Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 288 opiniones
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    288opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      215
    • 4 Estrellas
      35
    • 3 Estrellas
      18
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    Comfortable rooms, great vegetarian breakfast options

    By

    19 enero 2017

    club

    I love the heathier vegetarian breakfast options they have. Stayed here many times. Everyone I have had contact with has been very friendly. It is definitely my go to place when I come to town. Really convenient location, La Cantera Mall, gas station, Fiesta TX.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Weekend t rip

    By

    18 enero 2017

    Extremely pleased with our stay. The staff were the big seller at the property. Anytime we needed anything, the staff were always willing to accommodate. Always eager to help with anything we requested. Would be happy to stay at this hotel again in the future.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent experience

    By

    06 enero 2017

    club

    Staff very friendly and work hard to please. Property is well maintained, clean and safe. Food service at breakfast is excellent. Room was generous size with excellently appointed kitchenette.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Suites

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed with a great selection for breakfast.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2017
    Shylabrat, Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Happy New Year!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    03 enero 2017

    club

    Staff was friendly and professional. Room was very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    This is a first class hotel

    By

    29 diciembre 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel. No improvements needed. All areas of this hotel are excellent, such as room, beds, kitchen, pool, breakfast, cleanliness, quite, comfort, pleasing, staff, parking, and friendliness.
    Except for an bill adjustment I asked for, I have no other comment. Had a great stay. Thanks for a great staff.
    Bob

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not so great Christmas Day stay

    By

    28 diciembre 2016

    club

    Non-working A/C made for a very hot evening and night and shower that did not drain...yuck!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2017
    Dear Lana1988, Thank you for posting a review of your stay at the Staybridge Suites NW Six Flags San Antonio, TX. We apologize for your experience and thank you for raising these concerns. I have reviewed your case, and I am happy to know that it has been resolved by our Guest Relations counterparts. It is our hope that you found the resolution suitable. Once again, thank you for taking the time and effort to reach out to us with your concerns. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    26 diciembre 2016

    This hotel, like many of the IHG hotels I have stayed at, is well worth the price. The staff is very friendly, the grounds are clean, and the rooms are cozy. Free dinner and drinks (beer and wine) are also offered on select nights which is an added bonus, We did have an issue with the beer being frozen one night and out of beer another, but since this is complementary to begin with, I do not feel the need to subtract a star. The hotel is located right off the highway and close to many restaurants. I would definitely stay here again if I was traveling back to the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    13 diciembre 2016

    club

    Great hotel I recommend staying a this hotel to anyone that wushes to visit the west side of San Antinio. Very convenient with access to shoping entertainment and all other needs. The room was great and so was the staff!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Room Service

    By

    03 diciembre 2016

    platinumelite

    No room service. Maid said they were too busy. 5:00 PM is too late to start room service.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    11 diciembre 2016
    Dear guitar44, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. I am sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with the level of service provided by our staff. This is definitely not our standard as we always strive to provide the best guest experience possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this has caused you. We value your comments as they help us to improve our services and maintain the very high standards of service our guests expect. I appreciate you choosing our hotel for your travel needs and for sharing your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and allow us to redeem your faith in our service which you are accustomed to. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great value and location

    By

    29 noviembre 2016

    We enjoyed our stay! We went with another couple and loved the two bedroom suite set up - kids in the middle room was perfect! Breakfast was good and it was a nice clean environment. The kids even went swimming in November. Very close to Six Flags - which was our main activity during our long weekend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient Location and Super Stay

    By

    23 noviembre 2016

    club

    We were in the area for a horse show so this was the perfect place for our group to stay. We loved having so much space, everything was clean and tidy - staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 noviembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Samantha Halstead Front Office Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información