Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 1551 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    1551opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      998
    • 4 Estrellas
      368
    • 3 Estrellas
      103
    • 2 Estrellas
      46
    • 1 Estrellas
      36

    Great Hotel and Location.

    By

    23 enero 2017

    I have stayed in this hotel with my family on 3 occasions. This is a great location for seeing the sights of NYC. The staff are pleasant and helpful. Also, the daily manager's reception and daily breakfast are a nice addition.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great, but one fatal flaw

    By

    20 enero 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel a lot. It was one of the nicer hotels I have been to, and I will add that unlike many other hotels I have stayed at they allow you to connect devices to the tv such as HDMI cables. The room was clean and comfy. The only reason I can't recommend the hotel is because the shower design is awful.
    The shower is an angular glass box, and the door has about a half inch on both sides. These gaps allow water to freely go from the shower onto the floor, and after just an eight minute shower, there was so much water on the floor that I had to use every towel in the room to clean it up. Unfortunately when I talked to the staff it is just how the shower is designed so they allowed me to get a different room and then refunded me some of my money which I thought was really nice.
    So while I enjoyed my stay, I feel the shower has to be fixed before I can recommend the hotel, but that is honestly the only bad part.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great front desk service and houskeeping

    By

    19 enero 2017

    My 12 year old daughter and I stayed for three nights in January of 2017. Upon arrival we noticed that the staff had left candy on the pillows of the room, so the next morning I left a small gratuity and a thank you note. The staff continued to leave her candy as well as a sweet note each evening; she was so excited. The front desk staff were very accommodating with directions, cabs, etc. The elevators are a little slow, and one was broken while we were there. The hotel did let us know and we were able to arrange our schedule around this; and from what I hear this is not uncommon in the city. Pillows were a tad hard - but the beds were super comfy! We would definitely stay at this location again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good value

    By

    18 enero 2017

    club

    Breakfast service is great and staff are friendly. Clean and quiet. Pillows are too thick and hard and curtains do not black out the room. Heating system, even when turned off, comes on loudly at intervals during the night. Be aware that the shower doors can seem stuck in the wrong position making it impossible to exit the shower if yours is installed in a corner but if you push hard enough, they WILL open outward! Good value and convenient location.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    18 enero 2017

    This was a great hotel and conveniently located to the Theatre District and Times Square. The staff were very helpful in identifying great restaurants and how to make our way most efficiently around town.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Winner

    By

    18 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a favorite of mine! Very convenient, comfortable, friendly, and I love having the use of a full kitchen. The cottage cheese on the breakfast buffet was on the verge of being sour, however.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge is the Best In Manhattan

    By

    17 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is an incredible value and great place to stay.
    The staff is super friendly and accommodating.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Buona scelta

    By

    17 enero 2017

    Interessante soprattutto per la posizione, in midtown e vicinissimo al PA Bus Terminal. Molto piacevole l'aperitivo offerto circa tre sere la settimana, nella sala comune. Una buona scelta per un soggiorno breve.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    New York New York...

    By

    17 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Lovely hotel although a little dated compared to many IHG properties. Staff were very friendly

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge New York

    By

    17 enero 2017

    Good rooms,comfortable bed, helpful staff,
    I flew in to Newark airport a tip I would give to people is you can get the Newark express coach to and from the airport for $28 return, I got a taxi from the airport which cost $80 one way but the bus terminal is literally a cross the road from the Staybridge suites so very convenient.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful, clean, well/priced hotel!

    By

    16 enero 2017

    club

    Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel for the price. Our room was spacious for NYC, clean and comfortable. Loved the ammenitites and the staff were great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awful experience

    By

    15 enero 2017

    Terrible property, where there is no recognition for any ihg status.
    Breakfast is dirty and of the poorest quality,
    Staff is by far below the average.
    Elevators are a nightmare, prepare to wait a minimum of 10 to 15 minutes.

    Very low quality. Stay away from Here.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 enero 2017
    Dear UBMCL, Thank you very much for sharing with us your disappointment over your recent stay. Though we never like to hear that our guests leave us anything other than ecstatic, we do always want to hear from our guests where we can do better. We are sorry to hear that you did not care for our complimentary full American breakfast. Though it is exceedingly popular with most of our guests, we understand there will be some who would prefer different offerings. We are always happy to take special requests for new and different items. We are also sorry that you felt any of our three breakfast lounges was dirty, or perhaps the team was already in the process of breaking down for the day when you arrived in the morning. We do absolutely value our IHG member guests of all levels, from pre-blocking their rooms when we know in advance a member is arriving, providing a separate Member breakfast lounge, providing all standard IHG welcome amenities, late checkouts, etc... We are very sorry if we fell short upon your arrival, as we always want our members to feel welcomed, special and appreciated! We will certainly revisit this with our arrival staff. Thank you again for sharing your experiences.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información