Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 981 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    981opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      791
    • 4 Estrellas
      154
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      11
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Business stay Oct 17

    By

    21 octubre 2017

    club

    Overall, as usual, excellent facilities and friendly staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel suite ever!

    By

    20 octubre 2017

    club

    The bedroom suite is superb, clean, modern with great views of the city. The hotel is smack in the middle of Westfield, one of the best places for retail therapy. I absolutely love the fact that everything I needed was right at my doorstep. I totally enjoyed my stay in the hotel and I would gladly stay again. Thanks

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home from home

    By

    19 octubre 2017

    The hotel is ideally located for a shopping and entertainment break being located right inside Westfield Stratford. All the hotel staff were friendly and professional and did their best to make you feel like you were at home from home. The kitchen inside the suite was well equipped and we were able to make meals there. Dishwasher tablets and cleaning products were supplied which was a nice touch, as was free tea and coffee from the lounge.

    The breakfast was a little disappointing. There is not a great deal of choice and the quality could be better. For example, egg options were extremely limited. In a 1 week stay poached eggs were only offered once. The rest of the days it was dry scrambled eggs. On weekends the breakfast area is not sufficiently large enough to cope with the amount of people. There was no where to sit on Sunday, and the staff could not replace run out food items quick enough. There were queues to collect food and all in all it wasn't a pleasant experience.

    As an IHG Spire member, we received no advantages at this hotel other than the welcome amenity.

    We checked out on a Monday, the hotel was quiet and we requested a late check out room until 3pm. We were told 2pm was the maximum which is allowed at this hotel. Then at 1pm, we had housekeeping banging on the door, ignoring the do not disturb sign on the door telling us we had to leave. Lack of communication there.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Briliant Suites

    By

    18 octubre 2017

    club

    I booked for 11 people to stay here as we were doing the Memory Walk. All 11 of us enjoyed our stay and found Staybridge to be ideal, clean, comforable, great bed linen, great WiFi, great TV channels, great staff, great breakfast. My only grump would be the booking method, I had pre paid for all of us but we were asked to arrive all together! This was nigh on impossible since we were all coming from different locations! I had to fill in a lengthy form with my card details and other details, all of which I had already done, this could, in my eyes have been avoided. Otherwise everything was perfect the hotel is a must if you are in the Starford area, and I shall be booking again!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    StayBridge in Stratfford -- value for money

    By

    16 octubre 2017

    club

    I am glad to have chosen Staybridge suites in Stratford and it certainly offered great convenience for my shopping in Westfield and grocery shopping. In addition to prime location, staff was helpful and with very positive attitude offering their assistance. Breakfast was sufficient and rich of food. The kitchen, the views and the room were all great. Surely, this will be my recommendation to whoever visit London.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good location, great view

    By

    16 octubre 2017

    club

    Stayed for three nights on business/pleasure. Nice room although not really a suite - normal bedroom with small kitchen area. Happy hour and breakfast recommended.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    my stay at Westfieldnlondon

    By

    13 octubre 2017

    club

    ottimo hotel, specie per chi deve o vuole muoversi da east london. Ottime connessioni per city e Canary wharf grazie a jubilee line, central line, overground e treni

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lovely staff

    By

    12 octubre 2017

    club

    The staff were very attentive and polite. Nice atmosphere and views. Ideally situated from the shops and restaurants.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Face lift!

    By

    12 octubre 2017

    This hotel is nice for short stay.
    Just needs updating

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    lovely place

    By

    12 octubre 2017

    club

    Felt very comfortable here and at home. Suite was large and was very convinient.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice clean Hotel

    By

    12 octubre 2017

    club

    Very happy with service and accomodation, will certainly use this Hotel again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice stay

    By

    10 octubre 2017

    Nice stay but felt bored by same food and this time staff were less interested in guests in general.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información