Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 709 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    709opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      566
    • 4 Estrellas
      115
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Best stay in London - Always

    By

    21 enero 2017

    For home away from home it's perfect. Great experience from Anca booking me in (helpful as always). To Georgio at reception who always remembers me. The cleaning staff that always say hello. My first choice business stay in London if looking for more than one night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Delightful experience

    By

    20 enero 2017

    The staff is so warm and welcoming; they truly make you feel at home. The public areas are clean and comfortable, and there are lending books in the library/den area.

    My efficiency suite was all I could have hoped for; the kitchen area is small but efficient, and has everything you could need for cooking and keeping snacks and beverages refrigerated. I was especially pleased that, as requested, the bathroom had a shower stall rather than a tub.

    I highly recommend this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very comfortable stay

    By

    19 enero 2017

    club

    The room was clean and full of all items you might expect from a room with a kitchenette (including washing up liquid and a dishwasher tablet, although the sponge was too big for my hand, it would definitely clean well). ALL staff were friendly at all times. The variety of breakfast foods was large, plenty to choose from depending on dietary needs/wants. The only downfall was the bedroom got too hot in the night with the door to the living space closed. As a result we overheated and kept waking, the second night we left the door open and slept much better!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointing this time

    By

    18 enero 2017

    club

    Stayed here a few times. Room this time was not as expected. Cooked breakfast was poor.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel suites up and away very peaceful

    By

    18 enero 2017

    Great hotel suites affordable luxury to rest away from the retail experience and have your own facilities to relax in.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Stratford January 2017

    By

    16 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location. It is just starting to show signs of wear and tear.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Warm people and great service in a superb environment..!

    By

    11 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Staybridge is always a cozy place to stay both for business and leisure. The environment remain warm and inviting and the people make you feel like you're never away from your home. Well done guys..!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very convenient for a short stay

    By

    11 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Selected hotel location to attend a social event in central London - but did not want to pay central London prices and wanted to be close to shops.

    Stratford has excellent transport links to most of London and the station is 5 minutes easy walk from hotel entrance (bus station also alongside). I mainly just needed room and breakfast, so this was an ideal choice. Room was in excellent condition, spacious and with small kitchen including kettle, coffee maker, fridge and microwave. I particularly liked the spacious shower (some showers in UK can be very tiny).

    The only problem I encountered was with the swipe card key not working in the lift. On one occasion this was about 2am but the staff quickly and cheerfully sorted it out and accompanied me to the room to ensure everything worked.

    The Westfield shopping centre where the hotel is situated has a large selection of shops. So if you are happy with a 20 minute tube ride to central London, this could be a cost-effective choice for visiting the capital (also close to tourist attractions like Greenwich and Tower of London)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    the other side of the Holiday Inn

    By

    09 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    instead of opting just for a hotel room in this Stratford (east london) why not check out the small suites in the same building, run by the same organisation. useful small kitchen with fridge ,hob and microwave, Prices do vary but are worth comparing and you can always pop over to the 'other side' (ie down in the lift, 10 steps across the lobby and up the other side) to go and have a meal.
    best of both worlds really.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Greaf service

    By

    08 enero 2017

    club

    The welcome smile and greeting from the front dest was so magical that I immediately felt at home on my arrival. Staybridge suites breakfast is a lavish any time ,each one having so much to eat every morning . I have never been to any hotel where a guest would have constant water and tea no matter the frequency without having to pay for the extra except in Staybridge Suites . I am impressed by the overall attitude of the staff and entire setup of the hotel . The hotel is right there at the city mall and also a link to the train station which helped us a great deal. My children say it was their best holiday.
    I will always recommend Staybridge Suite to everyone . Thank you

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Surprisingly good for such a commercial set up

    By

    05 enero 2017

    The location was handy for my family living in Leyton, handy for shopping, handy for a leisurely walk at the Olympic Park. The convenience and layout of the suite was great. The "shop" is very limited. The breakfast doesn't cater for vegetarians - overall the breakfast lets down the positive experience. But we would definitely use Staybridge again - very family friendly. Wonderful view of London by night.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staying at Staybridge Suites in Stratford, London

    By

    05 enero 2017

    Location and facilities of the hotel are the strongest points. Close to car parking and Stratford Station for the use of train and underground. Olympic park very close distance. Breakfast was not amazing, room for improvement there. Overall, an excellent choice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información