Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 940 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

940opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    590
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    58
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Convenience

By

27 junio 2022

Close to airport and free breakfast. Just what I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will Stay Again!

By

25 junio 2022

The staff at this hotel made us feel welcome the second we walked in the door until we hopped on the shuttle early the next morning. They were kind and inviting. I wish all hotels had staff like these amazing individuals. Thank you for making this nervous flyer comfortable and calm for the evening. Bravo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My First Stay At Staybridge

By

07 junio 2022

My stay was pleasant and went off without a hitch from the time I checked in until I checked out.
I recommended staying at Staybridge and am considering going back to the location. As well as visiting other Staybridge locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

had to change rooms due to mold

By

31 mayo 2022

already described in a section of this survey. briefly - had to change rooms due to mold in first one. beds are terrible. second room too had a damp musty smell through out our stay. bathroom lacks comfort. dated room - needs upgrade. hotel is short staffed so its getting neglected it appeared. outdoor pool was very tiny and didn't appear clean. Will not stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

29 mayo 2022

club

5 Stars for such a friendly staff. Without exception, each person we came into contact with was exceptionally helpful and genuinely cordial.
The hotel is sadly very dated. I could see that there are some improvements such as new common area carpet and new tile in the rooms and that's about it.

In our room the telephone was non-functioning and looked like it was from 1983 along with imbedded dirt. The hairdryer was also non-working. I feel confident that they did not malfunction just as we checked in, so this is probably a long overdue maintenance issue.

The sofa upholstery was so worn and brownish nasty, I didn't want to sit on it. Wood furniture had very noticeable gouges. Everything in the rooms should have been update a few times since the 80's and I'm pretty confident the owners decided to pass on improvements.

Don't expect cotton sheets, it's microfiber 100%.

There is a "pledge" of cleanliness at the front counter. Unfortunately, it's hard to make old, old, things look clean.

The nightly price is comparable to other hotels in the BWI airport area, so while I am impressed with the staff, why stay at a rundown hotel? You can't make a silk purse from a pig's ear!

Shame on the owner's for letting this hotel fall into such disrepair for such a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pre airport stay

By

29 mayo 2022

Friendly staff with a clean and quiet room. Would have liked if they still gave out a travel breakfast bag like the last time we stayed there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service!

By

24 mayo 2022

The staff was very helpful in providing dinning recommendations and their customer service was remarkable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room is not up to the standard.

By

24 mayo 2022

Overall lower than average in terms of comfort and amenities offered. I will not stay here in future unless there are no rooms available in other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy hotel

By

19 mayo 2022

club

Very filthy hotel with poor service! One of the desk Personel was very unprofessional!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the fence.

By

17 mayo 2022

Based off my experience with the front desk staff, the amenities in the room, and the location I would highly recommend, however with my experience of having with the housekeeping staff I would say stay somewhere else!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Opportunities For Improvement by A Diamond Elite Member

By

27 abril 2022

I was not please with my stay this time at the Staybridge Suites. I am a Diamond Elite Member. I like to stay at IHG hotels near the airport.

1. My room (#119) had a lingering odor of ketchup as if housekeeping mopped up a ketchup spill in the kitchen and then, without rinsing the mop and changing the water, came to mop my room.

2. The IHG App should add to the 'Stay Preferences' a place where people like myself can select 'Allergies'. My preference is to NEVER be in a room that pets have been in because I have pet allergies (dogs, cats, dander, etc..) I asked the front desk attendant was a pet in the room previously and of course she stated no. If I were to give her the benefit of the doubt it would be because maybe management does not train staff to share things like this in a shift report. I checked out 4/23 and had to travel by plane. Ever been on a plane with sinus congestion due to pet dander? It does not feel well. It's 4/27 and I'm still dealing with congestion. Perhaps IHG should enforce keeping certain floors for guests that have to travel with their pets and reserve ares for them. I can't stand to see a dog in the food line. What part of that is hygenic. You cannot be 'pet-friendly' at the expense of other people to increase your profits.

3. The silverware had not been washed properly in my suite.

4. The rooms have VCRS and DVDs. UPGRADE!!! Chromecasts are inexpensive. Give Google employees a special rate for 10 years and get free or discounted Chromecasts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accomodations were great!

By

26 abril 2022

The suite was clean and very spacious. Plenty of room for 4 adults. A full size refridgerator and freezer was provided. Although we didnt need it, there was a dishwasher too. It was only a 1 nigt hotel stay, but my 20 year old son said 'I could move in and live here for a few years!"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información