Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 151 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    151opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      113
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Loved it!!!!

    By

    23 marzo 2017

    club

    We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The hotel was in a very convenient location surrounded by restaurants, a mall, ice- skating rink, IT'Z- bowling/arcade/bumper cars spot! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The actual suite was immaculate!!!! Cleaned from top to bottom and had a real home feel! Will be returning!!!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Stay

    By

    20 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel overall is very nice, but the noise level outside of the hotel is quite loud.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darrel S
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable

    By

    20 marzo 2017

    Hotel and rooms were clean. Furniture and decor are in new condition. Hot breakfast has a large selection, as well as ease of grabbing just a couple of things on the way out the door (with a to go bag).

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darrel S
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Front Desk attention

    By

    13 marzo 2017

    The front desk LADY was really nice with my wife and me. We got some 2 hours before the IN time, and she was very nice to provide the room, as well as some packages received before my arrival.
    THANK YOU

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awsome Service

    By

    09 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    Over all a great hotel. Awsome service from the staff and management. Love the shuttle service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra, T General Manager
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 marzo 2017
    Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us at Staybridge Suits NW Houston.We were pleased to note that you appreciated our hotel, Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future!
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 marzo 2017
    Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Could be better

    By

    03 marzo 2017

    club

    Stayed at a few of these properties, and have been happy. This property definitely needs some help and cleaning. Not having hot water when you go to take a shower in the morning was not the best, among other things. Spiders in elevator, room not clean, carpet in rough condition etc.
    Will not be going back there.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value

    By

    28 febrero 2017

    club

    This hotel was clean, with friendly staff and the rooms were amazing. Did not look like much from the outside but it was nice on the inside. Would stay there again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 marzo 2017
    We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We are in the middle of doing renovations to the outside of the building and parking area, I hope the next time you stay with us you will like what you see. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A noisy night

    By

    28 febrero 2017

    club

    The hotel room was great it was the room above us from 8 p.m. to about 7 o'clock in the morning there was running jumping bumping moving loud noises above us all night long

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 marzo 2017
    Thank you for writing us, we take guest comfort very serious and anytime you have in issue like that please let us know and we will handle it immediately. thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    21 febrero 2017

    club

    The staff was very nice and friendly. Great clean atmosphere, and the food was awesome!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 febrero 2017
    Thank you for the kind words and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value

    By

    19 febrero 2017

    club

    For the money the suites were awesome.
    The free happy hour was great.
    I enjoyed the choices for dinner and breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 febrero 2017
    we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will make our home your home on your next trip.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Front desk extremely friendly

    By

    31 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    The only thing that is wrong is the prices in the honor store

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 enero 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we will share your comments with the staff. Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    no comments

    By

    30 enero 2017

    there is no comments about this item. I had no problems during my stay in Houston in the hotel las January 14th 2017

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 enero 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay Thank you
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información