Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 1418 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    1418opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      909
    • 4 Estrellas
      345
    • 3 Estrellas
      95
    • 2 Estrellas
      39
    • 1 Estrellas
      30

    Thank you

    By

    28 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Grateful for the opportunity to be so close to my meeting location and all the cultural destinations too.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    酒店舒适,位置一流

    By

    26 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    1、宾至如归。前台接待热情,周到。
    2、房间干净,整洁。
    3、早餐供应丰富,品质较高。
    4、酒店地理位置优良,出行方便。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel with excellent service

    By

    24 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    The receptionist and other service staffs are very professional and kind.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfy Room

    By

    23 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was comfortable and nicely decorated. Front desk staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Extra Touches

    By

    21 julio 2016

    club

    This hotel gives some extra touches that you do not get from others in the same price range. The free Happy Hour with food and drinks is very special. Also, the breakfast is not the same old thing every day. There are staples there but the hot dishes vary. The front desk people are very friendly and accommodating. When I had some special needs when I checked in Tiffany made sure everything was just right. The rooms are modern and the kitchen is surprisingly well equipped. I definitely would consider staying here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location, great value

    By

    18 julio 2016

    Perfect Midtown location, very close to subway, walking distance to theaters, shopping stores, Central Park.

    Clean, fresh rooms with very comfortable beds. Friendly staff always happy to help and assist even though you cn see they are very busy with other peoples request for information.

    Great bathrooms, great water pressure clean fresh smelling towels.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Recent stay

    By

    18 julio 2016

    Your staff was amazing, outstanding, etc. We were there a week and the 1st night you ran out of beer and that was after selling us warm ones for $7??? Wow. 2nd night you weren't restocked and we ran you out if a 2nd beer, at $7. 3rd night at happy hour where you had more beer issues, shocker, food and beverage guy apologizes and says he's going out to buy us more beer. Ran out of that 2. 4th and 5th night we went to the liquor store ourselves at $18 a 18 pack, NOT $7 for warm beer. Also your elevators are absolutely the worst in a hotel that I've witnessed in quite some time and I travel a lot for work. Again your staff was amazing!!!

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    28 julio 2016
    Dear Softball1972, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your experience with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is regrettable that you did not enjoy the happy hour and nights of your stay because of insufficient beer supply. I have noted your feedback about the slow elevator. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    18 julio 2016

    club

    Clean and comfortable, good internet service, breakfast had a nice selection.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient Location to Times Square

    By

    17 julio 2016

    club

    This hotel is very conveniently located to Times Square, the bus station, and subway entrance. It is within walking distance of many restaurants. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful in answering any questions we had. We felt safe in this area. We highly recommend this hotel to others visiting New York.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bad experience

    By

    15 julio 2016

    club

    There were so many problems with my stay at this hotel. From the suite being properly supplied with cooking utensils to the sink being clogged to being locked out of my suite at 3am in the morning, I had my share of problems here. I will not recommend for anyone traveling with children and business.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    25 julio 2016
    Dear Dr. ABB, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the lack of some kitchen utensils. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    close to Time Square`

    By

    11 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    The location was close to Time Square, but you have to walk past some shady areas to get here

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location

    By

    11 julio 2016

    Fabulous location for a first visit to New York, 10 minute walk to Times Square, Broadway and everything else you need in Midtown and great subway links to Downtown. Also right on 9th Avenue for a great choice of eating places and bars.
    Staff were all excellent and nothing seemed too much effort - special mention to Brian

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información