Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 319 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    319opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      246
    • 4 Estrellas
      50
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Son had surgery in San Antonio Texas

    By

    25 septiembre 2016

    We arrived and Andrew took care of us. Very professional and excellent customer service.
    He paid attention to what our needs were and he handled everything very well. I will highly recomend this hotel.
    Thank you Andrew

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Dear Ms. Kvale, Thank you for the kind words about Andrew! I will definitely bring your comments to his attention and celebrate your comments with our staff. Our team's goals is definitely to take care of all of our guests, especially when you or a family member is in town for medical reasons and I am happy to hear that Andrew was able to accomplish that. Thank you for choosing our hotels and we hope your son is doing better. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Biz Stay

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    club

    Liked breakfast selections, and Monday - Wednesday evening food and drink offerings. Albeit no-nonsense offerings - utilitarian but convenient. In-room Fridge ice-maker. Unusual room video device combinations, CD

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Dear K9ENG, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center for your recent stay in San Antonio! The team and I appreciate the great rating that you have awarded the hotel and all the positive comments. We hope you choose our hotel the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    We found the staff to be most friendly and helpful. The breakfast food was outstanding and the "Social Hour" should be copied by every hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Dear Lizagator, Thank you for staying with us during your time in San Antonio and for the wonderful comments about our staff! We have a great team that love what they do and we are happy to see that they had a nice impact on you. We look forward to seeing you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    Great Stay every thing was excellent defiantly i will back again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 septiembre 2016
    Dear husseing ds, Thank you for the choosing our hotel during your recent trip to San Antonio for the the amazing comments and ratings that you awarded our hotel. We are happy to have been your hotel of choice during your stay in San Antonio and we hope to see you again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    My stay in this hotel was more than amazing. every thing is good the stuff are great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 septiembre 2016
    Dear Hessein gh, Thank you for the kind words and for the "5 Star" Rating! We truly appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Breakfast Buffet

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    Breakfast Buffet was just okay. I just wished it had more of a variety in hot foods. Overall was just okay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Dear Bonnie7162, Thank you for the 5 Star Rating! We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your time in San Antonio and appreciate your feedback about our breakfast buffet. I will meet with our kitchen team to see what options we may have in the future and how to put in some variety. Sincerely, The Staybridge Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    5 stars all the way!

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    We arrived at the hotel on a Friday night around 9pm. The staff was very helpful, courteous, and friendly. Check in was smooth, no problems. I had a pet so I mentioned that. I was given a magnet for my door and complimentary doggy waste bags. I brought my own but that was a nice touch. I was given a 1st floor room was helpful since I had a pet. I booked a 2 bedroom suite. It had a kitchenette with a full size fridge and freezer, stove top, sink, microwave, and dishes. The living area seated plenty. There was a chair, couch, and table for 4. We fit very comfortably. The 1st bedroom contained a queen bed and the 2nd bedroom had 2 full beds. Each had their own bathroom. Loved that! The vanity area was separate from the shower and toilet area. Another bonus when you have kids that take forever in the shower. The room was plenty big and comfortable. Each bedroom and the living area had a tv. The living area had a pull out sofa.
    There are plenty of grassy areas for your pets. I did notice that not everyone picked up after their animals. I had the pleasure of experiencing that first hand. Please Please clean up after your animal. Everyone else will appreciate not stepping in pet waste. The back area is well lit for night time bathroom trips.
    The pool area was clean and neat. There was even a place to hang out and relax. A grilling area was also provided.
    The kids enjoyed the basketball court for several hours each day.
    The breakfast area is clean and neat. Eggs, sausage, waffles, muffins, yogurt, oatmeal, etc were just a few things that were on the breakfast bar. I was quite pleased with the selection.
    Overall, our stay was 5 stars. I had never stayed at a Staybridge before but I will from now on. I couldn't have been happier and more comfortable anywhere else.
    There are several restaurants within walking distance. The County Line is a bbq place. It was really good. The Egg & I is right on the corner. They serve breakfast and lunch.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 septiembre 2016
    Dear Sheri41, Thank you for the positive review of our hotel and for the many kind words that you had to say about our team and our location! It is great to hear that your introduction to the Staybridge Brand started with our hotel and that you were very pleased. Thank you for giving us a chance and I am glad to hear that you will use our brand, again, in the future. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    I love the comfortable beds and awesome pillows.

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    club

    We totally enjoyed our stay, we are going back next week!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 septiembre 2016
    Dear LA FROG, Thank you for the kind words about the hotel, bed and pillows! The team and I are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are coming back next week. We look forward to seeing you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    San Antonio Vacation

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    club

    The hotel was perfect in everyway. I would recommend this place to everyone.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 septiembre 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us during your time in San Antonio and for the recommendation! We truly appreciate you as a guest and the team and I are happy to hear that your stay was perfect! That is what we definitely aim for. We look forward to seeing you, again, soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Always a winner

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    I've stayed at this Staybridge Suites dozens of times, and the service and quality never fade. I've also frequently stayed at other lodging properties in the area, but I always come back here. Highly recommend to everyone visiting this area of San Antonio.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    30 agosto 2016
    Dear El Camino Baja, Thank you for the great review of the hotel and our staff! Service and quality are definitely a priority with our team and I am happy to hear that their hard work does not go unnoticed. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are all grateful for your continued loyalty! We look forward to having you as a guest, again, soon. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great stay

    By

    21 agosto 2016

    rooms are very clean and comfortable. the beds are great. the hotel looks like its an older place but well kept except the outside. they are repairing their roof during our stay and the outside looks dirty. the plants are dead and their fence is falling down but otherwise good place. staff helpful and courtesy especially the manager mr. torres. i will be back to san antonio and stay here cause of staff and how clean it is.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 agosto 2016
    Dear cowboytx, Thank you for choosing our hotel, the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center in San Antonio, for your recent stay in San Antonio. We definitely appreciate the positive review of our property and are working on repairing the fence on the property as well as replacing the plants/landscaping. I will also pass over your comments to Mr. Torres for a job well done during your stay. We look forward to seeing you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    AMAZING WEEKEND!!

    By

    12 agosto 2016

    club

    We immediately felt very welcomed as we arrived, front desk personal was very friendly and as we walked in the room we just felt like home and tested the very comfortable bed. Our Sons are very athletic and were ecstatic to find out that you all had a basket ball court. just to know you even provide a basket ball for them to use. not to mention the great outdoor pool with a very nice patio. then after they wanted to watch some DVD Movies that you also provided. We have stayed at elegant Hotels with a Starbucks, a spa, and even a clothing store inside but your Hotel was far more comfortable, and relaxing Hotel that we would much rather stay in. we will definitely be back! AMAZING WEEKEND! Thank YOU!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 agosto 2016
    Dear JnS1992, Thank you for great comments about your most recent stay at our hotel! The team and I were very happy to hear that you and your family loved our hotel and our amenities. We definitely do our best to try and make all of our guests feel at home when they stay with us and we are glad to see that we hit the mark during your stay! Please visit us, again, the next time you are in the city. We all look forward to seeing you and your family. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información