Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 158 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    158opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      119
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Awesome!

    By

    26 abril 2017

    My stay, the suite, breakfast, and accommodations were fantastic and well worth the price. It definitely exceeded my expectations.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing Experience!

    By

    17 abril 2017

    club

    I live in Spring, so this was more of a staycation for me. The hotel is very close to fun places, two movie theaters, plenty of restaurants, so I had plenty to do during the day. Then when I was tired, i had the most wonderful place to rest my head and relax! Staybridge was everything I expect out of a hotel, and more! It honestly felt like a luxurious apartment. I've never had a kitchen in my hotel room! Super awesome. 10/10 would definitely come back again!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A wonderful Experience

    By

    12 abril 2017

    club

    My fiancé and I chose this hotel to stay for ourselves and wedding party prior to and after our wedding. The staff was so nice and accommodating. Beds were so comfortable too. My makeup artist, videographer and photography all cam to my suite to shoot and prepare for the wedding and there was enough space in the room for everyone to move around freely. I will definitely stay again

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amazing service

    By

    11 abril 2017

    club

    The customer service was amazing and the employees were very accommodating and understanding of my needs and my situation. I'd highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not the best experience ever

    By

    09 abril 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay at Staybridge Suites frequently, nut this stay was a disappointment. An ice-maker that didn't work initially (yes, I know how to turn it on), showers that never warmed up adequately, and a cockroach the size of a Buick on my kitchen wall all added up to a underwhelming experience. On the plus side, the staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. The pool and hot tub were also dirty and I cleaned out the debris myself using the skimmer.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice and Great Price

    By

    03 abril 2017

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for leisure and was surprised how nice it was and had an updated feel. There were lots of towels in the room and the 2 room suite was a good deal for the price

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By

    01 abril 2017

    platinumelite

    The front desk staff as well as the kitchen staff were very friendly. Made me feel at home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loved it!!!!

    By

    23 marzo 2017

    club

    We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The hotel was in a very convenient location surrounded by restaurants, a mall, ice- skating rink, IT'Z- bowling/arcade/bumper cars spot! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The actual suite was immaculate!!!! Cleaned from top to bottom and had a real home feel! Will be returning!!!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Stay

    By

    20 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel overall is very nice, but the noise level outside of the hotel is quite loud.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darrel S
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, comfortable

    By

    20 marzo 2017

    Hotel and rooms were clean. Furniture and decor are in new condition. Hot breakfast has a large selection, as well as ease of grabbing just a couple of things on the way out the door (with a to go bag).

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darrel S
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Front Desk attention

    By

    13 marzo 2017

    The front desk LADY was really nice with my wife and me. We got some 2 hours before the IN time, and she was very nice to provide the room, as well as some packages received before my arrival.
    THANK YOU

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awsome Service

    By

    09 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    Over all a great hotel. Awsome service from the staff and management. Love the shuttle service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra, T General Manager
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 marzo 2017
    Dear Guest , Thank you for your stay with us at Staybridge Suits NW Houston.We were pleased to note that you appreciated our hotel, Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our services, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future!
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 marzo 2017
    Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información