Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1077 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1077opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    768
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Terrible experience, rude manager

By

05 julio 2020

club

I made the mistake of coming back to this location and give it a second chance after the first terrible experience I had with the room being dirty and the halls stinking from people’s garbage left in front of their door. I tried to go stay here on the 4th of July and had the worse experience. I have never had such a bad experience with customer service then I did the day I tried to check in. The receptionist was rude and disrespectful. He tried to force me to sign papers that said I would have any guest over the capacity in my room and told me he would kick me out if I did and told me he would make sure he enforces the rules. I asked him for a copy of the forms I signed and he told me I couldn’t have them because it was for legal purposes. And he got mad and said he was going to refund my money and I couldn’t stay there. I never yelled or got disrespectful so it was no reason for him to react that way which really made me think he was doing something he wasn’t supposed to. I was there with me and my 2 children and the room was for a capacity of 6. No reason to react that way about visitors. Never have I felt so threatened by a person or discriminated against.I will never stay at this location and don’t recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, No Ice Machine

By

03 julio 2020

Need ice Machine on floors. Great stay overall but the little things make a big difference. Don't want to be going down to the first floor for ice. Good overall service but was overshadowed by this inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

26 junio 2020

club

I have stayed here before and I will stay again. I love its location, the staff is friendly and helpful and the room is clean and comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 bed 2 bath

By

26 junio 2020

I enjoyed the two bedroom two bath it was nice and comfortable for the graduation services we were attending in town for my daughter

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service beds were wonderful

By

17 junio 2020

club

Everything was perfect beds were soft location was perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot to stay near Sacramento International Airport

By

13 junio 2020

Walking distance to shops, restaurants and bars. Comfortable beds, nice kitchen plus work space and relaxation area all in a well planned suite layout. Also fast internet (no additional charge) and free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Homey

By

10 junio 2020

club

Checki-in staff was great, informative and willing to go above s d beyond.
Multitasking well

Breakfast options were mentioned

I had the exact room type I desired and in the area I prefer near the closest exit route.

Great location lots of eateries, banks, stores, shops all within walking distance, right off the freeway, nice tucked away location, still quiet even with the freeway right there.

I will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

08 junio 2020

Great Service from all members they really made me feel at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service all around

By

04 junio 2020

club

Everything was great from customer service cleans ness of rooms bathrooms one thing I recommend would be great idea to add ear cotton swabs added to ur list most people forget to carry those with them that shows how much farther IHG HOTELS AND SUITES GO BEYOND TO GIVE THEIR GUEST THE AT HOME ATMOSPHERE OTHER WISE LOVE THIS SACRAMENTO NATOMAS LOCATION RICARDO IS AN AMAZING MANAGER GREETS EVERY GUEST CONVERSATES WITH EACH INDIVIDUAL THAT IS OR WAS HIS GUEST

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

29 mayo 2020

club

Very easy to get the room booked online and even got checked in early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

25 mayo 2020

I had to book this hotel for a work trip during COVID-19. I have to say, your team made me feel very safe. Thank you for keeping such a clean environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Added fees and charges when checking out

By

20 mayo 2020

We are bottom line people. We prefer to know what the exact rate and total will be upon check out. There were an additional $25 (approximately) charged to us while checking out. We are retired and manage our finances tightly. Without knowing full charges it could prove embarrassing to us and the Hotel. Our funds could become short if we’re given a rate while checking in and additional “ incidental “ fees are applied when checking out. We’re sure other guests experience the same policy but we really felt taken advantage of. However we do plan to return.
Regards James and Cheryl W.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información