Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 496 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    496opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      367
    • 4 Estrellas
      76
    • 3 Estrellas
      28
    • 2 Estrellas
      16
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Great Place Near Great Places

    By

    28 mayo 2017

    Right near an In-N-Out, Starbucks, Panera, Target, BJ's Brewhouse and some local places as well. Really enjoyed the hotel and it's dog friendly. I enjoyed seeing the pupperinos in the hotel during my stay. The complementary beverages in the evening were a pleasant surprise.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staycation

    By

    27 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    We really enjoyed all that the Hotel has to offer and the surrounding area businesses. Can't wait to go back!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    27 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    We were wowed by this hotel. The staff was awesome, the rooms super comfortable and they had a spaghetti dinner social the night we were there! We travel to Sacramento several times a year and used to stay at another hotels, but now won't stay anywhere else.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay

    By

    26 mayo 2017

    This is my 2nd extended stay at this location as it is convienteky located to my business activities, and my leisure choices. I like the home atmosphere, the many free amenities and the friendly staff (Oscar, Mumba and Jeff). I will make this location my first choice any chance I have to be in Sacramento.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very impressed with the this hotel.

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    club

    I had a great experience with this hotel. My only suggestion would be to improve the quality of mattresses and pillows, both were not as soft or comfortable as they could have been with a better quality pillow and mattress. Sleep comfort is really important to me when I travel.

    That said, I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I will stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfy and clean

    By

    18 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    This property exceeded my expectations in every way.
    The location is convenient to anything you may want.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel, Front Entry Has Accessibility Issues

    By

    15 mayo 2017

    Great hotel, but the front entry has some accessibility issues for those who use wheelchairs/walkers. The front portico is difficult to access as the front kerb is not indented. We had difficulty since the handicap spaces were taken up front, where the kerb is indented. A car parked in that slot, making it difficult to get into the hotel, however, the staff were very helpful. Unloading our luggage was an issue since the kerb was not indented in the appropriate place, so that a disabled person could unload to the trolley and wheel it inside.

    That aside, the rest of our stay was quite pleasant: the room was well appointed, clean and tidy. Breakfast was good and the hotel was well situated with lots of nearby shops and eateries. We'd stay here again, even with the accessibility issue.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel

    By

    15 mayo 2017

    Nice hotel and friendly staff. Rooms were nice and the evening social was good

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Decent but needs some improvements

    By

    10 mayo 2017

    club

    Hotel very nice from the outside. Not much parking when they have events in town and hotel is overcrowded. Front desk gal was not very friendly when checking us in. We booked a two room suite two hours before arrival and we're told it wasn't available when we got there. Ended up having to book two separate rooms plus $75 pet fee! Ridiculous fee for a pet! Rooms were clean. Continental breakfast was just okay. The hotel had some large groups so breakfast was a challenge. Food items were out fairly quickly so it took a little longer to be replenished. Breakfast area setup was not designed for large groups. Manager was VERY NICE and seemed interested in what we had to say.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    09 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice accommodations and clean. Great value, attentive staff, and too notch breakfast buffet. We definitely got our money's worth in the morning when we ate! Would have been nice if the pool was an all season indoor pool, but we annoyed our stay very much.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff and atmosphere

    By

    08 mayo 2017

    club

    When arriving I was greeted right away and offered ice water or coffee, the room was perfect for me, the staff were so friendly and helpful. They've made it am easy decision for me to make to come back! Thank you

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good choice

    By

    07 mayo 2017

    Perfect value
    Friendly staff
    Clean rooms and amenities
    Good location for shopping

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información