Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 1853 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    1853opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      1168
    • 4 Estrellas
      446
    • 3 Estrellas
      133
    • 2 Estrellas
      57
    • 1 Estrellas
      49

    Nunca aceite andares altos!!

    By

    16 octubre 2017

    Os elevadores são simplesmente horríveis!! Mais de 30 minutos de espera e eles nunca chegam.. TODOS os dias tivémos que usar as escadas para subir e descer 14 andares!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excelente relacion calidad servicio

    By

    16 octubre 2017

    club

    El hotel se encuentra en excelene ubicacion, la limpieza, amabilidad de lpersonal y el estado de la habitacion son remarcables.
    El unico punto en contra es la cantidad de elevadores,insuficiente para la cantidad de habitaciones. Tuve que esperarlos a veces mas de diez minutos, y en algunas oportunidades opte por uitlizar las escaleras, ya que estaba en la cuarta planta. Unico aspecto reprochable y a mejorar.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Jessica

    By

    15 octubre 2017

    platinumelite

    Everyone is so nice here! Love staying here when I come to NYC!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location

    By

    15 octubre 2017

    platinumelite

    Great location and lovely service from the team. The breakfast was poor but plenty of places to get it in the nearby area

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My business trip experience

    By

    15 octubre 2017

    club

    I had a bad experience in my business trip staying at this hotel.
    There were 3 elevators in that hotel
    The wait time to get in to any of them was more than 10 to 15
    Min !!!!!
    It was over crowded most of the times during the peak hours
    People safety was an issue once you use those over crowded
    Elevators specially for elderly

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    位置绝佳,员工友好

    By

    13 octubre 2017

    距离Broadway和时代广场都在步行几分钟的距离,门口就是Port authority Bus Terminal,很好的中餐馆也很多。总之就是觉得安全、方便,符合预期

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Worst experience

    By

    12 octubre 2017

    Worst experience ever. Will never consider again. Worst front desk staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overbooked, but otherwise great

    By

    11 octubre 2017

    I found this property on line and received a quote but rather than book it on line I went to the site 1/2 hour later to check in, only to be told the vacancy didn't exist due to over booking. It could have been a problem in other circumstances, but we were assigned a different (less desirable) room. Once checked in, though, we were entirely happy with the property, the service and amenities. We'll be back.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    10 octubre 2017

    platinumelite

    Very clean room and comfortable bed. Very nice lobby and front desk very professional. Enjoyed the breakfast every morning. Highly recommend staying here. Great location for Times Square area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed with bad service in a dirty hotel

    By

    10 octubre 2017

    club

    The reception staff were rude, disorganized, and not knowledgeable. The wait time at check-in was extremely long and no room was available for me when I checked in. A friendly bell-hop named Jamie helped store my luggage, then I was sent away with a promise that reception would call when my room was ready. The call never came.
    The next day, housekeeping was servicing my room when I returned at 11PM.
    There was no outlet to plug the microwave into.
    The microwave turntable was missing a wheel, so it was dangerous to use with liquids.
    The shelves in the bathroom were dusty and dirty, so I had to clean them before I could use them.
    The lamps in the room were full of lint.
    The shower curtain was not assembled correctly.
    Toilet seat was loose.
    Range hood did not vent to outside, so suite was greasy.
    The wait times at the elevators were extremely long.
    The bathroom sink had a ridiculously small faucet, making it almost impossible to use.
    The cabinet over the kitchen sink was so low that the sink was hard to use.
    Dirty dishes in room upon arrival.
    Terrible breakfast with many items out of stock each day.
    Significant mildew in bathroom.
    No towel bars in room. How can we be "green" and conserve towels if there is no place for them to dry?

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    I never leave bad reviews...but

    By

    10 octubre 2017

    I travel a lot and have never given a bad review. It just isn’t usually worth the effort. This time, however, it is, simply for how much the room cost and the unusual issues we had. I have photos or videos of the issues.

    Overall, the staff is very helpful, especially Jamie the doorman. However they are understaffed and there is always a line to speak to someone.

    When we got to the room, the toilet was stopped up. After one hour and 2 calls, I went to the front desk to get a plunger and do it myself. After waiting 10 minutes to speak to someone, they told me that guests are not allowed to use the plunger. Kind of odd. So a little after an hour someone came to fix it. Over the weekend we found out why it was stopped up. They have very low flow toilets and they stop up very easily. We found that it would require two flushes, one halfway through, to not stop it up.
    We also asked them to fix the sink faucet. It was very loose and unusable. After he tightened it up, we realized why it was loose. It was so close to the mirror that only the cold water could be used. If we tried to have warm or hot water in the sink, the handle hit the mirror and would not work.

    The shower door had two areas that were not sealed so water got on the floor. It could not be helped. So we walked on wet towels every morning and evening. Worse than that, the water pressure varies, or pulses. It does it in the sink, toilet, and shower. It will almost cut off then be strong for 6 seconds, then almost cut off, then be strong for 6 seconds, etc. When the shower does this, it also varies between cold and warm. It was not an enjoyable experience to take a shower. The toilet filling up is very loud, then quiet, very loud, then quiet, and so on. We were on a higher floor so I don’t know if the lower floors have the same issue. Also, one towel was ripped.

    Additionally, the cable cut in and out on many of the channels, making them unwatchable. We didn’t go to NYC to watch tv, but at the end of the day it would have been nice to wind down while watching our college football game. Again, I have video of this.

    At breakfast most of the food was adequate, but for some reason the bananas were always brown and the oatmeal was very watery.

    Again, the staff was friendly, just overwhelmed with the amount of guests. Since there was always a line, I did not take the time to talk to someone about our issues. It just wasn’t worth the wait.
    It was a weekend, though not a holiday weekend. We used an incredible amount of points for a room that was not at all a relaxing to return each evening.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Elevators are noisy

    By

    08 octubre 2017

    platinumelite

    Location is great. Very busy lobby area. Concierge and bell staff were away from their area most of the time when I went in and out. Desk clerk had to check my baggage as the bell staff didn't answer their call. Tables and chairs at entrance was open seating and not monitored for use of hotel guest.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información