Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1001 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1001opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    680
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Great location, quiet with well equipped room

By

16 diciembre 2020

Our room was quiet and well equipped. The bed was clean and comfortable. The location is close to major activities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

13 diciembre 2020

From checkin through checkout this hotel and staff were outstanding!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price for a suite.

By

03 diciembre 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge. Mask mandate is overboard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

02 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, easy to get to, quiet and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, will be back!

By

30 noviembre 2020

The only complaint about our stay here was that if you have a family above you, you can hear all the walking/running. We had a family with children above us running around until 11:30pm. I tried to drown out the noise with the fan running, but it wasn’t enough. If my kids hadn’t been settled in bed, I would’ve asked to change rooms.
I loved how they serve hot breakfast, they dish everything for you into to-go containers, and you can dine at the few tables around, or you can easily take it to your room. The staff we’re working hard at the breakfast area, so even with a line, it went smoothly, and staff were friendly. With having passes to six flags, we will definitely be returning, but might ask for an upstairs room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

Great property, friendly staff. Breakfast tasted great and served quickly. We will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay for Life

By

30 noviembre 2020

I stay at this hotel every time I come to San Antonio. Quality for your dollar is the key ingredient that this hotel provides.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room issues

By

30 noviembre 2020

Refrigerator wasn’t working neither was the ice maker top bed sheets had some stains bathroom
Still had trash from
Previous occupant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

29 noviembre 2020

Hotel is showing its' age. Located close to many activities. Staff works really hard to help maintain COVID-19 CDC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Na

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

My family love this experience at the hotel we will love to stay at it again has so much fun and a lot of space in the two bedroom suites

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family love

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

This was a great place for a family to enjoy together my family ❤️ being there we were close to everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

24 noviembre 2020

I was so comfortable didn’t want to leave. Gonna stay longer next time I visit San Antonio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información