Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 941 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    941opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      757
    • 4 Estrellas
      141
    • 3 Estrellas
      20
    • 2 Estrellas
      16
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    wonderful hotel

    By

    28 septiembre 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel we have stayed here 3 times already , and love it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your high recommendations. We look forward to seeing you for your 4th visit very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay at Lake Buena Vista

    By

    25 septiembre 2016

    club

    This is my second stay at this property and I have a third booked. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, fast internet, TVs in every room. I am very satisfied with this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so very much for staying and for sharing with us how pleased you are with the accommodations. It is wonderful to know that you took notice of our friendly staff, our clean suites and our complimentary breakfast. Please let us know when you will be coming into the area next time: we would be happy have you stay again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great service

    By

    23 septiembre 2016

    Have stayed at this property several times over the years and have never been disappointed, Highly recommend

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your high recommendations. We value your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    had 2 weeks at staybridge lbv in august 2016, our 8th stay over 12 years
    excellent service very friendly staff only too happy to help and very courteous
    will certainly go back

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Your comments regarding our "great place" and friendly staff are wonderful to hear. We love sharing these sentiments with our team and we appreciate your providing others with recommendations to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you plans take you back to the Orlando area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great kitchenettes

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    club

    Super location close to Downtown Disney/Disney Springs. Good Rates. Great breakfast. Nice pool area!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our location and value. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Vacaciones soñadas

    By

    16 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Fue una estadia muy agradable la cual la volveria a repetir sin dudas y lo recomendaria tambien.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great New Hotel

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    I always try to find newer hotels to stay in and this did not disappoint The location was great, shuttles were great, room and area all great for a modest price. I was a little offended when we arrived at the hotel early in the morning, Way before check in, and asked to use the restroom. We had drove 17 hours to get to Florida knowing that we were going to do the parks that day and didn't want to miss the complimentary shuttle service. Arriving 2 hours earlier then expected, the hotel refused to let us park our car in their parking lot till morning shift came in. They actually said we would be towed even thou we had reservations that they said they couldn't verify till Morning shift came in. They gave my husband and small son a lot of 'SMART MOUTH" when we asked to use the restroom. As an IHG rewards member I was VERY OFFENDED IN THEIR PROFESSIONAL MANNERS. Complimentary Breakfast was AWESOME!!! Once Checked in to room everything was great and morning shift DEFINATELY had better attitudes then Midnight crew. Hotel is in walking distance to several restaurants and even a grocery store if you decide to cook in your room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Orlando Stay at Staybridge

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    club

    We had a short visit, but Staybridge had everything and more for our tired family as we came in from a long day at the parks. Plenty of room in the suite and with six people, and two rooms, everyone had more than enough space to move around. The small living space and full kitchen were a welcomed and happy sight and we couldn't recommended this hotel more.

    Even the pillows were wonderful!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and providing the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista with high recommendations. We do pride ourselves on our spacious suites, especially for families like yours. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Orlando; the pillows will be waiting! Thank you once more.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    home away from home

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent place to stay close to attractions. Excellent breakfast. a clean place is like home away from home

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great staff

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, from front desk, managers, breakfast staff, gardeners, maintence, etc.! Breakfast can be eaten outside! Be cautious of when "lovebug" season is when staying! Home like suites.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments regarding our hotel staff. We really appreciate your noticing our services and we value your feedback. We enjoy reading about how we make our guests feel at "home" while staying with us. Please stop by and visit us next time your travels take you to Orlando.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bad timing, lots of bugs in room

    By

    11 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    We read all the great reviews and looked forward to staying here. Unfortunately, we stayed when it was lovebug season and our room had tons of dead bugs and living ones flying around. The hotel didn't have an elevator and we were on the 3rd floor, and we had already moved all our luggage up because the keys the staff gave us wasn't coded correctly so we had to wait for them to give us new ones. When we found the bugs, we didn't want to switch rooms since it would mean we would have to move all the luggage again. When we went in, we found tons of bugs and decided to kill them and clean the dead ones which took up half an hr of our time, rather than move to a new room. It didn't leave a good impression for my mother in law and we were traveling with a baby so had to basically clean the whole room again. Other than the bugs, breakfast was good so was the pool. Unfortunately the bug situation left a bad taste in our stay. I would recommend staff at least do a final check before letting guests check in.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share the circumstances regarding your recent visit. We are very sorry for the issues that you described during your stay and this is not typical of our guest experience. I certainly appreciated talking with you while you were here and I am glad that you were able to stay with us for the night to enjoy the pool and breakfast. As the environment is very tropical in Florida, we do have situations that require more attention and management. Again, my sincerest apologies and thank you for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns in person. You are a valued guest and we understand that providing us with additional feedback is helpful to our team.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    SUPER COMODO

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    club

    Durante nuestra corta estancia en el hotel, nos sentimos muy comodos, nos recibieron muy bien y de manera muy amable. La suite es perfecta para vacacionar en la zona, muy comoda para descansar, los desayunos bastante buenos y en horario adecuado. En general fue una buena experiencia y como ya indiqué nos sentimos muy comodos.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información
    Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento llevó a cabo una amplia remodelación que concluyó el pasado 05/11/2012. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos eliminado aquellas anteriores a esta renovación. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro renovado establecimiento.