Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4,6

    en base a 364 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    364opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      284
    • 4 Estrellas
      51
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Just a great place to stay!

    By

    février 10, 2016

    club

    Staff here always seem to go the extra mile with a smile!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    février 02, 2016

    I wrote a long thank-you earlier in this questionnaire and won't bother to repeat it.
    Loved my stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome Stay

    By

    janvier 25, 2016

    club

    Room was very comfortable and quiet. Exercise facility was great. Evening Social was nice. Staff was very friendly.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sight seeing in DC area

    By

    janvier 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good base for sight seeing lots to see within an hours drive. Also good for city visit as hotel bus will take and pick you up from local Metro station which is direct to the city. This was our 3rd stay at this hotel very good base for area visits and lot better value than city centre hotels.Service very good staff helpful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Too good to be true

    By

    janvier 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    What an evening. The staff was friendly throughout my stay. I participated in the social and had the salad and a half beer. The social was much appreciated. I was on the first floor which was perfect and the parking was nearby. The room size was adequate, not massive. The size was just right.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent suite accommodation

    By

    janvier 11, 2016

    without a doubt, it was the best suite accommodations that I have stay in the DC area which I often visit with family

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient location and great service

    By

    janvier 10, 2016

    club

    We had the same suite in December and again in January. My rating is due to:(1). trash stored outside under the stairs with no lids on the cans so leaves and trash pile up in front of the door and no one ever picks up or sweeps. (2). The bed springs are old and worn and make so much noise that it wakes you (and everyone else) every time you move and (3). the vent fan did not work in one bathrooms.
    Otherwise the suites are great. The Mon.-Wed. night meals and socials are a real plus and the morning breakfast has a great variety to choose from. The staff is excellent and goes out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. The shuttle service is second to none in getting you to and from your destination in a timely manner. We will definitely stay here again. (Please buy new springs for the king sized beds.)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    wonderful

    By

    janvier 07, 2016

    I just want to thank the sweet lady who handled my reservation and Curtis at the front desk.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellence

    By

    janvier 05, 2016

    This hotel has the best service and amenities for the value.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent experience

    By

    janvier 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would 100% recommend the Staybridge Suites in Herndon, VA. Their staff is pleasant and helpful. Their accommodations are clean and quiet. The kitchen has a wonderful breakfast and social hour. When we come into town, THIS is our home-away-from-home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    janvier 19, 2016
    Hello enjoy97, Thanks so much for the 5 stars! I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel and the amenities offered, and that we could be your home away from home. Hope to see you again soon! Anthony Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Most for your Money

    By

    décembre 27, 2015

    I have been staying at hotels in the area for some time. I recently found this hidden gem! This is by far the best suite hotel, service and overall bang for your buck. The staff is ALWAYS at your service and ready to please. I truly hate to bother for small things, but here nothing is a bother. I cant imagine staying anywhere else. Jimmy has been most helpful as have others whose name I never caught. Thank you for making a real home away from home!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    décembre 30, 2015
    Hi Genesis123, Thank you for the rave review and the 5 stars! I'm glad you had an awesome stay and I will pass your kind words on to the staff. We hope to see you again! Anthony Hotel Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    love this place!

    By

    décembre 22, 2015

    club

    The service is impeccable here. I love the suite--perfect for work and relaxation.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    décembre 30, 2015
    Hi Pjna, Thank you so much for the 5 stars and good review! Service is always our focus here at the hotel. Hope to see you again! Anthony Hotel Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información