Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 313 opiniones
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    313opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      235
    • 4 Estrellas
      39
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      13
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Great service, and amenities for the price.

    By

    21 marzo 2017

    club

    The staff is excellent here. The pool was heated, the social was a huge hit and unexpected. It is free dinner and drinks (yes alcohol included). Very surprising and an excellent amenity. The free breakfast was great as well. A Large variety of foods to please all. I will definitely stay at this location again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    21 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel is close to Six Flags. Great customer service and clean rooms. The breakfast had a variety of food and good. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and so was the sofa. I will definitely stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great stay

    By

    20 marzo 2017

    club

    lots of room for my family and my power wheelchair even though the room was not handicap accessible, breakfast was delicious, quiet

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Place was fancy and loved the hotel

    By

    19 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    We went for our anniversary, so we weren't at the hotel but for one night. The beds were comfy, the breakfast was good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome

    By

    15 marzo 2017

    Great place to stay. Rooms are clean and spotless. Room service was excellent. Felt like if I was at home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel

    By

    07 marzo 2017

    club

    I had 5 boys 1 adult in the 2 BR / 2 Bath Suite. It was enough space for all of us.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 marzo 2017
    Thank you for your positive review! We hope you enjoyed San Antonio and hope to welcome you back soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    VERY Pleased!!!

    By

    06 marzo 2017

    club

    My husband and I walked away from our 14 day trip to San Antonio, Texas feeling glad we stayed at Staybridge Suites Fiesta. It was centrally located, which shaved quite a bit of time off our travels to various business and recreational activities. The extra amenities were a bonus (we made good use of the kitchenette, laundry facility, pantry, indoor/outdoor seating and outdoor hot tub). Our gratitude is extended to the great staff who made our stay more comfortable and delightful. We look forward to returning to San Antonio, and will book future reservations with Staybridge Suites Fiesta.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 marzo 2017
    Thank you for this wonderful review TigerLily! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 marzo 2017
    TigerLily, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us during your visit to San Antonio!! We take great pride in making sure our guest are always comfortable. Please know we are excited you will be returning to our location! Melissa, Assistant General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    04 marzo 2017

    club

    Great stay. Friendly staff. Easy access. Clean room. Quiet and relaxing.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 marzo 2017
    Thank you for your positive review Tam1026! I am so glad to hear you were so happy with our staff and location! We look forward to serving you again on your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Buisness in San Antonio

    By

    03 marzo 2017

    comfortable bed, convenient location, free breakfast, friendly staff

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 marzo 2017
    Thank you for your positive review Dr. B! I am so glad to hear you were so happy with our staff and location! We look forward to serving you again on your next visit.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient and Friendly

    By

    02 marzo 2017

    club

    The service was great and the hotel was clean and very nice. The breakfast is very good, although there was not much variety day to day. In previous year's stays they had different types of eggs, and more variety of fruit which was nice when staying 3-4 nights. The worst thing was the free internet which was very, very slow. This hotel is very convenient for us and we plan to stay again next year.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your recent stay with us, Mama! It is appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you next year!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Weekend retreat

    By

    02 marzo 2017

    Great value for the price, the room was excellent, and the location was awesome. Will definitely stay here in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your positive review, Kc22! I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fitness machines

    By

    02 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall a good stay at good value. My only complaint is the fitness center. The machines were totally worn out and need to be replaced with new machines that have tv's on them.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 marzo 2017
    Thank you Scot for your review. We really value your feedback and will pass this suggestion along. We do hope you will give us another try on your next stay in San Antonio.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información