Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 1468 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    1468opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      945
    • 4 Estrellas
      352
    • 3 Estrellas
      98
    • 2 Estrellas
      41
    • 1 Estrellas
      32

    Excellent service

    By

    30 September 2016

    Excellent and friendly staff and good location. Highly recommended and hope to stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Leisure stay in NYC

    By

    27 September 2016

    First time in NYC and I was looking to stay at a hotel close to the theater district with easy access to subways. Staybridge Suites Times Square was perfect. I was close proximity to Madison Square Garden, theaters, and subway so I could attend events at Yankee Stadium and City Field. Accommodations were great and hotel staff were very helpful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Danimals?

    By

    27 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Another NYC trip, another good stay at the Staybridge. The quality of the hotel is very consistent--from the room to the friendliness of the staff to the breakfasts--and that's comforting.

    I had a key issue related to it being deactivated before my check out time, but that was solved within minutes.

    The only other mildly odd thing was that the yogurt offered during breakfast was Danimals. I know Dannon is the hotel's supplier, but usually it's the Fit

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    New York is clearly measured by its own standards. Good hotel in good location.

    By

    26 September 2016

    The room was very small, only one queen bed, Small bathroom. Staff were very nice, respepectful and helpful. Location was was very central to many sites. Rooms are a bit tired and typically New York expensive. Overall a positive stay though.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

    By

    26 September 2016

    This was the first time I stayed at a Staybridge Suites facility and I would definitely stay here again. It's located between Penn Station and TKTS, which is perfect as we head straight to Times Square after dropping off our bags after arriving by train. At other hotels, we've had to check our bags in the storage room for a few hours before checking in. Here, we were able to check in upon arrival. The front desk personnel couldn't have been friendlier. Although the room was smaller than I expected, it was larger than a typical hotel room in NYC. Because of the kitchenette, we had an extra sink (which is great if one person is in the bathroom) and an extra table just outside the bathroom on which to organize our stuff. Also, the soft pillows in the drawer were heavenly. The breakfast buffet was good - the one thing I'd like to see added is a fiber cereal like Raisin Bran. More places to sit would have been used. The reception in the evening was another unexpected surprise. It was nice to come back from a day in the City to a nice, cold beverage! ...and then to rest a bit before heading out to dinner and a play. Some of the drawbacks: there is no view (but we didn't come for one), the refrigerator is a bit on the noisy side (it sounded like someone in the next room was taking a shower), and the elevators are unexcusably SLOW. My travel companion decided to take the steps one morning and the stairwell she selected didn't take her to the first floor. (The other stairwell did.) This was an award night for me so I can't complain about the value. Thanks for a great stay!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Times Square NYC

    By

    22 September 2016

    club

    Excellent location. People smoking outside the hotel not a good reception though.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    OUI, OUI, OUI

    By

    22 September 2016

    Oui pour la qualité de la chambre (ch 1903).
    Oui pour la situation géographique de l'hotel (40e Rue/7e avenue #.
    Oui pour le petit déj inclus # même s'il n'est PAS exceptionnel ).
    Pour ces raisons n'hésitez pas à faire le choix du Staybridge suites.
    L'inconvénient c'est l'attente aux ascenseurs # pourtant au nombre de 3 # essentiellement à l'heure de pointe du matin 8/10h.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge NYC, Times Square

    By

    21 September 2016

    club

    Top, immer wieder gerne.
    Wir hatten eine richtig gute Zeit im 26 Stock. Tolle Suite mit Kühlschrank und Kochnische.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel for Times Square area

    By

    20 September 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is very close to Penn station and right next to the Port Authority Bus station. The room is not large, but very well organized. So few hotels have a kitchenette, but this one does and with a pretty big refrigerator and freezer. The room was spotless and the staff great. The two bad points were the lack of elevators. There are 3 elevators for a 32 story hotel, and when I arrived, only 2 were working. The elevators are small as well, so it took some time to get to my room. Also, the free breakfast is not very good. It's difficult to find a clean table and to get plates and bowls. The food is very, very limited-more fruit , more cereal choices, and add bagels and some adult brand yoghurt. I would certainly come stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Romantic getaway

    By

    20 September 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was terrific, I can not say enough nice things about the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. Great value and the rooms were big enough to move around without bumping into each other.
    The breakfast selection was great, not just carbs!! Fresh fruit and loads of choices!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent service

    By

    20 September 2016

    The staff was helpful and quite friendly. We would stay again if we have the opportunity.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My NYC Home

    By

    19 September 2016

    always good to spend time with my IHG Staybridge Crew. They are always ready to take care of any of my needs and always glad to chat and catch up

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información