Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1631 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1631opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1282
  • 4 Estrellas
    265
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Good quality

By

19 octubre 2020

I use this because of its good transport links the rooms are excellent and the staff very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Lovely Stay

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Our second visit to Staybridge (Westfield) London.
Have absolutely no complaints about this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room ok, breakfast terrible

By

14 octubre 2020

club

The room was nice, spacious and good facilities. However, the fan in the bathroom did not turn off. The aircon would not turn off and the room was very warm. I had to pen the window but this was noisy so only had 4hrs sleep. The shower was excellent.
The breakfast hot items were buffet style but served by staff. What i had was all cold. The bacon was fatty and undercooked (I like it a bit crispy) The hash browns were luke warm and soggy. The poached eggs were warm but the whites were like rubber. The toast was cold. The cold selection was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very nice stay

By

07 octubre 2020

Nice place to stay in Westfield Stafford. Close to the mall. Good amenities. Nice breakfast. Will return and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

06 octubre 2020

club

But receptionists should be more welcoming and less ignorant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt Safe

By

03 octubre 2020

club

Hotel is clear on social distancing expectations of guests and I felt comfortable moving around the hotel and eating breakfast. When a touch point is required (such as to open the breakfast room fridge) there is a requirement to use hand sanitizer beforehand. Simple things like this and the cleanliness of room helps you to feel safe in this COVID era.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fantastic room and great breakfast

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

This is one of the nicest hotels i have stayed at in the London area. Room had everything we could ask for and was extremely clean. Breakfast was delicious and staff very helpful. Will return soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

30 septiembre 2020

Great stay, felt really safe with the hotel COVID measures. Room was a good size, clean and nice to have the kitchen as an option for longer stays. Breakfast was plentiful and cooked well, would be be better without restrictions, but hotel did a great job providing everything they could considering. We will definitely stay gain next time we are in that part of London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Facilities ad location

By

30 septiembre 2020

As stated above. The CIVIS situation made this location implement great safety measures I have been here over 30 stays this years (even with the oandemoC0. And I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

29 septiembre 2020

Not the first time we've stayed here, excellent staff, very attentive, approachable and helpful. Room not the best, the bed wasn't very comfortable and whenever water was run in the bathroom, including the shower and toilet flush, the noise was so loud, the neighbours must have heard it.

Apart from that, which by the way wasn't a massive inconvenience, they stay was good and we will use again. The Covid protocols in place were very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

26 septiembre 2020

Excellent and helpful reception service by Mayra De Maio who not only did all the expected services but assisted me to arrange use of the gym and helped me rearrange a booking from Oct 2020 to Oct 2021.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

2nd time staying at this hotel and experience was as good as before, if not better as felt so safe despite the covid issues. Room was like a home from home and very quiet. Slept very well during stay. Hotel in great location for shops and also public transportation if anyone wishes to use it as a base for travel around London

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información