Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 271 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    271opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      210
    • 4 Estrellas
      40
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      3

    Small uncomfortble rooms. Ineffective desk staff.

    By

    12 abril 2016

    Unless you are traveling on business and will not spend much time in the room, it is not worth it. Room is too small for families and the desk staff have no personality and will not go out of their way to help.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 abril 2016
    Dear not impressed 55, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. Customer Service is definitely an area where the hotel team generally excels at and I am sorry that you did not feel that our front desk team was up to par. We will definitely share your comments with our front desk team on our next front desk meeting in order to use this as a learning opportunity. Thank you, again, for choosing our hotel during your recent trip to San Antonio and we apologize that the room was not as big as you would have been comfortable with. Sincerely, The Staybridge Management Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay

    By

    07 abril 2016

    club

    The hotel staff was very accommodating, the suite was excellent and we had an enjoyable breakfast.

    The property is well maintained and our room was fresh.

    I have already booked my return trip.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 abril 2016
    Dear FezCorp, Thank you for the excellent review of our hotel and our team! We appreciate you choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center during your recent trip to San Antonio and we are all ecstatic that your experience was so great that you are visiting us, again! We all look forward to seeing you, again! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    TODO ESTUVO EXCELENTE

    By

    02 abril 2016

    SOLO ME GUSTARIA INFORMAR QUE LA TARIFA QUE ME DIERON ERA DIFERENTE A LA QUE ERA VIGENTE EN PRIORITYCLUB

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 abril 2016
    Dear YGA1, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in San Antonio and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate the "5" Star Rating and will look into the rate discrepancy from what was shown on IHG Rewards. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice and clean, but didn't sleep well.

    By

    31 marzo 2016

    The suite and all hotel facilities were clean and very nice. The staff were friendly, efficient, and helpful. The towels (I'm picky about towels) were excellent -- very soft and absorbent.

    Unfortunately the bed wasn't comfortable for me. I like a softer mattress (which is entirely a matter of preference). In the future I'll stick with the chain I usually use, which is known for its pillow-top mattresses. The mattress also seemed worn, as did the pad that was on top of it.

    The position of the bed in the room was unfortunate as well. Even with the curtains closed, sun rays shone through the side that isn't covered, and directly into my eyes early in the morning.

    If you like a firm mattress, and don't happen to get a room that's laid out so that sun shines in your face at sunrise, this is an excellent option. My experience was about a 3/5, so I rated it as such. In fairness, the hotel overall may be worthy of a higher rating for guests whose experience is better.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Dear rmeyer7, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in San Antonio. We appreciate the kind words that you have had to say about the hotel and staff. We also appreciate the comments about the beds, as well. Fortunately, we will be replacing all of our mattresses sometime in the near future. Thank you, again, for the comments and we hope to see you again, soon, in the future. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    wrong room

    By

    31 marzo 2016

    club

    I ask for a double queen beds and got two twin. being an IHG member you think they would have accommodate me but told me no.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 abril 2016
    Dear sarwon, Thank you for choosing our location during your recent trip to San Antonio. I was going over all our review that have been posted to our website and came across your comments. As an IHG Rewards Member, we appreciate your continued loyalty and we are sorry that we were unable to fulfill your request. Unfortunately, the hotel does not have any room types with two queen size beds. All of the suites that we carry with two beds in the room are full size beds. We hope you consider us again the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great friendly service

    By

    27 marzo 2016

    Close to the highway. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast options were varied.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 marzo 2016
    Dear Ritamae91, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to San Antonio. The team and I appreciate the "5" Star Rating that you have awarded the property and for the positive comments that you mentioned on our website. We hope you choose us, again, in the near future! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay!

    By

    24 marzo 2016

    club

    The property is nice and the front desk staff was very nice and helpful when I asked about Sea World, The Alamo

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Dear luckymeperez, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center during your recent trip to San Antonio. We appreciate the great rating you have awarded our hotel and for the kind words about the property and the staff. We do our best to stay give all of our guests as much information as possible about our city and theme parks and I am happy to hear that you felt that this was help. Please come and visit us again, soon, the next time you visit our city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    club

    Had a great experience. I would stay here again if n the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 marzo 2016
    Dear Pipedaddy, Thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites NW Medical Center for your recent stay in San Antonio. The team and I appreciate the "5" Star and the kind words that you had to say about your stay. Please come and visit us again, soon, the next time you are in the city. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Place in San Antonio

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    club

    I commend The General Manager of the Staybridge Inn and Suites - Medical Center, San Antonio, TX for overseeing a facility the way a facility SHOULD be overseen.

    I was especially impressed and pleased with the Front Desk Supervisor during our overnight stay on 3/11/16. She was so nice, so friendly, so accommodating. The entire staff was friendly and helpful.

    I have never had such a good experience staying at a hotel as I did staying at this one.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the amazing comments about our hotel and the staff! The Staybridge Team are the people that make the difference and are all onboard on ensuring our guests have a great stay and feel at home when visiting our city. We will definitely celebrate your great comments about our team during our next meeting and we will continue to treat our guests like a member of the family. We hope you come visit us again, soon! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love this Hotel

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    club

    Thank you for a consistently great experience. Surprised when the staff called me by name during breakfast the next morning. That was nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2016
    Dear BBlake, Thank you for great rating of our hotel and for letting us know about your great experience. Making you and all of our guests feel at home is definitely one of our major goals and I am glad to see that you noticed what sets our hotel apart for the rest. We hope you come visit us again, soon, the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice place

    By

    20 marzo 2016

    This hotel is a great place to stay. The staff takes care of the guests and this is my choice of hotel for when I come to the area. I like the two bedroom suite rooms with the walk-in shower. Nice location and nearby food places to get something to eat. The only downfall is housekeeping. I have stayed in the same room many times and the use some type of chemical on the floor that can cause slips on the wood type floor.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2016
    Dear worldtraveler123, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review our hotel and for the "5" Star Rating. It is very easy to see that you have stayed in many hotels and we are pleased to see that we are your choice when you visit San Antonio. Thank you for letting me know about the chemical that is used on our kitchen floors making the floor slippery. I will meet with our housekeeping department to ensure that the proper chemicals are being used on our floors. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    19 marzo 2016

    This hotel had all of the amenities you would need for an extended stay hotel. They have excellent bedding and comfortable furnishings, a well equipped kitchen and the location is perfectly situated in San Antonio.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 marzo 2016
    Dear 1BadBrad, Thank you for the kind words about the hotel! We appreciate you choosing our hotel during your recent stay in San Antonio and are extremely happy to see that you loved the experience. We hope you visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, The Staybridge Team
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información