Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 400 opiniones
    96%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    400opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      310
    • 4 Estrellas
      71
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Great Location!

    By

    31 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    My wife and I stayed here for the second time while traveling in London for business. It will remain our go to hotel. The area it is located in is excellent for finding a place to eat and there is always something going on at Queen Elizabeth's Olympic Stadium. The Tube station is nearby along with Stradford International!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    30 julio 2015

    the facilities were perfect and location was superb as well. Slept well after the days business and didn't want to leave the Hotel anymore

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room Carpet Stain

    By

    29 julio 2015

    sadly I would like to report my very disappointing experience at Staybridge London startford as I have had poor check in , my credit card was used by hotel before my arrival for security deposit ?? and finally my room had big horrible disgusting stain infant of bathroom so good luck avoiding that. I hope no body have the similar experiences and I would argue management to take responsibility for there actions.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 agosto 2015
    Dear Hope, Thank you for your review. The team and I are are exceptionally proud of our hotel and strive to provide all of our guests a quality product and excellent facilities. As explained to you during your stay, the 'disgusting stain' you make mention of was due to the previous guest who had stayed with us for over a month prior to your arrival, leaving the bathroom to flood. The stain was a watermark. It had been professionally cleaned and we had ordered a new carpet to replace it, however, unfortunately this takes time and we were unable to replace it prior to your arrival. This is not our usual standard. Our hotel usually receives exceptional review for cleanliness of the rooms, however on this occasion the hotel was full and the only other option would have been to book you out to another hotel - which you had agreed was not an option. Regarding the security deposit, as explained, it is hotel policy to pre authorise all guests card at check in. As a Platinum member we always try and speed up your check in experience by preparing your registration card and details prior to your arrival. This is what we did and what we always to for all of our platinum guests. I sincerely hope that this goes some way in explaining why these two occurrences happened. I am pleased to note that our Operations Manager sent up a number of gifts to your room as well as awarded you IHG reward points as compensation. Sincerely, Wayne Androliakos Director of Operations
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Stay July 2015

    By

    29 julio 2015

    A great location and enjoyable stay. Would recomend to all.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay!

    By

    29 julio 2015

    club

    Friendly staff, clean, well-kept property, close to metro, shopping mall, restaurants.
    Highly recommend it!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfektes Hotel für jeden London-Aufenthalt.

    By

    26 julio 2015

    club

    Toplage in einem der grössten Shoppingcenter - das Zentrum von London ist mit der U-Bahn gut erreichbar.
    Gepflegte, saubere Zimmer mit eigener Küche (inkl. Geschirr, Besteck und Geschirrspüler).
    Schöner Aufenthaltsraum im 12. OG mit toller Aussicht.
    Sehr freundlicher und motivierter Mitarbeiter beim Frühstücksbuffet.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Absolutely brilliant customer service!

    By

    24 julio 2015

    I cannot speak more highly of the staff at this place! From the second I stepped out of the lifts, to the second I checked out, the professionalism, care and charisma was staggering! Never before have I come across this in ANY hotel.

    The room was VERY comfortable, although the views were a little spoiled by a crane, but the check in staff promised a city view, and that is exactly what I got - London's financial district in all it's glory.

    Breakfast was tasty and plenty of choice.

    Definitely wouldn't hesitate in staying here again!

    Well done Staybridge Suites Stratford City, keep up the awesome work!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good quality and very friendly

    By

    23 julio 2015

    club

    What a lovely facility with such friendly people at reception. My only negative however would be that having been provided with a superb kitchen with all its cooking opportunities there was only one chair and one small table at which the eat. Bit of a problem and a disappointment when there's two of you in the room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic concept and great view!

    By

    22 julio 2015

    club

    I loved the whole concept of the Staybridge suite - a home away from home. You even help yourself to breakfast with items from the fridge, like you would at home! Free coffee and tea available 24 hours a day, on the 12th floor which has amazing views, was also a fantastic bonus. The room and bathroom were a great size and would be perfect for a longer stay than the one night I was there. Great hotel all round and brilliant location right in the middle of Westfield shopping and restaurants - but the hotel is well sound proofed and there are no noise problems at all. Staff all brilliant .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Location

    By

    22 julio 2015

    As the show name saus "Location-Location-Location" The Staybridge Suite are located in the heart of Westfied Shopping Village. So Bars, restuarnts, casino etc are all on the door step. The Tube station is a 5 minute walk. Parking is very reasonable for London.

    Staff were fantastic, the right balance of friendly and professional.

    Room was both good for a few days or extended stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very friendly staff

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    enjoyed our stay very much
    would definitely stay there again

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel, expensive

    By

    21 julio 2015

    Rooms were great, local amenities were great, a lovely hotel, but the price was far too much.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close