Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 629 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    629opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      503
    • 4 Estrellas
      103
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      7
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Traumhafte Unterkunft

    By

    25 agosto 2016

    Für einen Shoppingtrip in der Westfield Mall sind die Staybridge Suites ideal. Man kann zwischendurch ins Hotel und sich in der Suite etwas zum Mittag kochen, kurz ausruhen und dann wieder los. Die Suite gleicht einer kleinen gemütlichen Wohnung. Absolut sauber und es sind alle denkbaren Küchenutensilien vorhanden. Toll ist auch der Kaffeeautomat, an dem man sich den ganzen Tag verschiedene Sorten Kaffee ohne Aufpreis nehmen kann. Auch viele Teesorten sind im Angebot. Wir haben uns sofort wohl gefühlt und wären gerne noch länger geblieben als zwei Tage. Die Betten sind super bequem, wir haben super geschlafen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war toll, eine weitere Sorte Käse und Wurst wäre toll gewesen, aber das ist "Meckern auf hohem Niveau". Toll wäre auch eine Body Lotion im Bad gewesen, ansonsten waren alle Pflegeprodukte vorhanden. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One of the best

    By

    22 agosto 2016

    We have stayed in IHG hotels all over the UK and Europe and this is one of the very best. Excellent staff, service, rooms, food - EVERYTHING!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel in London

    By

    20 agosto 2016

    I have recently spent several nights at Staybridge Suite London with my husband, my daughter and two young grandsons - aged 5yrs and 2yrs. I am a very regular visitor to London but this was a superb venue and most certainly the best hotel that I have ever stayed in London. It was so good that we chose to stay on an extra night being very reluctant to moving on up the country. I cannot find any negative comments to make with Staybridge. Its position is excellent for both shopping and sight seeing, particularly with its closeness to the 2012 Olympic village and all that this entails. The Staybridge suites were very well equipped - with small kitchen which included a fridge, cooker, microwave and even a dishwasher (washing up liquid and dish washer tablets were even provided). Each suite was well appointed and extremely clean. Breakfast is provided with every taste provided for, not to mention ample tea/coffee/ carbonated water provided free of charge 24/7. Laundry provision is available with excellent washing machines and tumble driers - again free of charge. Staff were superb - right from check-in and being available 24/7, helpfully addressing even minor queries and always very pleasant. Breakfast room staff were particularly helpful, especially with our two young children - keeping them entertained as well as well fed. I have stayed in many many hotels,but this one is definitely the best ever and I would highly recommend it for all age groups. My only regret is that I didn't find Staybridge a long time ago! Thank you everyone - I cant wait to visit again - I just wont consider staying anywhere else in London in future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    London break

    By

    19 agosto 2016

    Great location, great staff.
    Stayed at this hotel for a break in London and found the hotel and staff were great
    Would definitely recommend this hotel

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Working in London

    By

    19 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    I work in London on a regular basis and staying at the Staybridge is like a home from home, very relaxing and comfortable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    18 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    You couldn't ask for a nicer staff...being away from home for business for 3 weeks is challenging enough and I have stayed at this facility repeatedly. I come back for many reasons, but a few are: Convenient location in London, Westfield has a ridiculous number of options for eating and entertainment, the facility is clean and well cared for, and the staff is second to none.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stunning Hotel!

    By

    17 agosto 2016

    club

    I arrived on the night of stay and booked upfront, on arrival you feel the warmth and the kindness of the reception. I stayed in a lovely double bed suite which was above expectations. Room was very clean with a comfortable bed and a kitchen. The bathroom had an excellent shower and the room was very spacious! I ate breakfast at the hotel which was included in my stay, the food is delicious.
    Owen from the reception was very helpful in giving me all the right directions and helping me in booking the tours.
    All in all, the hotel is splendid and would rate 10 out of 10 :)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Reliable Staybridge

    By

    12 agosto 2016

    club

    Usual friendly welcome from everyone. It is always nice to stay here where the staff are enthusiastic and helpful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfy, well equiped

    By

    11 agosto 2016

    club

    Stopped here twice now, both times have been excellent - well recommended.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel close to shopping and subway

    By

    10 agosto 2016

    club

    Hotel was a bit hard to find coming from the subway in the rain after a long flight from the US. Staff was great, as was the Breakfast. The room was clean, bathroom a bit small, but the large shower made up for that. Expected the King size bed I booked from the US, when we got there, it was only Queen size. The Front Desk apologized and said, that the British King does not compare to the US King. That did not help the comfort of our sleep. When booking it should be mentioned somewhere, that a King size bed is not really a King. Otherwise a great hotel, close to shopping (Westfield Mall), Restaurants and subway.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    10 agosto 2016

    club

    Awesome rooms with all the extras. Great location with plenty of shopping and any other activity you may want to do.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Enjoyable break

    By

    10 agosto 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the break at good location. Breakfast was a bit chaotic but staff very helpful when asked for anything.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información