Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 244 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    244opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      188
    • 4 Estrellas
      39
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    comfortable location,nice property, frendly staff

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    nice property ,frendly staff,clean room ,comfertable bed ,breakfast is very good.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 febrero 2016
    Dear gajera, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to San Antonio and thank you for the kind words about the staff and the property! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay and we will definitely pass your kind words to our team during our next property meeting. Please visit us again the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    22 enero 2016

    Visit this hotel and this area very often. Nice hotel and good location. Toilets in the bathroom are very low to the ground and small. low traffic in the hotel and a very nice staff. Always clean and has everything you need

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with our hotel during your time in San Antonio! We appreciate you choosing us for your lodging needs. Thank you for the kind words about our hotel, the staff and our amenities. The team and I appreciate the kind words and hope to have you return for a visit very soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not Enough Words

    By

    21 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    I don't have enough good words to describe my recent great stay..........I felt very much at home........

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2016
    Dear ThomasGB, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center during your recent stay in San Antonio! We appreciate the kind words that you just posted. Making you and all of our guests feel welcomed and at home is something we take to heart and I am glad to see the team hit the mark. Please come visit us, again, the next time you are in the city. We would all love to see you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    TODO EXELENTE DESAYUNO MALO

    By

    14 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    EN EL DESAYUNO NO SE ENCUENTRAN MUCHAS COSAS SALUDABLES

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2016
    Dear bery, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to San Antonio and for the "5" Star Rating! We appreciate the kind words about our breakfast selection and we hope to have you and your family back, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable room and excellent breakfast

    By

    13 enero 2016

    Our stay at the Staybridge Suites SA Medical Center was great. Our room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast choices were excellent! This was the second time we stayed at this location and would not hesitate to stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2016
    Dear DABP, Thank you for your continued loyalty to our hotel, the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center! The team and I appreciate the kind words about our hotel and amenities. We do our best to make each of our guests feel as comfortable and welcomed as possible and it is great to hear comments, such as yours! We all look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very safe and homelike.

    By

    12 enero 2016

    club

    I highly recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone. They serve a free hot breakfast every morning and a lite dinner three night a week. There is also a well equipped kitchennette in every room. They are also pet friendly. Very happy there and felt very safe.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great endorsement of our hotel, the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center! We are happy that we have created a safe atmosphere for you and your pet. The team and I definitely do our best to welcome each of our guests when they enter our doors and make them feel at home. We hope you visit us again the next time you are in the city! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service Staff

    By

    06 enero 2016

    club

    Pet friendly and clean. The stay was very accommodating and helpful. We were stuck in snow traffic headed back to Houston when we decided last minute to stay in SA. Somewhat of a late arrival but the staff was friendly and helpful in getting what we needed for our babies.

    Thank you

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 enero 2016
    Dear RAM9!!, Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay! I am happy to hear that you and your family made it safely to San Antonio and that our staff was very accommodating to your needs. We aim to make you stay as worry free as possible. Please visit us again the next time you and your family decide to make another trip to our city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel for leisure

    By

    04 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Location of the hotel was good. staff was also cooperative. Overall I recommend others.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    Dear puneet14, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in San Antonio. We appreciate the "5 Star" rating that you have awarded us and the kind words about our hotel and the staff. I will definitely share your great comments with our team during our next property meeting. Please visit us, again, the next time you are in the city. We would love to see you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    limpieza

    By

    03 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Viaje de placer, pasan a las 9:30 am a hacer limpieza, dejan recado que llames antes de las 3 pm para solicitarlo, así lo hacemos pero al regresar oh sorpresa no hicieron la limpieza y este mismo caso por 2 días.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2016
    Dear rayado23, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center while visiting the city. We appreciate the favorable rating that you have awarded our hotel and thank you for letting us know about your stay. Please come visit us again, soon, the next time you are in San Antonio. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place

    By

    02 enero 2016

    Great staff, clean and spacious rooms. Good night sleep. Safe. Nice location for me in San Antonio. Have stayed here multiple times and always the same quality. Will be back for sure...is my first choice place

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    Dear Tommi972, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your continued loyalty. The team and I are happy to see all the great comments that you made in regards to our hotel, our guest suites and staff. We do our best to ensure that all our guests are happy and comfortable during their stay and we are happy to see that we succeeded in your eyes. We all look forward to seeing you, again, on your next trip to San Antonio! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

    By

    15 diciembre 2015

    Great Hotel for a family vacation. Great price. delicious breakfast and the service is excellent. Had stayed in Staybridge Hotels in Orlando, Tennessee and now San Antonio and I am always pleased with the overall service. They are definitely my home away from home!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 diciembre 2015
    Dear tland11, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center for your family vacation in San Antonio and your continued loyalty to our brand! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the service. We definitely do our best to make each of our guests feel welcomed during their time at our hotel and valued. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our hotel, our breakfast and overall service. We hope to see you and your family, again, during your next vacation! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient and Friendly

    By

    13 diciembre 2015

    The front desk staff here is about the best of any hotel, anywhere. Friendly, warm, welcoming. It really makes your day to come in after a day of planes, trains, and automobiles and be greeted like a VIP!

    Great to have a full kitchen in every suite - and really good internet too. For my business trips this really is home away from home and Staybridge Suites makes it easy.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 diciembre 2015
    Dear El Camino Sierra, Thank you for posting your comments on our hotels website and for the kind words that you had to say about our hotel and team. We definitely do our best to treat all of our guests like VIP's and I am happy to see that it came across during your stay! Please come and visit us again, soon, during your next trip to San Antonio! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información