Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 527 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    527opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      416
    • 4 Estrellas
      91
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    A Great Suite in London

    By

    11 febrero 2016

    club

    Everything was just perfect for my week-long stay at Staybridge Suites London - Startford City.
    The staff (Stephan, Amelia, Georgianna, Natalija etc ), service, meals, and location to my son's University were perfect!

    I would most certainly recommend this hotel. In fact, my husband may stay with you, later this month.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasant surprise find

    By

    10 febrero 2016

    club

    Great stay at a lovely hotel. The room was very comfortable and spacious.
    We were only staying one night so didnt get a chance to sample all the facilities.
    As a possible extra perhaps the provision of a towel rail in the bathroom would have been usefull. Having a shower on arrival meant damp towels the following morning.
    Otherwise a great stay , thank you.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect stay

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    club

    Perfect stay, nice room and wonderful location. Warm welcome from the staff!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel location, friendly staff and great service

    By

    08 febrero 2016

    club

    This hotel is ideally located in the heart of the busy Westfield Mall and just about ten (10) minutes from Central London. The Stratford Tube station is close by. The hotel staff is very friendly and accommodative.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very nice place to stay

    By

    05 febrero 2016

    club

    very nice place to stay the staff are nice and friendly. the rooms a great as you have a small kitchenette with microwave, hob, fridge and dishwasher

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location great staff

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    Very well positioned suites at shopping center and the staff are very friendly and most helpful. Comfortable stay and will return.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    The car couldn't reach the hotel. For a person who is new to London, it's quite annoying.
    Overall it's good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    快適な滞在

    By

    30 enero 2016

    club

    観光で利用しましたが、ロンドン中心部からは少し離れていますが、交通の便は普通に良く、セントラル線やジュビリー線オーバーグラウンド等を利用出来ます。
    部屋は清潔でしがた、タオルはもう少し柔らかいものを希望します。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stratford city visit

    By

    29 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    I have really enjoyed my stay the hotel is within the shopping complex so you can shop and then walk back to drop the bags and go back again . The staff are very good and the hotel is quite

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Weekend Stay

    By

    26 enero 2016

    We booked for a week end away to shop, enjoy a variety of reasonably priced food outside the suit and take in a show.

    Staybridge suits fulfilled all these criteria perfectly and was a great break.

    I can drive to Stratford in 1.5 hours but this was a much better experience. A great concept and great staff. Well done

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A little home from home

    By

    26 enero 2016

    Often the larger chains feel shallow or empty, and never home from home. For that you normally have to book into expensive boutique hotels. Not the case with the Staybridge Suites at Stratford City.

    We take the one bedroom suites, which give the extra lounge space, and the large kitchen area, with fridge, washing machine, sink and cooking facilities. Pretty much everything you need.

    This is the second time we have stayed here in successive years for a large business event that lasts five days. We have a relatively large party, made up of all different kinds of personality, all with different requirements, yet the Suites seem to tick every box for everybody, quite an achievement.

    The social hours each night (7-8) and the free breakfast are a really nice bonus and both set you up for the day and the evening.

    A special mention must go to the staff who are always really professional and at the same time really friendly, and nothing seems too much effort.

    If I had to have one tiny critisicm, so it doesn't seem like IHG paid for this review ;) then it would be the pillows. Would be nicer to have a little more pillow menu choice (like Crowne Plaza) as the one supplied are a little hard for my personal liking.

    Would I recommend this to everyone, reluctantly yes! I say that because if too many find out about our little gem it may get harder to get in each year.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good service

    By

    22 enero 2016

    a great place in a perfect location for shopping eating swimming and even the odd gamble in the casino.
    A great bowling alley and cinema as well and a good shopping area in the town itself.
    Easy under groud service to the city to pop into see a show and visit the museums and larger shops.
    A good way to spend time anytime of year for a few days to a week. The hotel also has a small spa area to book but I've never been lucky to enjoy.
    The gym and laundry area is good and the staff are excellant and always there to help.
    visit and see, well worth it

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información