Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 238 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    238opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      184
    • 4 Estrellas
      28
    • 3 Estrellas
      12
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    Attentive staff and nice rooms

    By

    14 abril 2016

    club

    We stay here often. The staff is always attentive, and the rooms are great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Recent Stay

    By

    13 abril 2016

    club

    Comfortable room, but a bit tight for family of 5. Kitchen very useful and hot breakfast appreciated. Proximity of CVS became a life saver as well

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    13 abril 2016

    Great stay, always happy to stay at IHG properties. Proximity to great attractions and locations is great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic room and friendly staff

    By

    12 abril 2016

    club

    Highly recommend this hotel. Staff was very attentive and room exceeded my expectations! Soft bed, and full in room kitchen was very nice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Staff and accomodations

    By

    10 abril 2016

    I am 15 year member of IHG and Platinum since I started and Spire as of last year. I have never stayed in a hotel with a better accomodating staff. Cheyenne, Daya, Samantha, Leo, and CJ were all the most amazing and friendly staff I have ever met. The GM should be proud of how they conduct themselves and How awesome they are!! I would reccomend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in the San Antonio area!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Matt3033, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire level member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that all of our staff was so friendly to you, they will definitely be recognized for their hard work. We can't wait to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Seidel experience

    By

    02 abril 2016

    We have stayed at this site for the past several years. It badly needs to be upgraded. Our room had a large stain in the carpet for example and the place is showing it's wear. Your staff does well, the place just needs to be upgraded soon!! Not sure we will return if this is not done.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 abril 2016
    Michael J Seidel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold level member, we appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the condition of the hotel. I will be working with my management team to see what we can do about upgrading our facility. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    limpieza mala

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    una limpieza pobre de la habitacion, mobiliario antiguo

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 marzo 2016
    gato21, Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para proporcionar información sobre nuestro hotel , que es muy apreciada. Me disculpo por cualquier inconveniente que pueda haber experimentado debido a nuestro servicio de limpieza. Voy a estar trabajando con el ama de llaves ejecutiva para garantizar problemas con ese departamento no surgen . Esperamos verle de nuevo en el futuro a pesar de su experiencia. Sinceramente, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hassle free stay

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    Very comfortable place, no problems at all, free breakfast is better than most, Social dinner has good food, also free.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 marzo 2016
    dwl28, We thank you for your five star review, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent staff and clean room

    By

    02 marzo 2016

    I made a reservation 3 days in advance. Staff from the hotel called me on the next day and asked me if I had any special requests. In fact, I did, and they accommodated me. They called me while I was in route to the hotel and asked if there was anything else they can do in advance for me.
    When we arrived, Amanda greeted us and efficiently checked us in. Once in the room, my wife went looking for some ice and was greeted by Amanda who helped her. My wife commented that she was probably the most friendly person she had met in a long while. The night clerk, Chris, was also courteous and helpful.
    The room was clean and more spacious than we expected. The kitchen area and bar was clean and tidy. It was a very good stay. I would stay there again and recommend this others.
    Customer service is one of the most important items to me when dealing with vendors, restaurants, sales of any kind, etc. This experience was five-star for me.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 marzo 2016
    J A S, Thank you so much for the five star review, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a good weekend! Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for Vacation

    By

    29 febrero 2016

    The suite was perfect for the 4 adults and 3 kids that stayed in the room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 marzo 2016
    Shorty Fat, Thank you so much for being and IHG Rewards Spire level member, your loyalty is greatly appreciated. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you and your family in the future. Have a good weekend! Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay!

    By

    24 febrero 2016

    club

    My husband and I were very pleased with our room. It was very clean and appeared updated. The kitchen is small but has everything you need.
    If we had been traveling with kids the space in our room may have seemed tight but with just the two of us it was perfect. (We had a reg. king suite)
    Overall very comfortable and welcoming.
    BEST hotel bed I have ever slept on!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 febrero 2016
    tfry90, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club level member, we appreciate your loyalty to the program. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We hope to see you again in the future, hopefully with your children! Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not up to my IHG expectations.

    By

    10 febrero 2016

    The hotel did not appear to be as clean as I have seen in the past and there was a musty smell on the floors.

    The breakfast was only fair with powdered eggs and paper thin bacon and pancakes with no flavor. The whole meal looked and tasted as if it had be thrown together just to insure that some breakfast had been provided.

    There was no milk provided in the pantry.

    The pillows were useless.

    IHG facilities that I have stayed at in the past, have far exceeded this selection. Perhaps they cater to a lot of people coming for Six Flags Experience, but not up to the quality I'm used to.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 febrero 2016
    Strobeone, We thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold level member and appreciate your loyalty and feedback to our hotel. I apologize that your stay with us was not up to the quality that you are used to. We take all feedback provided to our property very seriously and I will be talking to my entire management team to try and get these issues remedied for future guest stays. We do hope to get the chance to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información