Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 186 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    186opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      139
    • 4 Estrellas
      32
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Good service

    By

    24 julio 2017

    club

    Good service and big room. The walls were a bit thin, but overall it was a decent stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Questionable location. Questionable Management. Check your bill.

    By

    18 julio 2017

    club

    Area is not well lighted. Also area is a bit questionable. If you just need to stay the night and won't actually be around the hotel it is fine, for just using it as a bed. Front desk is not helpful or friendly. No focus on customer service or customer comfort. The breakfast was okay, the quailty is not that great, everything seems to be warmed in a microwave but the juice selection is nice. Enjoyed the ham. No organic choices. The eating area is small, so if you come with a group, there is not enough space to eat together.The beds are not that comfortable. The door that seperates the bedroom for the sitting area in suite, does not close for privacy fully. Be sure to request extra pillows as they are not that comfy. Again, it would be fine for just a one night sleep so that you don't feel like you're fully in a hotel but beware of billing issues and front desk staff. Any issues will be passed around and little concern will be given on resolving it or making sure the customer is satisfied.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pantry

    By

    17 julio 2017

    platinumelite

    the only thing wrong is the pantry prices, extremely expensive

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge

    By

    13 julio 2017

    Our stay at Staybridge was outstanding. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful, and really went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The breakfast was delicious with plenty of variety. Our beds were comfortable and the room was clean. At night it was quiet and peaceful, except for the violent summer storm that hit in the evening. The property was well maintained and well kept. I would definitely stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Decently recommend

    By

    13 julio 2017

    club

    Spacey, very modern! Worth every penny. I enjoyed it a lot more then most hotels I stay in, which is a lot due to traveling for work!



    .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel stay

    By

    13 julio 2017

    The hotel was nice and clean, the service was great. We had a suite which made our stay like home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fun time

    By

    10 julio 2017

    club

    The bed was very comfortable and having a small kitchen was great

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Stay

    By

    08 julio 2017

    club

    I actually read most of the reviews and it was exactly what I expected. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic Hotel!

    By

    30 junio 2017

    club

    This was my first time staying in a Staybridge, and I absolutely loved it! This hotel is fairly new and is kept immaculately clean. The suites were so comfortable and spacious - we especially loved the kitchenette with a full-size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, and stovetop. The bed and pillows were heavenly, and even the sofa bed did not elicit complaints from my teenager. There was ample storage space in each room of the suite for all of our belongings so that we never felt cramped. They even provided a laundry basket to make bringing your clothes to the guest laundry a breeze, and the guest laundry was FREE - no need for rolls of quarters - how awesome! The pool and hot tub area were very nice, and the teenagers loved having a basketball court. We didn't use it, but the patio area with 2 gas grills is a fantastic bonus when staying for an extended time. The breakfast was your standard continental fare - nothing special, but good enough. On Mondays-Wednesdays, there is a social in the dining area in the evenings where a light dinner is served along with drinks. I highly recommend this hotel, and if I'm ever in this area again, I would definitely stay here! I will also be looking for Staybridge Suites hotels whenever I travel from now on.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel to stay at

    By

    30 junio 2017

    club

    I chose this hotel as an in-between home situation. My daughter and I stayed here for a week and it was perfect. The kitchenette had newer appliances and countertops and was clean - the whole hotel appeared very clean; the bed was very comfortable and we could not hear the people in adjoining room; the pool was always clean. The dinners offered on Mon-Tues-Weds were an added bonus for me, I enjoyed a quick meal by the pool after work. We felt very safe, and with my teen daughter working until 10pm, I felt very comfortable with her arriving after work, parking in the lot, and going up to our room alone! Can't say enough nice things about this hotel.

    Told my co-workers I would live here if it were convenient!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Suggestions

    By

    21 junio 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay but offer some suggestions : ! ] When I registered I had the usual discounts offered BUT when I asked if VETERANS received a discount the answer was no . Veterans are a small percent of the population but are loyal to those that recognize their service with a discount . Their service can be verified quickly via their Drivers License that in most states have VETERAN on them if the individual has provided the state with a copy of his DD 214 military service record forms . 2] On the floor I was assigned there was a group of other patrons that were in several rooms that were in a party mode . This is fine but didn't enhance my wife's and my sleeping experience .You may want to place the more , ah , mature folks on their own floor or wing .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business

    By

    20 junio 2017

    platinumelite

    A very nice hotel close to where we had to work the next day. The front desk staff were friendly and attentive and the breakfast area was well lit and well stocked. I also made use of one of the foam rollers in the fitness room after I finished my evening run. A pleasant experience all around.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información