Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 453 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    453opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      354
    • 4 Estrellas
      65
    • 3 Estrellas
      13
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Great Service and comfortable room

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    club

    Best place to stay. Apartment-like. Friendly staff, ready to assist. Social evenings are very nice. Breakfasts are nice touch. The desk is comfortable for working and the internet worked well. Hotel is easy access to area businesses.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    i changed my length of stay from one week to two days

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    carpet of the suit was dirty
    and the couch was dirty also ..not so many choices in TV channels
    my suite was in the upper lever "2nd floor" and the stairs was very old wood and dirty as well , you can see spider net surrounding the stairs in every corner
    very poor internet reception
    unfortunately.. i have to consider to stay in this particular hotel next time ..

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good stay

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    club

    Exceeded expectations. Being sent on travel for work is never idea, but the Staybridge suite made it a whole lot easier. Would recommend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Location near DC

    By

    17 septiembre 2016

    This is a great place to stay away from the madding crowd.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Attentive Staff

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    Had a great stay at this property. Friendly, attentive staff responded to every request. Breakfasts and socials went above and beyond expectations.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home out side your home

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    Exellent stay close to restaurants. Nice walking area

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay as always

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    club

    I love this hotel brand! I always try to book here when my company sends me out of town for more than a day. I love the suites. It's like having a home away from home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding staff who make all the difference

    By

    04 septiembre 2016

    My family and I were in the middle of relocating overseas and we stayed at the Staybridge Suites Herndon-Dulles for over three weeks in August. Our experience with the staff there, especially Myron, Antuane, and Ellina, made all the difference in the world. They went above and beyond to help us when we needed something scanned in or printed out (since the business center internet machines were notoriously unreliable!) and when we needed to extend our stay, they worked with us to make that happen. The rooms are incredibly comfortable, the beds and pillows make sleeping a joy, and overall the experience we had was truly outstanding. Job well done!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    not happy with dinner

    By

    03 septiembre 2016

    club

    not happy with dinner, you guys are doing partiality for vegetarian people

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Leider keine Besserung

    By

    01 septiembre 2016

    Ich bin in diesem Jahr bereits knapp 40 Nächste im Staybridge in Herndon abgestiegen. So hatte ich bereits in der/den letzten Umfrage(n) darüber geschrieben dass das dieses Hotel/Appartementanlage sehr in die Jahre gekommen, die Inneneinrichtung bieder und veraltet, teilweise kaputt ist. Desweiteren ist Plastikgeschirr und Besteck zum Frühstück für ein Hotel dieser Klasse ein absolutes No Go! Auch das habe ich leider schon mehrfach bemängelt. Wenn sich die IHG Gruppe erhofft sich wie zuhause zu fühlen dann sollte sowas schnellstmöglich abgestellt werden.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    11 septiembre 2016
    Sehr geehrter Herr Roadstar52, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Sein Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare über die Inneneinrichtung und das Plastikgeschirr beim Frühstück, dem Management zur verbesserung vorlegen. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin Ich froh bin zu hören, dass der Komfort der Zimmer sehr geschätzt wurde. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Poor nights sleep

    By

    01 septiembre 2016

    The bed were very bad, I have slept in tents on the ground that were more comfortable. No electrical outlets near the bed, shower leaked on the floor and it took 15 min to get hot water. Breakfast was not very high quality. Will not stay here again.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    16 septiembre 2016
    Dear CDY123, Thank you for your recent stay at the StayBridge Suites Herndon-Dulles, VA. I am sorry to learn that you were not impressed with the food quality, bed, bathroom condition, and room amenities. IHG does high service standards, and it is very troubling that on this occasion we fell short. As a valued Spire Elite member, I definitely understand your disappointment and frustration. Rest assured that we take all comments and suggestions to heart so that we can improve and provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide the excellent accommodations you expect and deserve. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    01 septiembre 2016

    I stayed at this Staybridge since 2013. I always like the layout of the hotel since it does look like a regular apartments. Just hope it doesn't rain and you are in the farthest unit and you need to do your laundry. Anyways its very convenient close to shopping centers and nice restaurants. Very close to VA 267, also very close to IAD. For some reason during my last couple of stays I have been unfortunate that my AC are always having problems? I was told that they are in the process of upgrading their AC unit. The maintenance department are very responsive of the situations and always gets the job done of fixing the problems. Very nice staff, always there to greet you and ask if everything is fine. I definitely recommend this Staybridge for anyone who would go to the Wash DC area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información