Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1313 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1313opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1050
  • 4 Estrellas
    177
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Spacious suite with kitchenette and separate bedroom

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Excellent value overall, private entrance with convenience to parking area, no need to use elevators allowing for social separation. King size bed is very comfortable; great plus to have the living room sofa and extra TV, WiFi etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

02 agosto 2020

at first glance, I didn't like the room because it looked better on the pictures, but the room was very clean, beds were super super comfortable and the breakfast was good so I recommend it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July stay

By

29 julio 2020

platinumelite

Great staff and supportive, very helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

22 julio 2020

Me my family need a place to stay and the staff took great care of us and our need when we need them too. Thank yall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value for the price

By

21 julio 2020

platinumelite

For the price is hard to complain. However the rooms do need a little update. That old green carpet in the room needs to go away along the old couches. The beds are comfy and the rest seems ok. It fits a family of 5-6 without any problems.

Excellent location and near restaurants and groceries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three day Stay

By

19 julio 2020

I've already made comments about the smoking policy and its detrimental effects on nonsmokers' access to a smoke free environment in earlier section of the review. It's a nice property except "anywhere outdoors" is a poor smoking area for the rest of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A cut above

By

13 julio 2020

well located to the Herndon area, but just off the beaten path, feels like an apartment and comfortable place to stay. Good value. I choose this hotel for the staff, you will not find any better. I am top tier with other brands and find this hotel a good place to stay, especially longer term. Limited on breakfast they still provide a good quality "To Go " breakfast. It will be nice when the nightly social returns. Don't expect 5 Star accommodations, the hotel is older and in need of renovations, still provides a comfortable stay and great value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Layover Stay

By

08 julio 2020

I enjoyed my experience very much at Staybridge. The staff is very welcoming and kind. I felt safe and secure. The shuttle was professional and arrived promptly. If you are flying out early, be aware the shuttle does not run early (before 6:30) so you will need to arrange other transport to the airport. Overall, a great stay. I recommend Staybridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

07 julio 2020

Perfect room with kitchen setup. Mattress could be little better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

06 julio 2020

club

Great overall experience. Customer service was great. Nice room and comfortable bed! Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and convenient

By

05 julio 2020

They took care of my parents who don’t speak the language well. They picked them up with a shuttle and dropped them back off the next day. They allowed them to stay in the room a bit longer because their flight was later that night. My parents were happy with the cleanliness of the room and enjoyed the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great short term residence

By

03 julio 2020

platinumelite

Great facilities and team made this a pleasant stay. Close to shopping - restaurants and grocery stores. Really a pleasant environment. Excellent fitness center along with BBQ grills. We enjoyed our stay and really apparent the efforts of the great team here. Despite COVID-19, the team did a great job. Kudos to all!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información