friendly staffs

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel is very clean from the entry all the way to the bathrooms. The only problem is price and luck of good breakfast due to the Covid-19 epidemic. Otherwise, it is a good place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Hotel

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

We celebrated my 59th Birthday with friends and family. We had 4 different rooms booked and more stopped over, it was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Eagan.

By

02 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our b-day weekend visit. Nice comfortable hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

30 octubre 2021

Stay was okay. Definitely could have been better, but overall it was okay. Convenient location, essentially close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zoo adventure with grandson

By

26 octubre 2021

club

The hotel was in the perfect location for going to the zoo, which my grandson loved, but also close to the Mall of American with of course us adults liked. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast was good and there were many choices. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 octubre 2021

We had a great stay, really appreciated the laundry facility. Kids loved pool! It was nice to have some separate spaces to give our teen some privacy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

19 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Good amenities and a home like atmosphere make this a nice place to stay. Is conveniently located near restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información