Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 1010 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    1010opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      814
    • 4 Estrellas
      150
    • 3 Estrellas
      23
    • 2 Estrellas
      16
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Great location and food.

    By

    22 enero 2017

    Well located hotel with all the amenities needed for an extended stay, either for a family trip to the Orlando area or for business...like having your own apartment.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Highly recommend

    By

    21 enero 2017

    club

    Excellent value for the price. Comfortable, clean, and close to attractions.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    19 enero 2017

    club

    Loved the suites, we sent the mother in law to one room and we had the other. We will be back. Thanks

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 enero 2017
    Thank you for the great compliments to the staff. We surely hope that you return in the near future! Your business is appreciated.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent location and accommodation

    By

    18 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    This was my first time staying at a Staybridge suite and I loved it. The suite is beautifully decorated and furnished. The kitchen is well equipped. And the bathrooms are very clean. There was a TV in every room. And the beds are very comfortable. The location is excellent only 7 or 10 minutes away from Disney Springs. There's a nice variety for breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay there again if I go to Disney.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 enero 2017
    Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Orlando. We are pleased to know that the this was your first time at a Staybridge Suites and that you truly enjoyed your visit. Thank you too for noticing our new beds and convenient location. It is wonderful that your experienced all our amenities including the breakfast and kitchens; so nice to have these extras during a trip. Finally, we will send your comments back to the staff regarding their helpfulness. We pride ourselves on our team and customer service. Thank you for the recommendations and we hope to see you back real soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    17 enero 2017

    They texted me upon arrival to my room to see if everything was good to go and then wished me a good stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will be staying at this location again in the future. Thank You.

    Also the rooms were clean and neat and this made my stay even better.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2017
    We appreciated your great feedback regarding the staff. It is our goal to exceed your expectations and to ensure that your visit with us is wonderful. We are glad we succeeded and your kind words will be passed along to the entire team. Thank you again and see you soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Four day stay

    By

    17 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall excellent experience. I have stayed at other Staybridge Suites where the social and breakfast menus were more extensive and diverse, but still had a great stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2017
    Thank you for staying with us during your recent business trip and for taking the time to post your comments on the excellent experience you had. We hope to see you again on your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Buen Hotel, Confortable y familiar

    By

    16 enero 2017

    club

    Como siempre, nuestra estadia en Orlando fue muy grata. Tanto el hotel como su personal ofrecen al huesped un muy buen servicio por el precio. Sollamente deben cuidar mejor el aseo y limpieza de las habitaciones.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you were comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Place Ever!!!!!

    By

    14 enero 2017

    Amazing!!Amazing!!!Incredible!!!!
    That's difficult to say about a hotel, suite or villa but the truth is thats how we feel about Staybridge Suites in Lake Buena Vista.
    This place is so clean. From the grounds, to the pool to the rooms. The room was so clean the grout on the tiles was bright white. The refrigerator was so white that you can see a piece of dust. Bob in the front desk set the mood by making us feel like we were VIP...
    He was so informative and helpful.
    Then we get a phone call from the manager in charge making sure we was all good and if we need anything to call her directly and if not they will call her house over the weekend. What?? Who does that??? Never in my life!!. VIP to the next level.. My wife request extra sheets and pillow and it came fast. Then the latin gentleman in the front call twice to make sure we got everything we requested and if we was all good now. Again, who does that?? The answer is simple Staybridge in Lake Buena Vista..
    Everyday this nice kind Lady cleaned our room. I hate myself for not understanding her name. She was around everyday about 3 to 4 pm except one day. This lady made our room look like the first day. I mean everyday it looked like this. Cleaned the dishes, made the bed, changed all the towels, garbage out, it's was Amazing how clean and great she did her job. We was in the room one day and she was so polite that it made us feel bad to leave the room messy. Who ever the Africa American with a strong accent she is the role model for all house keepers. Breakfast everyday also great.Reina, Tula and Marlene amongst others made sure we where all set and had everything we needed. They kept the place so clean and filled with food that you didn't need to ask for anything ever. Everything was so freshly made. A little something for everyone. Fruit, cereal, eggs, bacon, oatmeal, donuts, juice, coffee, milk, and many more..
    Did I tell you everyday? Everyday and everyday you see Reina, Tula and Marlene cleaning and refilling. With a big smile and good morning every morning. The staff members would walk around letting us know to go to the front for discounted activities and restaurants. No pressure what so ever.. A very nice reminder. Once!
    The pool was so warm and clean as well. We all had a great time in the pool. The supermarket and hundreds of restaurants made this place an even greater place to stay. Nothing was far, not even the outlet. If we drove more than 15 minutes it was to much. We drove 13 minutes to Disney parks and Universal parks. The two bedroom suite felt like an apartment. So much room for 5 of us. Three tvs and a DVD player. Enough for everyone. Plus , free Wi-Fi and parking.The minute away Win Dixie
    supermarket was great cause we stacked up on snacks and water to take to the park. Save a lot of money. In all this is the perfect place to stay with your family and enjoy a vacation. We are already planning to come back again next year and the biggest part for that was the Staybridge Suites in Lake Buena Vista. Because of you guys in all we had an Amazing vacation and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for giving us that..
    Thank you so much again.
    The Torres Family.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    MI EXPERIENCIA

    By

    13 enero 2017

    club

    hace varios años que frecuento esta cadena de hoteles. En particular, nunca fueron muy cuidadosos por la limpieza pero este, en particular, hace falta un ajuste serio del personal. Desde el primer dia entre la mesa de luz y la cama se cayo un letrero y ahi quedo hasta que me retire. La bañera nunca se limpio, para la reposicion de los elementos que normalmente deben ser provistos tuve que pedirlos en dos ocaciones al personal de la recepcion. Muy bueno el personal de recepcion. Bien el bussines center. Bien internet. bien la ubicacion. Muy bien la piscina. Falta el control adecuado del personal de limpieza. Falta fruta fresca en el desayuno.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 enero 2017
    Thank you for your comments. We are very, very sorry for your experience. It appears that we fell below your expectations and ours. Can you please email me directly at julie.gruenthal@ihg.com so that I can further research who took care of your suite during your visit? We would appreciate that. I will also pass along the information regarding the fruit. We do have apples, oranges, and bananas for breakfast - fresh each day. I look forward to hearing from you and please again accept our apologies.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    11 enero 2017

    club

    Good location, great breakfast! Close to many restaurants and shops. Free shuttle to Disneys, very convenient.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to pass along your positive comments. From our location to our breakfast, we do try to make your stay as convenient as possible. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great bedroom and service

    By

    11 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    I like the service and the accommodations, I would like to travel with my family next year

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    It was great to hear from you regarding your feedback of our great service and suites! Yes, please bring your family next year when you visit. It would be our pleasure to have you with us once again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for a Disney vacation

    By

    08 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    We travel with our special needs son for a family trip each year. Staybridge always provides a safe comforting place for us to stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Wonderful to hear that you feel safe and comfortable with us. It's our pleasure to have you as a loyal guest. Thank you for selecting to stay with us especially when you do have many choices in the Orlando area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 05/11/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.