Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 1335 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    1335opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      856
    • 4 Estrellas
      330
    • 3 Estrellas
      85
    • 2 Estrellas
      37
    • 1 Estrellas
      27

    Great stay

    By

    20 abril 2016

    club

    The rooms are lovely. Pillows a little too compact for my personal preference but still good.

    Staff is friendly and helpful.

    A complimentary limo taxi upgrade was rather pleasant.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A Great Stay in NYC

    By

    14 abril 2016

    My family stayed here while visiting NYC recently. The hotel is located just outside the Lincoln Tunnel and is convenient to Times Square (just a couple short blocks). The Bus Terminal (subway access), drugstore, and a great pizza place (Capizzi's) are all within the block. Staff members friendly and exceptionally helpful. Our room was clean, up-to-date, and contained an additional dressing unit (mirror/shelves/outlets) outside the bathroom. Breakfast was crowded but the selection was great. The Happy Hour (3x a week) was an extra bonus. Parking was an obstacle but we expected that in NYC. We would happily stay here again!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A bumpy start but overall great experience

    By

    12 abril 2016

    club

    A couple of minor issues were addressed by attentive staff that went above our expected responses (but we enjoyed the goodies they gave us as an apology). A great surprise to find out about the happy hours on the weekdays of our stay. I have already told several friends about the great location and accommodating staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Unhappy

    By

    11 abril 2016

    Unsatisfied with most of your service
    I have asked for a few things from the hotel and I was told to buy adapter/ umbrella
    My room was not vacuumed for all my period of stay

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value and excellent customer service

    By

    09 abril 2016

    I stayed at this hotel a few times now and i am always pleased of the customer service and the cleanliness of the hotel overall. highly recommend this hotel. .

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Mixed bag

    By

    08 abril 2016

    Having never stayed at a Staybridge Suites hotel before, I decided to give it a try reading all the good things about breakfast etc. Well, unfortunately it was unfounded. I'm not sure what everyone finds so great about the breakfast but it was very crowded (read: quite stressful) and the quality of food was no better than a Holiday Inn Express.

    If you're looking to prepare/cook your own meals throughout the stay and make use of the kitchen then it's definitely worth considering, otherwise I'd suggest just settling for an HIX hotel.

    Location was good though, simply cross the street and you've enter the PABT (Port Authority Bus Terminal) with easy access to the A,C,E lines on the Subway as well as a nice underground walkthrough to 42 St / Times Square subway station.

    Let's hope the 4am calls I received 2 nights out of our 4 night stay were a one off and not something that regularly happens here. We weren't happy about that to say the least!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Dear FWUK, Thank you for your recent visit with us, and for sharing your feedback regarding your stay. We are so pleased you enjoyed our location, it really cant be beat! We certainly do apologize about any phone calls to your room in the evening, that can surely be disruptive and unpleasant. We have investigated, and it appears those calls came from another guest room, most likely a guest dialing an incorrect number. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused you. We also apologize if you did not care for our complimentary breakfast. You are correct that it can get very crowded at peak times, as all of our guests try to take advantage of the complimentary full hot and cold breakfast, rather than paying the high New York City prices! And you are also correct, that like Holiday Inn Express hotels, our breakfast contains more than your average hotel continental breakfast, featuring, eggs, ham, sausage, bagels, fruit, oatmeal, and more! We do apologize if it was overly crowded. We have three separate areas where our guests may take their breakfast, to help alleviate these crowds, we are very sorry if we did not properly make you aware of these additional areas. Please come back to visit us again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    房间整洁,位置便利

    By

    08 abril 2016

    酒店位置便利,在40街上,与巴士总站一墙之隔很方便。房间大小在纽约绝对称得上大了,而且还有健康美味的早餐。I like it.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Visit

    By

    06 abril 2016

    club

    Parking to check-in and checkout was difficult,

    CCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quickie

    By

    06 abril 2016

    We were on a Family Christmas Vacation in Washington D.C. we decided to drive up to New York for one night. We absolutely love our stay. The staff are friendly, energetic, and actually seem to care. The location is perfect. We were able to walk to Time Square without hearing the little one complain about walking! It's super close and there is so much to see. We will definitely come back!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Gret Staff

    By

    05 abril 2016

    The staff made my trip very pleasant. My wife an I used this hotel as a weekend getaway to see Wicked. We plan to make another visit later this year.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasant Experience

    By

    04 abril 2016

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised with Staybridge Suites in NYC. It was our initial Staybrige visit and we'll certainly consider future stays with this chain.

    View was great - we even kept our curtains open so we'd fall asleep with the lights of the city and awaken to the sunrise on the Hudson. On occasion the elevators were a little slow but the view compensated for this slight inconvenience.

    Location was great - with easy access to B'Way, the theaters and subway.

    Only criticism would be the morning scrambled eggs were very bland - at least for us. But then, we could be spoiled!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent staff, decent room

    By

    04 abril 2016

    The room was clean and ready upon arrival. The entire staff was a pleasure from the front desk to housekeeping. The common area bus staff during the social was engaging and fun. The Mon-Thurs socials are very nice and much appreciated.

    Between the on-going construction and the parole office on W. 40th St, I recommend walking down the Port Authority Bus Terminal side of the street and then crossing in front of the hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información