Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 64 opiniones
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    64opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      51
    • 4 Estrellas
      10
    • 3 Estrellas
      3
    • 2 Estrellas
    • 1 Estrellas

    Comfortable bed and courteous staff

    By

    03 agosto 2015

    club

    Good price for a stay. The hotel was clean but needs updates.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A very good value

    By

    02 agosto 2015

    club

    Staybridge Suites is a comfortable, well run business type hotel/motel. The large room, staff, breakfast and other amenities make is a real value. Easy to access and offers little extras (a decent, full breakfast, a reception in the evening.
    Staff is willing to help and good at answering questions.

    In all a good value and a comfortable place to stay when on business.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hidden gem!

    By

    29 julio 2015

    Wow, what a great value you get here. I booked the hotel as reward nights through their loyalty program, but it really is worth the daily rate. Everything seems new and modern. I was in a junior suite with a kitchen, livingroom, bedroom and bathroom. The kitchen had a dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave and a stove. There was plenty of plates, glasses and utensils. The livingroom had a tv, a sofa and a desk. Bathroom was devided in two - shower/tub and toilet in one, and a sink and a closet in the other. Bedroom had a kingsize bed and a tv. Wifi was free, so was the breakfast - a buffet with omelets, cereals, bread, coffee, tea, milk, soda etc. There was also social nights from Monday to Thursday including dinner, but I don't know if that was for free. The business center had a couple of computers and printers, and you could read books there. There was a guest laundry - no charge, except for detergent. You could get a small room for storage and the reception had a small 'shop' with microwave dishes, candy and beverages. Outside was a pool, a spa and a tennis court, but it was almost too hot to be outhere. In the evening, it was in the shadow though. The hotel is situated near the highway outside Houston. With all the traffic, it takes a while to get to the city center, but I stayed there for a couple of nights on a roadtrip, and I loved it! The staff was very friendly - I'm pretty sure they love their job.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great room and excellent TV channels.

    By

    16 julio 2015

    club

    We enjoyed our entire stay. The breakfast was outstanding. The choice of selection was good. Our room was very comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    We thank you for your feed back. We also want to thank you for being a loyal IHG member. Feedback such as yours helps us to motivate our staff and improve on our products that we use. We at Staybridge are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Ashwin Patel, Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT HOTEL VALUE STAY

    By

    15 julio 2015

    I only stayed here one night after another hotel price would be double. Wish I had stayed both nigths

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Hello! AMB0724. Thank you for your feed back. We are pleased to know that your stay was well worth the value. We hope to see you in future. Sincerely, Ashwin Patel, Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value with superb breakfast offerings!

    By

    10 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay at this hotel whenever I am visiting clients in the Willowbrook/Tomball area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast offerings. We thank you for choosing our hotel over other brands. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Ashwin Patel
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel with quiet room

    By

    02 julio 2015

    club

    Excellent clean and comfortable room. Room was in great condition. Lobby and area were well kept

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking your time and writing review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you liked the cleanliness of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our housekeeping staff. Again, as a IHG rewards member we appreciate your loyalty to our brand and thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Ashwin Patel, Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    wonderful customer service and helpful and caring staff

    By

    20 junio 2015

    club

    The rooms are gorgeous and so spacious. You feel right at home and you get to meet new people at the social. My family and I had a wonderful time God bless the owners and workers at stay bridges especially Manager Sandra and front desk help Reena,Tesha, and Latavia.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    14 junio 2015

    club

    Overall experience was good. Staff were very friendly. Unfortunately, the wifi connection disconnects from time to time (I was on the 3rd floor). I hope the hotel can put some signal boosters on the third floor or provide wired connection.

    Hwy 249 traffic is terrible by 6:45am going towards Beltway 8. Once past BW8, it's okay.

    Hotel must fixed banging doors. Doors have no cushions, so closing it generates loud banging noise. This is not good specially during late at night or early morning.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    rooms

    By

    13 junio 2015

    club

    llarge rooms,iget up early and could enjoy a cup of coffee without disturbing my wife

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A great stay

    By

    10 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Highly recommended. Great staff and very clean! Check in was quick and the room was perfect. Breakfast had a variety of offerings and was really good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place to stay

    By

    08 junio 2015

    I just spent one night there but found the property to be very comfortable and up to date. Seemed nearly new. The suite was roomy and the breakfast was very good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información